Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Beatrice Tweets Shocker

Friday, November 12, 2021

Big Brother Star Beatrice Tweets Shocker

A Yoruba Person would read this and say ''Wahala wo leleyi oooh''

33 comments:

1. @Big Brother Star Beatrice..when last do you treat malaria....sister to l.. m............
    i no called name oooooooooooooo

2. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚,sexophobia niyen ke

3. Why is Beatrice like this?
    This babe is so annoying
    She's just beautiful lasan

4. Is it that you don't get wet or something๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” you shouldn't be afraid of sex after having a baby nah.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

1. She even has a baby? When I saw the post ,I just assumed she was a virgin.

2. Oh she is married?
      If yes, it maybe a psychological issue.

5. It's not strange, I'm afraid of sex too and I'm 43

1. I'm 52+, I'm afraid of sex or should i say i dread sex. Each time i see hubby with that kin look, my heart drops. All our major fights have been centred around sex. At times i feel i may be a lesbian-i haven't experimented that, though.

2. What are you actually afraid of in sex, don’t go and treat yourself

3. @ anon 16:17 treat yourself of what exactly? In your bid to put mouth into what you don't understand or ever experienced you publicly show the depth of your shallowness and compound stupidity, just because sex is a walk in the park for you doesn't make it so for others, we relate and react to things differently, please stop spewing nonsense on things you are unwise to. Luckily someone older with same experience responded to my comment in the affirmation. Were pataki.

6. So lame,I thought this one get sense pass princess but now I know

7. Probably a victim of rape. There's also a background history of an abusive relationship.

8. She is saying her truth, mbok

Ada ohafia

9. You have to outdo others on Instagram, so anything for the gram.

10. Do they have anything else to tweet apart from sex, husband, relationships...? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

11. I thought twitter was banned in Nigeria?

12. You guys should take it easy on her, some women actually feel pain during sex, causing them to fear the act altogether. Some may be victims of abuse also

13. Beati might be saying the truth,fear fear girl, hope u are not a slow poison

14. She’s a divorcรฉe. Could it be d reason for her divorce?

15. You are afraid maybe because the man is not your husband.
    Your conscience is what is playing you.
    I'm sure there is nothing to be afraid of when you are doing it with your own.
    Hold on for your man.
    Don't fall for men that think s*x all day but can't feed.

1. Did you actually comprehend what she stated or you have a problem reading?

2. @anon:20:21
      I know you are one of those that think s*x all day and can't feed.
      You just learnt 'comprehend '?
      I don't know why you couldn't understand my point.

16. Na wa o! Different folks and how e Dey do dem. Today alone e be like I don do 4. Hubby gimme one early morning and before e go work. Neighbour for boys quarters gimme sef be like 2 or 3. Na wa o

1. Eeeewwwwww๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท I pray you get caught soon.
      Im not judging you, but why not stay single and enjoy all the sex you want instead of sleeping around as a marriedwoman? Or get a dildo if your husband can't satisfy your.

2. If you want to chase clout do it with your full chesh

17. YES WITH MY FULL CHEST SHE IS NOT ALONE OH! I AM ON THIS TABLE...

18. Because you've never experienced it before doesn't mean some people are not going through such,I'm 36 and I still dread having sex. Many factors could cause this...