Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Big Brother Star Nina Questions 'Man' Who Says Tacha Is The Most Bankable Big Brother Star Without Opening Her Legs

Saturday, November 27, 2021

Big Brother Star Nina Questions 'Man' Who Says Tacha Is The Most Bankable Big Brother Star Without Opening Her Legs

What do you think about this post?.. someone seems to be itching for some controversy to sell pure water...LOL

This man should stop using Tacha to catch cruise, WTF.... is he trying to get wolves on her case?  use someone else to catch cruise and leave Tacha alone...Mscheeeeew

24 comments:

1. All them legs dey open like motor park gates, right from big brothel house to the streets right now!
    Sorry to those who bank their hopes on these charlatans, it is a pity!

1. How you take know?Na you shine torch when dem open their legs..Always talking gibberish..

2. But why are they always so concerned with what women do with their vagina? The obsession is sick. What's my business with another human being's body part?

And he had to put some people down in order to praise another. He is not a smart person.

3. @Saphire
      Good question you asked there. My/our business is that they should do whatever they like with their vaginas but once they come out to the internet and begin to chant; "I work hard, hard, harder...hard working woman like me..." huh? Flaunting expensive lifestyles and they never bother to tell what "work" they do. That hypocrisy must be addressed. It is my business to address it.

4. What's not smart about what he's said? If any body feels offended, then that's their cue to amend their ways. It's really that simple.

5. 14.56 so it's smart to put you down in other to praise another person?

14.49 Trust me, prostitution is not nearly as lucrative as many people say. In fact, I believe most of you know but just want to discredit hard working women out there. A foolish girl will listen or read these kind of comment and believe that most successful women slept their way through. Can we just applaud successful women without tagging prostitutes? It is an unhealthy stigma. That a woman is beautiful, young and successful does not automatically mean she is a prostitute. GOD given success is not reserved for men and ugly older women alone.

I think it is very unfair to give the glory that is due to God to the devil all because you believe every single, beautiful, young woman out there can oly be made rich by the devil. You are limiting your ownself if you are a woman or have a daughter and stick to that mind-set.

6. @Saphire
      Let the ladies tell us the "hard work" they work on a daily basis.
      You see, no one is doubting what these ladies do; Ngozi Okonjo Iwuala, Chimamanda, Ezekwesili, Azeezat Oshoala, Desire Oparanozie and a lot other Nigerian women who are successful in their careers (note that I wrote "careers"). But when everyday, a woman is displaying expensive things online, displaying her nudity/private parts online, and chanting; "work, work, work, hard work," a lot of people will simply put her where she has showed them she belongs.

2. "An old woman is nervous whenever dry bones are mentioned in a proverb"
    - Chinua Achebe.

The "man" didnt mention any names, so why did the "stray bullet" hit her and why is she crying out in pain?

P.S: I hear some Lagos females are now taking out loans for BBL et.al. They see it as a business investment that would yield returns.

Nigerian men are in trouble.

1. C'mon, the old man threw shade, which wasn't necessary, considering his baby mama's p is open all over the internet.

2. 14:07, so u don't imagine that that kd be the very reason he's calling out such behaviour?

3. If she open leg, she go come tell am.

I like how she's a one man mopol and has a small circle but uncle Tee should calm down with this his a**licking and also taking glory for no big deal.

4. Dumb statement from a dumb person

5. Nina, a clear conscience fears no accusation.

6. Mr Man, focus on your job or business like other real men out there and leave social media alone.
    God forbid I will see my husband commenting on BBN casts online.

7. Stella why won't she use tacha, when he knows Tacha lives to be praised. Me Tacha want to be the only one dominating everywhere among the ladies of bbnaija,that is why she post every day on tiktok and Instagram so they won't say she is not relevant again,πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The international reality show she went for in croatia,I am sure she didn't expect to see Esther there. Her fans were already shading mercy,Esther went there, made an impact more than herπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. The best rookie on the international reality TV show is between esther and emy from Romania. Tacha and teebliz are nonentity

8. Tacha acknowledging teebliz shows she is not smart. A whole grown ass man throwing your colleagues under the bus for you to be lifted is a No No.

1. Soon she will start crying about women supporting women

9. Teebillz...good one!

Nina and supporters...truth is bitter.

1. What truth? Tacha is even worse than the people they are shading just that she knows how to code nowadays, unlike the days she use to sleep in the hotel with other girls, waiting&hustling for customers, twerking on ig with pant and bra or you guys think we've forgotten? Some of us ve retentive memory and not suffering from amnesia like Teebillz

10. I think the guy knows what he is doing,he wants us that knows Tacha's under-g moves to come for her and spill,hmmmmn don't let me talk ooo,Tacha knows herself it's a ruse,let me just drop this pimp initial here incase Tacha is reading AS,Tacha you gerrrrritttttt yeah 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️story plenty oo,I got no beef for her,this guy should stop putting others down,they are all birds of same feathers abeg

1. Don’t mind the stupid girl forming saint online

11. Whatever 🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️🚢‍♀️

12. Nina but you opened legs countless times for Miracle NAA.. Abi you don forget??????