Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Joke Silva Debunks Rumour That Her Husband Olu Jacobs Is Dead...

Monday, November 08, 2021

Actress Joke Silva Debunks Rumour That Her Husband Olu Jacobs Is Dead...

Actress Joke Silva is once again denying rumour that her husband and colleague Olu Jacobs has died....

Where in heavens name is this rumour resurfacing from?

43 comments:

1. Fake news people. May God continue to keep him for you Ma.

1. Madam sef no dey tire for debunking debunking everyday???
      Anytime you hear rumour, prepare pap, give baba,stuff a spoon in his mouth and take a picture with time stamp, upload. Simple.
      Or you say e wantu dance?when he is doing ampiano, take picture, upload.
      All this debunking debunking everyday, ko necessary. E ma stress yourself ma.

2. Who are these enemies that desperately want this man dead. Abeg this rumour should stop na

3. She should ignore from henceforth. None of us even heard any rumors sef. At least i didn't.

2. People should allow this man enjoy his old age in peace

3. Why are people saying this about the veteran actor? I wish him good health and long life

4. Haba!!! This is the umpteenth time she will debunk this..Who are these people that want to label her a WIDOW by all means...Let her watch their circle of friends and family...Rumour hungry people!!!

1. Exactly haha people are wicked sha, may be he should say or do something himself for 'world people AKA rumour mongers

5. How many times? 😮😮😮😮
    Who are those that want to forcefully use their mouths to "delete" this man?
    Hia!

1. I have seem cases of people who announced people's death falsely exiting before their victims.

6. Why do they want this grandpa dead
    This rumour is always around year in year out.Kilode

7. I actually think the man is gravely ill. Joke Silver, let him do a live video debunking the rumours himself.. this one that he is quiet and missing in public.

1. As long as he is still alive no one has any business peddling death rumours. And the wife has told u he is alive, why dyu need him to do a video?

2. I think so too. His wife is the one always doing the talking

3. The man is very sick, we all know that but he is still alive. They should be left in peace. All we need do is pray for them.

4. He doesn't owe you any video. Face front. You cannot use your rumours to force people out of their safe space just because you feel entitled to a response.

8. How many times will she debunk this rumour?
    Leave rumour mongers to do their job while you live your life.
    She get time.

9. I wish he will debunk this wicked rumour with a video of her husband.
    May God continue to protect and preserve his own

10. Before he was enjoying 'ogbolo soup', now is singing lessons

Why is the rumour of death suddenly trailing the man and mama always come out to debunk it? We need to see and hear from baba himself. Something ain't right 🤔.

11. Thank God for him,may God heal him completely.

12. It appears somebody or some people want to smoke out something or a confirmation or....

The rumours have become too persistent for only written denial.

This is the time for a visual real audience "Umaru are you dead" kind of drama

Before smoke making technology came, it was said there is no smoke without a fire.

1. He was at her birthday last month. He also visited her on set a while back. They should leave him alone abeg

miss Aboki

13. Who are those spreading these lameless rumours, they should Free this man mbok

14. This is the second time or so she will be debunking the rumour. Rumour mongers should rest na!!

15. Eeeeh, this is too much naa.
    The rumour mongers should take it easy.
    Baba might not be alright, but it is so wrong to keep peddling this lie.

16. They should let this man be na,haba

17. They should leave this man alone abeg

18. I think he is sick and receiving treatment but rumour mongers want to know more about it,they just want her to say the man is sick instead of saying he is strong and well,I don't know why people don't mind their business.

1. It's the same reason you are here on this blog.

19. Nt only d rumors, they way they go abt d rip,enhee,God have your way.

Ada ohafia

20. This comment has been removed by the author.

21. God's masterpiece8 November 2021 at 16:53

What is it with all these rumor mongers?? They should please allow this man enjoy his old age .haba!!

22. How many times will these rumor miscreants wish ds man dead? What exactly is their problem? Tueh!

23. I think the fake news was a tiktok video,as long as new people view it, the fake news will keep resurfacing.except they take down the video..

24. Thank you Ma for clarification. That news is on Facebook, YouTube though I don't believe.

25. E reach to use megaphone. I no blame am.

26. Hahhahahahahaha! Some people are wicked ! Leave the man alone pls!