Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Shan George Rants About Why Some People Don't Like Her Being Around Them...

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Actress Shan George Rants About Why Some People Don't Like Her Being Around Them...

It is what it is........

57 comments:

1. Nigerians are always fighting haters, enemies - both real and imaginary. Please, just live your life biko.

1. You haven't encounter such disgusting humans.

2. GBAM! Lobatan

3. Then maintain your lane and tay true to yourself and do more better than them,eventually they will find you

4. I got what she's trying to say but it happens when you expect too much from people especially when you feel you have treated them well....

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ smelly anus

1. No Shan George, it's because your "well hidden" jealousy and "well disguised" greed leaks out and creates such an intense negative aura around you. Your sense of entitlement is so off putting and that is why you repel people.

2. Shan Zukwanuike! Every time you are complaining of how people do not treat you as you expect. Check yourself. Are you good to people? Because love attracts love and your own can't be different if that is your complain day in day out. Check yourself Miss Entitled.

3. @Ms Saphire you are spot on. She is not a very good friend to her friends.
      We have a mutual friend who came to complain about what Shan did to her and I advised her to keep her distance.

3. Stella shan just sounded like you

4. Light and darkness have nothing in common.
    When you carry glory, where ever you go you will surly get noticed no matter how they try .
    You may not have it all or have it more than them but the light in you shines anywhere you go.
    Same here.

5. Smelly anus got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. So who are the "they?" If you do not call names, you are not saying the truth in the first place.
    Tell the truth to yourself first.

7. I don't know if anyone wants any Nolly actress to be around them, don't you all live hypocritical lives?
    The one in my house is presently worth 200k dollars online whereas we all contributed monies to buy food and
    send our baby sister to deliver so that she and her kids can feed.

1. You keep on bringing up the case of this nollywood person in your house, please free them na!! Biko πŸ™

2. OmG!!! Rest nau. Everyday,"the one in my house,the one in my house". What is it gan gan? Looks like you are jealous of her and happy she isn't doing well. Na wa o

3. Looks like there is some truth in that anus there; how do some of you reason?
      I dey jealous of somebody, my own sister whom I contribute money to buy food and feed?

4. What is there in you feeding your own sister? Only a wicked person will keep singing it on and on. Ahn ahn, what is it? I pray God comes through for her in His mercies in Jesus name Amen.

5. Your emphasis on contribute and feed is very very loud and clear, even the blind can see it. I hope one day the table isnt turned and youre the one everyone is contributing to feed.

6. You all are getting her wrong. Contributing to feed her is not the problem I read. It is the hypocrisy on social media. She was never worth 200k in dollars if you have followed what she wrote previously. She had mentioned her snapping pictures and posting from 'Dubai" when they were in same house.

7. 14.09 we all are not getting her wrong. She keeps on dragging this her sister's matter every time, haba. There is no excuse, including snapping pictures or posting from wherever.

8. These are the people Shan is talking about. She keeps bringing it up because stories that equates to her sisters is being referenced here most times that’s why. She always highlights it here because most of you live life of social media validification. Imagine one saying people don’t like her on the blog!! Who are the people?! Who cares about you here?!. I would’ve called out your fake sister ages ago. See them hyperventilating on someone’s comment instead of focusing on why they’re attacking her comment. Smh

9. @14:33
      So you are one of them; who stay in your village in Nigeria and snap pictures, edit it and tag it "shopping in Dubai" and you see nothing wrong with it?
      Are you kidding me?

10. 15.16 don't change the topic from your wickedness. If you want to stop feeding her, do so, so you can stop judging her very blessed day. Wicked soul.

11. 14.57 let her call her out once and for all, so the envy in her heart can rest. A whole sister, one's own blood. Smh

12. Thank you all annonymouses for dragging the poster. Her own don too much. I smell envy, such a wicked heart,coming on here to repeatedly drag her blood sister. Such hate. Tueh

13. WoW!
      War of the anonymous. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚someone said that her sister is a hypocrite and you are all attacking her? Are you in her family? When did speaking the truth become judgment or jealousy? She knew that her sister was never worth 200k dollars. How many A list Nollywood actresses are worth that amount?

14. 16.55 you are equally a wicked soul to support such. Kontinu. You will meet it for front.

15. War of the anonymous, what an irony considering you are an anonymous as well. 😏

16. 16.37 I tell you oh, her own BLOOD SISTER. Heart dark as charcoal.

17. @17:24
      Did I deny being anonymous? Except that I am not involved in any war.

18. Oh, only stoking the flames, not involved indeed.

19. The truth is bitter but BVs are very right. Why always talking about the help u are giving ur sister? Haba!! You are a bad person

8. Why do we as Nigerians give haters rent free space in our head, the truth is that you too don't like being around some people because they don't kiss your was and they also tell you the truth. Hypocrisy at it's peak.

1. Exactly. So much obsession with other people and their choices aka haters

2. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘Œ

9. It is what it is, dey your lane,don't divulge too much information about yourself to anyone. Dont go giving advise if you can't take one .Stay with people you are comfortable with .

10. I read what she wrote in Stella's voice, like she wrote this. πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ Japa.

11. If they don't want you, then you don't need them either. Less trouble. No need to shalaye.

12. I like her , she's the reason I watch dilemma , the way she speaks igbo like she's igbo makes me smile.

Not everyone would like you, we should accept this and pick our battles wisely.

1. She talks too and can't keep secrets.
      Learn from your sister Regina Askia, don't be the one who knows and corrects everyone,be diplomatic sometimes and ignore.

13. All anus dey smell , e no get how you want take wash am make e no smell. Regardless of how clean it is , it stinks. Why are you complaining about those who don't want you around them? Face front abeg. Everybody wants to rant . Friendship is a choice , anybody or group of persons have the right to drop you as a friend . Personally I pick my friends and I drop them if and when I want to without apologies. The only people licenced to get me angry , irritated, inconvenience me are my parents and siblings, my wife and kids. They were forced on me by God and so they will always be a part of my life. But friends eh , you can't stress me unnecessarily, I will off load you with the speed of light.

1. @Alexander πŸ‘

2. Mean say you nor dey wash your yansh well, cos if you do, e go stay smell free for a few hours after bathing. If in ac or winter, it'll stay fresh for longer.

14. I see myself as one without any enemy,well except the anonymous here,that is if mouse counts.I no dey beef person,person no dey beef me, I just dey live my life🌸

1. Treasure those spineless anonymous they your case too?🀣🀣🀣.

15. Nobody has to like you around or away from them. It is unhealthy to expect everyone to like you. Life is a balance some will like you and some won't. Get over yourself.

16. Shan is a hoha person. Went to unilag that year with her when she was dating okey bakaasi. Okey is a very kind lovely and funny guy naturally. ❤️❤️

1. Abeg, what is a hoha person?

2. 16;26,A tell it as it is kind of person,no asslicking.

3. Says it as it is. Meaning she's VERY BLUNT.
      Shan is not wise.

4. Thanks anon 17.17

5. Thank you both anons

17. Ndi introverts won't even notice these sets of humans. Try to be like an introvert and see what's upπŸ˜ƒ