Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wise Saying....

Thursday, October 14, 2021

Wise Saying....

Man no dey stand give woman belle.....

13 comments:

1. Quickie na by standing na ,just a little bend overπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. Haba, this saying can be refuted ooo. I can think of a few standing positions that can send a woman on maternity journey bikoπŸ˜‹ Sebi it’s only the man dey say cannot standπŸ™ƒ

3. hehehehe madam Stella I humbly and wholeheartedly disagree with this statement

4. Man can stand give woman belle,woman can also stand collect the belle.

5. Stella I disagree oo. Na DAT one be the fastest way self

1. @yoriprincess...bad girl hahhaa

it means be doing something before you talk about marriage

6. This one no enter. My last pikin na standing my husband dey give me the belle.

1. Wise saying has its own interpretation.
      It doesn't actually mean the exact words.

7. Chai ... See misinterpretation of proverb. "Standing" in this case simply means doing nothing and not the sex style nah.
    Na wah... 😜

1. Okay, now I understand, I forgot it's an adage, πŸ˜‚

8. Even in the natural sx context, it still applies. The man must do something. Belle can't fit come from man standing ALONE.
    Warri provabs are in truth pidgin translations of Proverbs from the Niger Delta of Nigeria, especially Isoko, Izon and Urhobo proverbs.