Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Undergraduate Commits Suicide Over Inability To Pay School Fees

Saturday, October 09, 2021

Undergraduate Commits Suicide Over Inability To Pay School Fees

16 comments:

1. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY:081413951139 October 2021 at 10:59

Very heartbreaking 💔

2. I see the long arm of depression hugging him... not the school fees

3. After coming so far. This is so sad.

4. It's beyond fees. I could have easily paid for her. Many would have. Just 25k? Nahhhh! There is more to this.

1. Please who are the many ? 5000 is a very big money that some can't afford it now. some people are suffering in Nigeria

5. Oh dear!
    This is sad. May she RIP

6. School fees wasn't the only problem.

7. Oh my God... depression is a bad thing.. reasons why I hate to make people sad cuz u don't know what is going through their mind.

The country is hard on its own coupled with family problems

8. Sad and heartbreaking 💔💔💔💔
    May her soul rest in peace

9. This is heart breaking 💔

10. This is heartbreaking 💔 💔. Rip

11. This is sad. May God accept his soul

12. Chai Buhari, e go better for you.

13. Just speechless 🙊
    This is heartbreaking 💔