Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Mo Bimpe Says She Will Not Her Career On Hold After Marriage To Colleague Lateef Adedimeji

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Actress Mo Bimpe Says She Will Not Her Career On Hold After Marriage To Colleague Lateef Adedimeji

Actress Adebimpe Oyebade aka Mo’Bimpe says she will not put her career on hold after marrying her Colleague Lateef Adedimeji..... 

When Motherhood comes, she will take a break... If you know, you know....LOL

38 comments:

1. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY.0814139511321 November 2021 at 14:07

Abi oooo🚶🏽‍♂️🚶🏽‍♂️

2. Which career? Someone that cannot act to save her life. Lateef is doing well though. He is a great actor but he cries too much in movies.

1. Stop being jealous. She can act.

2. Anon 11:56
      Jealousy kills early

Bimpe can act and she is good at it.
      Please go and drink honey on your bitter tongue.
      Lateef,cries too much?
      Oh you don't say,is it every movie that he cries?
      They're both good in their craft,i bet you hardly watch them that's why.

3. @ Brown whatever ,leave people alone to air their views. What you term "good " acting ,might not be good to others. What is there to be jealous of biko. Is she the richest actress? Awon unpaid oniduro.

3. Me using that stella dog face to look at her...🙄

4. Acting zero.
    Dressing zero.

1. That dressing ehn with tacky hair…I do hope she starts looking nice

5. Stella, not every woman has the chance or opportunity to take a break during motherhood. Some are breadwinners. Some are single mothers with zero support. Some are married but single as their husband give no support. Some are widows.

6. Na so dem dey talk am.Motherhood may not put a stop to your acting but you will learn to take some time and days off

7. I can see some jealous women on this post. She can't act, she can't dress yen yen yen
    They are pained that he married her, they were secretly crushing and salivating on the man.
    Ntoooor to all of you haters. He chose her, go and hug a live high tension wire.

1. Don't you know some of them munch bitter leaves for breakfast.

2. Ehen! Was wondering why the bashing. Mo'Bimpe,do you jare.

3. These two comments got me laughing. No mind all of them jare. Instead of them to wish them well and waka, na faults / weaknesses of the couple dem dey drop.

4. Hehehe.See this ozuor o@ anon11:45. Your thinking faculty is faulty for you to think Lateef is every woman's spec. Go tell your bimpe to up her acting skills. I repeat ,she cannot act to save her life. Advise her to stick to producing and directing.

5. 13.01 I guess you drank a bottle of bitter lemon after chopping bitterleaf this morning. Pele ti e.

6. 12.54 a lot of them are frustrated so they vent on people online instead of sorting out their issues offline.

7. 13:24, very bitter and frustrated bunch. Instead of them to just read and Waka, they pour out their frustrations on people online. Bats!

8. 13:01, bitter fool. Come and act a scene let us see. If we see your pics,you look like a horse, see you salivating all over the post. Go and beg God to do your own for you and stop the jealousy.
      Jealousy jeloma *clapping* go and upgrade your own life, leave MObimpe alone, she is not the cause of your oriburuku

9. Bimpe welcome ma! Truth is bitter they say. Go and improve on your acting skills and leave people to air their opinion.

10. Anon14:32 ,I guess you are typing from one ghetto in mushin. Gosh! You are so razzzzzz! Abeg face front with your razzness. Epa.

11. 15:32, as you are anonymous too that means you are also Bimpe trolling yourself.
      I repeat, Go and act one scene let us see.

12. 15:40, go and look for your own man to marry,leave them alone. Ewu

8. Don't mind them , she's pretty ,can act maybe not very versatile but she's cool n I like her

9. Wishing them happy married life. I think there was a time Mo Bimpe denied dating Lateef. Lateef is a talented actor but Mo Bimpe is kind of restricted to love films I don't think she is versatile. Ibrahim Chatta is my favorite Yoruba actor. He kills every damn role same thing with Funke Akindele.

10. I don't like her too🤷, her acting ski is tacky,that's why you see in her mostly in films she produced herself

1. See her up there defending herself in Anon mode.

2. Haaatuuuurrr
      Your likeness or hateness does not add to her life, she is made already, go get a life!

3. 15.33 I am one of the anons from up there and I am certainly not Bimpe nor do I even know her, but what I will say to you is learn to rejoice with others so that life may rejoice with you.

11. Lucky girl, lateef most Yoruba ladies crush the hate on her now must be tripled

1. Lucky where?
      When you get married to a community P ....that's no Luck

2. 15:47, rest na. He has picked her. Did he force you to open legs for him?
      Go and get your own holy father and marry biko, leave the poor girl alone. Hian!

12. I'm confused. On more than two occasions, they denied they were married or dating. A few months ago she posted wedding pix with another man. Later said the pictures here were for a promotional event and he wasn't with Bumper but someone else on one talk show. So, which is it?

13. She's getting married to lateef for real. Let's wish them well. I like her, I think she's a black beauty.