Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 5 Winner Laycon Celebrates 28th Birthday

Monday, November 08, 2021

Big Brother Naija Season 5 Winner Laycon Celebrates 28th Birthday

Super Star Laycon is 28 years old today Monday November 8, 2021

24 comments:

1. Laycon you really didnt let the physical deter you
    one guy thats making his fans proud

1. Happy birthday my Icon president

2. Physical deter him how? Is he disabled?Nigerians and pity party, i see absolutely nothing wrong with the chap.
      HBD

2. Smiles.
    Happy birthday #Icons President, may the grace of God continue to be with you.

3. HBD Icon President, One and Only highlight of BBN Lockdown section, llnp

4. One of my favorite in bbn5,hbd

5. God:s masterpiece8 November 2021 at 17:25

Happy birthday laycon!!

6. Happy birthday Lekan aka Laycon.

7. I have only ever voted once, and it was for this very talented, cerebral young man.

Happy birthday Laycon.

8. Happy birthday Laycon
    May your new age be blessed 🙌🙏

9. Happy birthday Laycon🎂🥂

10. Stella 28 ke. Didn’t he say he was younger than Erica in the house

11. Happy birthday Lekan

Pretty Patience

12. Happy birthday iconic lekan

13. Happy birthday iconic lekan

14. Laycon with the good vibes. Happy birthday.

15. Humble. Simple. Mind my business iCons presido. Happy birthday to you Of Lay Lay

16. I love you laycon
    .Keep winning sweetie