Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Angel Shows Off Car She Says She Bought And Reveals She Has Paid Her Rent..

Monday, November 08, 2021

Big Brother Star Angel Shows Off Car She Says She Bought And Reveals She Has Paid Her Rent..

Big brother naija season 6 star Angel has been gifted has bought a car and proudly showed it off on Instagram.

Hmmmmm..... This must definitely be a gift ... make una dey talk true and stop putting people under pressure to meet up with the celeb life.

103 comments:

1. Rent a House and buy a Range, priorities dey for this world sha

2. Lyndy, I don’t know how you prioritise but those priorities are tops. Where is she supposed to lay her head if not an apartment? How is she supposed to navigate Lagos if not with a vehicle?

Tsk tsk.

3. Perxian it should be buy or build a house and buy a car

4. No DeHeroine,

It should be what the person making the wish list wants.

5. I wish anyone who wants to be presuured more pressure!

6. I hope it’s not from Pa Ned’s Brother??
      They have started o
      Small gal, with small god.

7. Pussypreneur and clitocurrency at work.

2. These men and women buying expensive cars and gifts to these people, have they finished taking care of their family's financial issues? Just asking for my distant cousin.

1. An must spend on his side chicken weather he has responsibility or not just so you know that thing under everyone's leg didn't go to school. Once a man want to have a test of it he will forget every other things just focus on getting it.

2. U dey mind useless men?

3. Okay o.. congratulations anyway

4. Stella oooo, that your comment is the bomb. I love it. Very sincere, true and direct. This girl wants to deceive who? Fake living and fake life. She has no job. No source of income. She told us she does sugar daddies. What’s unnecessary lies for? Absolute trash.

5. The fourth picture just told us how she bought it. That was how she got the money to buy it, if she really bought it.

1. Did I write this comment?? Anon 08:40 are you me??? Or is I you?

6. SDK dey find trouble with her fans. Big god be providing for them. Is people without home training that can be easily swayed by the things of these life.
    Contentment preaching should always be a prayer devotion in every home, esp, in this generation of Instagram and Facebook fake lifestyle.

7. Of course it’s a gift from whoever & no single man will do that , unless u are his fiancΓ©e already. Her money won in BBN house wasn’t up to 10mil, can only get her an accommodation, no endorsement at d moment, so how manage? Lies every where & there pretentious fans are supporting & hailing them for what they crucify others for. Double standard every where.

1. Some matters are better not said oh πŸ˜ŒπŸ™‚πŸ˜

2. Ds here is a case of all na thief but na who dem catch we know. Na ds kin “Red street life style “ make her no concentrate for school & she sounds intelligent.

8. Congrats to you,Angel.Some people would rather take the truth with them to the grave rather than saying it,but remember,nothing stays hidden forever.I believe that people now have more sense than to let some person(s) put them under pressure for material things that they flaunt online.Remember,even sugar looks like salt....

9. Abeg no envy anybody. Walk at your own pace.

10. Ok ooo,laughing away!

11. She is good marketer, her market is selling,
    Congrats to her.

12. Me sef get big yansh,na where I fit showcase am be the problem. Please when is the next BBN, or make I try BVN ?

1. Anon 09:02, do u have a sponsor? If no, don’t waste ur time, money & energy going for selection. U can see how whoever that was behind her , changed d law of BBN & made sure that Angel was among d last six. So get ready with ur disappointment or go & pay rent at Mfm in preparation. Lol.

2. Ewwwwwwwe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ wucked anon 🀣🀣🀣

13. Let me expose the buyer

O****a I*****u AKA O*I C****A,

He will soon buy her a house if she continues to be a good girl, mark my word somewhere.

1. Can't even believe a man who has a name to protect can bang this dirty ratchet girl

2. You dey anonymous,why you dey fear na.. just give us gist abeg

3. Never! Obi Cubana no go buy Keke for this one.

14. A beg where dem dey meet this men wey they give range? My sugar daddy can't even buy me a dasuki motorcycle, yesterday I asked for 200k Christmas shopping,the mumu drop 70k with 2m shalaye and he's a bank manager, can't he just steal bank money for me ni?abi no be him mates dey do doings?

1. Useless soul like you. Go get yourself a job.

2. Na salt daddy you get😁😁😁😁😁 people like Angel re dealing with the real sugar daddies. Good luck to y'all oooo

3. You should consider stealing for yourself instead of waiting for someone else to do it. As it you'll follow him to jail when he's caught.

Mtchewwww

4. Your shuga daddy Dey suffer from hypoglycemia. Pls remove the shuga from his name. Waste of sin

5. Haahaahaahaa, sugar daddy get levels. Some dey even struggle to give tp while some wil spoil u for ur poor husbands. Me, I no dey get luck for those kind tins, so I dey do my own doings.
      But if it's not worth it, why even bother.

