Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Season 6 Winner White Money's Important Memo To Show Organisers

Tuesday, November 02, 2021

Big Brother Season 6 Winner White Money's Important Memo To Show Organisers

31 comments:

1. White money stay far away from this drama.

Tega knew she was married before going in, Boma knew she was a married woman before kissing and touching her, all these are clear as Black and white, there's no grey area here.

Again, you guys should STOP soaking this drama inside water and reviving it, it it fade away naturally.

1. No mind am. WM u go soon buy market wet no be your own. Meanwhile weren't Niyi and Richard who won BBA married?

2. Richard of BBA was married and mesed up terribly with Tatiana.

3. Sue, Richard slept with Tatiana and even fingered Ofunneka.

2. A man with a good heart

1. You don do chest x ray already? 😮😮😮😮😮

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Anon 14:45, well done oh,lol!

3. He made sense, biggi did u hear that
    Ada ohafia

1. His eyebrows seem over plucked.

2. Mike and Niyi were married and they are fine. It all depends on the individuals involved. It is better for you to face ya front Whitemoney. You wouldn't say this if you were married. Anyone who wants to be on the show can be on the show irrespective, no discrimination. Talk another thing abeg.

4. WM please mind your business

5. Is not big brother that told them to mess up

6. His nonsense over sabi is beginning to get to his thick skull.
    Fornication is a sin as well as adultery. Whether single or married, what's wrong is wrong....

1. Thank You ....... We like to pick and choose our sins. What is wrong is wrong and the fact that everyone is doing it doesn't make it right.

7. Thanks Whitemoney for airing your opinion.
    Now let me air mine in support; freedom of speech; right?
    Bigi Brother do this for humanity
    Scrap the whole show
    It is morally corrupting to the young people, married people
    It is spiritually apostate to put it mildly
    It is economically suicidal to elaborate is clearly
    It fosters youth laziness; placing no premium on hard work
    It makes people believe that they do not need to go to college,
    just get to stay inside a building and "have fun," corrupt fun, the pleasures of it
    and get rewarded in millions.
    How many people that exited that house have become "mentally unstable" and shut down
    everything including themselves?
    Do this for humanity and posterity will thank you.

8. I like you Whitemoney, but making excuses for two grown up adults is a no no, like they don't know they are being watched by millions of people. Some of us resisted temptation even when nobody is watching, not to talk of being on national TV.

9. I'm sitting on the fence on this one. EVERYTHING in this world has advantages and disadvantages.
    Tonia

10. Big Pervert, stop pushing youth (married or single) to debauchery
    and selling their souls for lucre.

My take.

11. White money pls be warned. Been irresponsible doesn't have anything to do with your marital status. Micheal in Mercy Eke's set was married and he commanded respect. Tega and Boma are just irresponsible with no iota of shame. A married person can bring content to the show without fucking every prick.

12. White please stop! Was Tega the first married person that went to Biggie's house? She should have set a precedent that will be fair to married women, just as Mike Edwards did. But no she went and stupidly acted like a sex-starved-attention-deprived woman. And now you are calling Biggie. Inasmuch as I know that some married women will go there and not mess up, I strongly know also that no man worth his onions, that really cares for his wife will agree for his wife to participate. But please leave Biggie out of this

13. Wetin he dey feel like now? Abeg face your side joor

14. WM no be ya fault ! Sebi u don win ??? Y not ask biggie not to put Contestants wet no go school like ya self henceforth ???
    Oversabi Dey worry U !!! ☹️🙁☹️🙁☹️

15. This guy talks too much. Sorry if I'm being stereotypical but he talks like an immature woman.

16. triple T and Tega na d same