Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post...

Friday, October 01, 2021

Wordless Post...

45 comments:

1. Gbam...that’s the spirit 👍

1. Oga, you should have just ignored. Or if you must, just post a lovedup picture. This writeup...makes me cringe a little even though every word is true.

2. They will come out to tell you that all is fine but deep down the struggle continues. That's a huge stain on that marriage already, their lasting percentage has reduced.

3. Snoop Dogg and Dr Dre warned years ago. 'Dont make........', to avoid writing long disclaimers and/or epistles, but these wives of 'celebrity' actresses and influencers will not listen.
      Biko rest, let us hear word.

2. So why was Tonto insisting it was A VERY RECENT VIDEO 🙄🙄

1. Tonto is a bitter person. They like to spread their bitterness

2. Tonto is like the Devil, everywhere they pass, they destroy.

3. So what makes u conclude it's not a recent video? Cus the husband says "past"? How many men with working testosterone do you know will publicly admit their wife cheated and their going beyond what society thinks, to forgive them act & put it behind? Who does that, besides Tegas wife?

4. Tega's wife😆

5. Tega's wife? Hhaahahahhhahaha I no wan fall o

3. It is okay to defend your wife but please some of you need to stop your bad manners of lumping every one under the same category most especially when you are talking about a shameful or disgraceful act.

NOT EVERY WOMAN, I repeat, NOT EVERY WOMAN have a past she regrets. That is the plain truth no matter how much you try to paint it to lessen the shame you feel concerning your wife.

Support your wife in peace but don't insult other women you know nothing about.

1. My dear, shout it loud. Not everyone, has a grime past. There are lots of men and women with clean slate histories.

2. Lol. The man must think every female his wife. He needs to read this comment of yours and sound better next time.

3. I just like some SDK BVs mehn😂. I dey feel you @Anonym 17:22

4. Well everyone may not have a past but all have sinned so we all kinda have a past. It may not be sexual.

5. 01:55 yes, we all sin daily but was that what he meant? Not everyone has a past simple!

4. Hehehe Tonto lost this one

1. Tonto did not lose ! This only confirms what she said. Be it recent or past.

2. Thank you Anon 17:34.
      It only confirms the fact that there is something to hide.
      N.B.
      Not every woman has a shameful past some women kept themselves from such nonsense of sextapes.
      Take your shame and move on horseband pimp.

3. Make all of una face front. Tonto expected that she will break their home when she called her out publicly. Well it didn't happen! Someone remains a married woman and another remains whatsoever she wants.

5. This lady and her husband reminds me of one very beautiful Indian actress who doubles as an adult film star. she is married with kids and the husband even shoots and directs the X-rated videos and it is their main source of livelihood.

What if these two are in an open marriage? they will just be laughing at the leaked video. With what I have been reading online lately I realise a lot is happening behind closed doors in some marriages.

1. Sunny Leone

2. Anon17.56, what if they are not in "open marriage" but are happily living together as in a normal loving marriage? Must your mind run negative? Since you like asking questions, why don't you ask why Tonto decided to called Jane's name in her public fight with someone else? Is that what a normal person will do?

6. That's not true he didn't say that he's not even on any social media handle.

7. Them say na Saga identical twin, so I no dey surprised.

1. Says who?...."don't bear false witness against your neighbour", sounds familiar.

8. Now I understand why that lady who boastfully posted the blood of her "deflowering" after her wedding did it. At least her husband wont be issuing any disclaimers anytime soon.

Hey God!!! who slapped me?

1. That's too much details, in my opinion.

2. las las we sacrificed September with the blood of a virgin 😂😂😂 but the virgin blood no too much.

We want a peaceful October

9. That is a united public front.

I am the same way. No matter the storm happening on the inside when we are facing the world we are a united front. Don't come and try to wedge nothing in between thinking you can break anything or cause us to trample each other in public. You can wallow in mud like pigs in public, but don't wait for me and mine to do the same.

10. True talk but he should have just posted a picture and kept quiet. True true be say e be like say she slept with kpokpogarri??............ Tonto was specific old and very recent... Anyways maybe king Tonto was lying??m Soooooo just manage your home and Jane mena conduct yourself with more dignity run away from kpokpogarri ... Isoko women paying the ultimate price for cheating my ass her husband isn't isoko.

11. Husband and wife should present a united front. And people should mind their business.

1. Gbam...

Lovelace

2. Gbam...

Lovelace

3. Best comment. Tonto you can now find another boyfriend. Jane remains married!

12. I love men like this sha..