Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Friday, November 05, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

seek those who fan your flame...

39 comments:

1. No matter what Mercy Johnson does, I still see her as local babe, fowl. Sorry.

2. Anon you are a very sad bitter soul.

3. Anon, she doesn't really think that much of u too.

4. What a beautiful confession by Nancy. May God continue to Strengthen her, in Jesus’ Gracious Name. Amen

2. Ebube I think you need to take a break nne

3. Princess, didn’t know you had it in you.

1. She has repaired the damaged sponge Bob SquarePants she was carrying about before.

Pawpaw we can't wait anymore ,release it. So so happy for you guys.
      AKI AND PAWPAW 2 in the making.

2. 17:19 I think you are referring to Princess from season 3. This princess from season 6 is au naturale.

3. Thanks Perxian but they look alike, what do you think?

4. Beautiful people
    Btw, What's with this bbnaija stars and going naked all in the name of fashion.. Is being naked the new norm..

5. Official princess is officially the biggest shame of the post. 🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮🤮
    Baring buttocks will never be a virtue.

1. What do you expect? When ass is all they got to offer.

6. @Abimbo
    The only "flame" you are sharing is the flame of (hell) in your breast bared
    And men depraved with long to eat like bread

7. If I didn't watch big brother... Princess is that you?!

1. E shoke me ooooo so unrecognizable

2. Omg.. I am also shocked, I really don't blame people that do video call just to see their intending partner in their natural state, like what?😳😳

8. Abimbolacraig skinny girl in transit my crush. I love you sweetie

9. Where is that bv that said Jim Iyke always opens car door and snap. Come ooo. Today e dey buka.

10. Nancy Isime, is that how you pray to your own god? Seated likes Buddha worshipper? What is that on the floor beside you?

1. Most of them don't know what they do. Don't know the real ish about yoga, halloween and the likes. Na to dey copy dey go. When I saw the write up then looked back at the picture........... 🤦🏾‍♂️

2. Hahahahahahah! Nancy Isime! The Hard worker! Time will tell! Liars from the pit of hell

3. I'm a Christian too. And that's my best prayer postion. I prefer it to kneeling. You need to learn spirituality and leave religion behind. Thanks

4. 23:04 Aren't you confusing yourself?

11. Ebube lost weight and now looks like a model
    Mercy Johnson posted an old pics where she was slimmer abi is it Photoshop at work again?

1. She looks tired. Really needs that break.

12. Princess we know what we saw in the big brothers house,we can't be deceived

13. Princess ,which one is "badass with a good ass".??
    Tonia

14. Ebube, what are you holding in?? Please, BREATHE!!! WTF

1. Honestly, she's almost suffocating from holding in her tummy!
      Na wah oooh!

15. Mercy, you didn't give us update on purity case.Come tell us how it ended o.

16. Beautiful people 🥰🥰🥰🥰 except the badass ass personnel

17. Chai...the only human i see here is Abimbola Craig......the babe just trips me endlessly.

18. Asisat, keep it coming. Nothing beats discipline, focus and hardwork! 💖💪