6. Hahahahaha....no more sugarπŸ˜†
      Biko go hustle for yourself

7. So you want him to steal our money and give to you. You better go to that club and wait for Cubans king

15. Congratulations to you weather tou bought or them bought it for you Congratulations, enjoy your ride on peace

16. BBN exposure is paying off, congratulations to her.

17. Congrats ooo.
    Hahahaha, by the way things are going on, very soon no young lady will post any expensive "gifts". Bcos we all know how it's gotten. See that bbn mulatto chick who was almost eaten up then.
    BTW, how come the guys don't get as much?

18. It's a gift of course. And the person that bought it, his wife doesn't have a R.Rover.

1. But she has access to all his cars cos I see her with different cars here.

I don't know her if I should say I pity her sha, she's very humble and respectful to the core and cheating isn't in her dictionary

19. That's if she was even gifted at all, these people can do anything to make it seem like they are doing well, don't be surprised car is back to the car shop where it was rented for photoshoot, tomorrow u will see her inside Uber, na who no know these celeb Wana bees dem fit dey decieve.

1. Thanks for ur comment.

The way this one has been flaunting up and down smacks of someone desperate to prove a point.

Babe, it's not working.

20. She is a very honest person,went as far as showing us in pictures how she got the car.Hope that pix means doggy and not analπŸ˜πŸƒπŸƒ

1. Zero chillsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 bikoo off the MIC ooooh!

3. EwoooooooπŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

4. Chai!!!
      🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Eweleweeeee....... πŸ™†πŸ½‍♂️

6. Bia SpongeBob, SpongeBob SquarePants na my pikin very good TV friend for a very long time until e overgrow oh, e no gree lef am. Please don't spoil his image or memory for me with your comments oh. Ah ha? Why SpongeBob wan spoil like this na. Hian.

7. Chaiiii.... BIKO, drop the mic

8. Off your mic! Off your mic!!

21. Someone like angel can never put me under pressure. I don't rate her at all
    Drive your range in peace and let's hear word. Tacky girl

1. None of them can even pressure me sef😏😏😏😏

2. Me too , Shooter Gyal. Never will I be impressed about her.

3. Mai dia Paris, only Tiwa I see o

4. πŸ‘πŸΏ
      No one can put me under pressure. I take it one day at a time. To me, doing extra extra(competition)in a bid to prove to people you are doing well is too much trouble and it takes away your peace of mind.

22. Her market is selling very fast. Weldon Angel

23. This Range Rover evogue is an old version so I think it’s not far fetched if she said she bought it herself cos it’s not that expensive.she just got off big brother for crying out loud and it opened a lot of opportunities for her.cut her some slacks pls and allow the girl shine.

1. Exactly and doing club appearance here and there. That’s 2010 model, yea? She can buy it with her money.

2. There are just too many judgmental and hypocritical people on this blog.They will judge people for things they have done and will do but lie just because they are behind keyboards.

3. This celebrities make money from all these club appearances cos they ask for percentages on sales now as to taking appearance fees and it can run into millions sometimes.Stop judging people based on how they look.it’s annoying and makes y’all look stupid

4. 11:39, Angel chose to look the way she does. All those tats and piercings are not natural and they make her look disgusting...in case nobody has told her. Truth is bitter.

24. Maybe she bought it with her money,it’s not everyone that hoes around so stop judging people by how they dress or the kind of lifestyle you think you see then portray.some people don’t live how they look

1. I would agree with you but we all know that she's a hoe who haven't done any realtime job in her entire life.

25. It's the fourth pix for meπŸ™„πŸ™„

26. Angel and Erica announced the purchase of their brand new range Rovers. Make una fear God woo, I don't think u people work harder than the boys. Is there a gender discriminatory thing that is against the boys? Or the girls simply have what the boys lacks to earn them a range Rover. U know how much these vehicles cost for someone to purchase them out of hard work within some few months? Well, except if they have seen saving long before now. All the BB naija boys make una de learn to save wooooo😜😜😜😜. Person wey know know. Abeg ma guys make una cool down una thing joor no go put una selves under depression there is more to what the eyes can see.

1. They work harder o.
      Hard, hard things work on them. You think these girls sleep?
      It is a life of vanity pursuit.
      They are always on the runs.

27. Very funny comments.

Naija women, ha!

I carry two hands and one leg up for una!!

28. You,and tega still dey hassle rent cost with landlord,this life no truly balance🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢
    Congrats Agnes

29. So if someone pays her rent and buys a car it becomes news?
    Okay o. 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

30. Is this the same girl that lifted her skirt to show her pubic hair in the Big Brothel house
    and also made porn there with that dude? So why is everyone here hailing her?

1. @Kidjo
      Count the "congratulations" and tell me how many they are.

2. 14:30
      We congratulate her doesn't mean we are hailing her, we leave her to God's judgment.

3. @Kidjo
      But that comment did not judge her, it merely stated what she did. Is repeating what someone did judgment?

31. Replies
    1. Lol. That reminds me. Where is Pat Ogar?

32. Sugar Daddy's de try 4 this grls oh, but d guys just d show muscles around even d**ck. Sugar mummy's una no try 4 this guys atall. Make una show this bbnaija boys joy na