Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Naija Season 6 Winner Whitemoney Crowned With A Chieftaincy Title..

Monday, November 22, 2021

Big Brother Naija Season 6 Winner Whitemoney Crowned With A Chieftaincy Title..

Whitemoney is now the ''Ozopuru Ini Ego 1 Na Udi Kingdom'' and wants you to address him as Chief when you see him....

He posted on Instagram...

''Our people say, when a child washes his hands well, he may sit with the elders. The good people of Udi Local Government in Enugu State have honoured me, and I have stepped up to the challenge!”

Allow me to reintroduce myself “My name is Chief Hazel Oyeze Onoduenyi, Ozopuru Ini Ego 1 Na Udi Kingdom πŸ‘‘”

Coronation by Igwe Paul Ogbodo, Chairman Traditional Ruler of Igwes Council, Udi Local Government Area in Enugu State.

Please moving forward when you see me Address me as a CHIEFπŸ’ͺ''

30 comments:

1. Congratulations to him.....living his dream life

2. 😊 Congratulations πŸ‘.

3. Chief Whitemoney Mazi 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. So we won't call you white money?

5. Some Igbo men, their mentality with gathering titles eehn.... Anyways congrats White Money.

1. Dear European woman, what has "some Igbo men and mentality" got to do with this? When did getting a chieftaincy title that's part of the norm and tradition in the Igbo race become a bad or a negative thing? You and your kinds are always quick to ignorantly bring your culture down and give room for its total disregard because you know nothing about it, but go dumb and deaf when non Igbos display their strong hate on the tribe, una wokeness no go show again during that time. Abeg i no get una time biko!

2. Even the English people do everything possible to gather titles like Knights,Lady of blablabla et al.
      Nothing wrong with "gathering titles" , they don't give females chieftaincy title in my place,if not I'd ve gotten one and warn everyone to address me as chief . NA Chief Kidjo una for dey call me here or else na broom I go knack for una head😈😈😈

3. Madam Chisom.... I have been on this blog long enough to know your type! I made my comment and that's my opinion. You are free to make yours and face forward. Be very careful!!! You dont have to agree with my opinion, neither do you have to come under my comment to make your vituperation ok???? Be warned !

4. Teacher Nk and Chisom fight it outπŸ˜‚

5. Ichie, Chief Anon🀣🀣🀣🀣 be kiaful oo🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. Chief Kidjo🀣🀣🀣🀣 Ndewo ooo

7. Thank you Nwan Teacher my daughterπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒ

8. Teacher Nk, don't mind her, all she knows how to do is be rude to people.

Chief Kidjo, I hail ooo! 😁😁

6. Congratulations,what does "Ozopuru ini ego"mean abeg

7. Congratulations chief white money

8. What's the meaning of Ozopuru Ini Ego?

9. What's the meaning of Ozopuru Ini Ego?

Divinely

1. Ego means money, I think the title has to do with one with money or so.πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

10. Wow! Congratulations Chief Whitemoney 😁

11. He deserves it cos he represented igbo land and its culture very well in the show,sotee Maria named him Maazii.

Congrats Chief Maazi

12. Someone that has busted a hidden safe of money

13. Congrats Mazi, The Ozopuru Ini Ego of Ennugu.
    As a very traditional person, I like when people associate with their culture very well and not shy from it all in the name of one useless woke.

14. Congratulations chief whitemoney

15. Congratulations cheif Whitemoney

16. Ichie Whitemoney😁😁. Congrats.