Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Abia Gov Okezie Ikpeazu's Son Jachimike Weds Girlfriend Chidinma - Photos

Monday, November 29, 2021

Abia Gov Okezie Ikpeazu's Son Jachimike Weds Girlfriend Chidinma - Photos

Governor of Abia state Okezie Ikpeazu's son Jachimike Ikpeazu,wed his girlfriend Thelma Chidinma Onwueyi,on Sunday November 28,2021 at the International Conference Centre, Umuahia.

21 comments:

1. Oga Okey, I sight you.

God bless their home. Congrats to them.

1. Okoko Theodore Orji suppose to be in jail nah. Bunch of mediocre. Every spirit causing Abia State to have mediocres as governors die by fire. But congrats to the guy still.

2. Looks like his dad.
    Happy married life to the new couple.

3. Pete Edochie is the typical example of people respecting you when you respect yourself.A good name is truly worth more than silver and gold.

1. Gbam!
      This life is easy. If you respect yourself, work with your own hands and mind your business; nobody will insilt you.

4. God bless their home. Beautiful couple

5. Mehn this is beauty to behold. Sight Pete. Okey. Charles. Happy married life
    May God bless your home

6. Happy married life and congrats to them.

Is that our semo and ofe onugbo eating governor on the 19th picture?

7. Beautiful bride 👰‍♀️😍

God bless their home 🏡🙏.

8. Happy married life to the latest couple

#500 Governor

9. Happy married life. Her wedding dress is so fine

10. Beautiful, even sans earrings

11. All l see is Okwonkwo.

12. Replies
    1. Seven days Adventist.
      They don’t wear jewelries but can wear make up and every other fashion item.

Bv Agadi