Popular Nigerian crooner Davido was a year older on Sunday November 21,2021 and he got a unique birthday message on Facebook from former Vice President Atiku Abubakar.....
Monday, November 22, 2021
29 comments:
No man like Davido , happy birthday to him.πππ₯³ππππ₯
ReplyDeleteWhich one be No Man like davido again? Una don come oh
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteI see Davido has washed his hands clean, he can now wine and dine with kings. That move of yours is the highlight of 2021 and will echo into 2022 and beyond.
ReplyDeleteYes ohh, ground watering on point.
DeleteThou art seeth verily well F.Pπ
DeleteLet 2022 come frist
ReplyDeleteAPC is died and gone in South East alreadyπ
You people only vote for PDP , which one be APC is dead and gone in the south east. You guys shouted and cried Atikulated in 2019, your votes amounted to nothing.
DeleteAlexander your Edo State that shouted and cried Sai Buhari voted APC in 2019, your votes amounted to BIGGEST DISGRACE for Adams Oshiomole.
DeleteAhaaaa π€·
Anon 11:03
DeleteAbeg o, Edo state never "shouted and cried" Sai Buhari. Buhari has never won in Edo state even during the first election that brought him in, my people didn't vote for him.
Warm, yes
ReplyDeleteBombshell, no
I was looking for the bombshell as well, couldn't find it.
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£ you no Sabi our hype queen SDK again?
DeleteAaah, we are already used to her hyping ways since, lol!
Stella well done oh π
David is indeed a wise man. God bless you more OBO
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to Davido .
ReplyDeleteNwa oma
Stella, I don't see any bombshell here o. Just birthday wishes.
ReplyDelete2023 will still won’t vote for you , so the campaign strategy
ReplyDeleteWe **stop
DeleteWhere's the BOMBSHELL, Stella?ππ
ReplyDeleteRemaining Buhari to wish him a hbd, abi Bubu wan talk say him nor dey awareπππ
ReplyDeleteBubu will wait make the birthday pass well well then he will send Lai Mohammed to do damage control.
Deleteπππ you know them so well, always sending Liar Mohammed to clean up his mess with lies
DeleteBubu dey wait make dem write speech for am.
Deleteππππ speech wey he nor go fit read well o @anon15:56
DeleteI guess he already had it all planned.
ReplyDeleteMay everything fall in right hands.
HOD bless his new age
Happy birthday Davido. Age graciously.
ReplyDeleteHighest level of hypocrisy. How many time has the "former VP" been accountable to the masses while in office?
ReplyDeleteHe looted the country to stupor and he want to cash in on a musicians benevolence to win votes?
Atike, yu will never rule your state, not to talk of Nigeria
Calm down... They are all hypocrites including Davido
DeleteInfact most Nigerians are hypocrites
While commending Davido, does Atiku himself give to charitable causes?
ReplyDeleteConsidering his stupendous wealth, Atiku should engage more in charity, particularly in his North East geo-political zone, which is reputed as having the poorest people in Nigeria.