1. rich dad poor Dad

1. The confessions by DDK.

Power of Positive Thinking.
      The Secret.
      The Richest Man In Babylon.

2. The joy of motherhood. It helped me decide not to lose myself while pursuing motherhood. I live and allow my kids live.

3. Smart Money Woman

4. Joy's of motherhood, this book made me vow to marry a virgin. I didn't last last. But, it helped me stay away from secs, peer influence and peer pressure well into my late twenties when I then decided to do it just cos I wanted to.

5. @Saphire. I sight you my fellow FFF. DDK is a gift to our generation. You should read the favour factor also.

6. Anon 20:20, Joys of motherhood it is for me too. It sparked the love for literature in me. I then went ahead to consume some of Chinua Achebe's books, if not all. And also wole soyinka's. I also had the intention of marrying as a virgin but life happened and I bowed.

7. I learnt a lot from the joy of motherhood also๐Ÿ™‚

8. 1. Prevailing Prayers To Peace
      2. Goals
      3. The Richest Man In Babylon

9. Retire rich and retire young

2. I Dared To Call Him Father

I Can't Make This Up

Mud, Sweat And Tears.

1. @Twins squared, I love I dare to call him father ,it helped with building my faith.

3. The New Testament;
    My salvation was nurtured therein.
    Read it 4 times in 6 months.

1. @Yori
      That was the first time I got to know Jesus as my Savior. I read it that way out of spiritual hunger.
      Of course I do study; both personally and in home group. If you have anything to teach me, I am open.
      Thanks.

4. "The smart money woman"/ "The smart money tribe" by Arese Ugwu.

Those books opened my eyes to alot of things about finances, savings, investments, friendships etc.

1. I will find this book. Thanks Sandra.

2. @Sandra,I have the ebook and I have read it thrice.i learn new things everytime I read it.

3. Hi. Kindly share the ebook with me via email. viviazihy@yahoo.co.uk. Thanks

5. 90 days at Agege
    ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ
    Nigerians in the 80s were telling Ghanaians "Ghana must Go" and driving them out in haulage trucks like
    rejected loads.
    Today, the Ghanaians are shutting Nigerian shops and expelling them in droves from their country.
    Nigerians now boast about "My son studied in Ghana, he is Abroad"

6. Commanding your morning. Battlefield of the mind.

7. The bible.
    Tough times don't last but tough people do by Robert Schuller

8. I love Proverbs chapter in the Bible .
    I have other books though.

9. Good morning Holy Spirit

God chasers

The impact on my life was Life changing

1. @Engraced same here Good morning holy spirit by Benny hinn changed my life for good

10. ARE YOU SOMEBODY (autobiography) - Nuala O’faolain

11. Joyce Meyer ' Don't give up'

12. My Book of bible story
    Questions young people ask
    The greatest man who ever live.

13. Replies
    1. Are you a Buddhist?

2. No.
      But you can draw inspiration from a few chapters.

14. The power of positive thinking, the first gift my boyfriend gave me.

1. Pls can i get the soft copy? Or where can i get it? Who is th author?

2. The author is Norman Vincent Peale and i have the hard copy, i don't know how you can get the soft copy.

15. In 2003 i read this book.... WHEN GOD DOESN'T MAKE SENSE by James Dobson. It shaped my life and belief that all we have to do is just trust God and his actions even when we feel hurt.

1. @Mark Morgan,I was 16 when I read this book alongside studying parent resource bible๐Ÿ™‚

16. Satan get lost by bishop david oyedepo

1. I bought and tried reading but couldn't go far reading it.

17. The holy Quran
    Og Mandino’s University of success

18. How to win friends and influence people

1. Dale Carnegie ๐Ÿ‘ his book helped me a lot at a point in my career that I needed it most.

19. The Bible

The Last Don by Mario Puzo

1. Mario Puzzo's last Don influenced you to do what exactly?

2. 19.07 ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
      Jokes apart, even in a gangster book, you could pick a valuable lesson e.g. betrayal, trust no man etc. I guess that is where Anne K is coming from.

20. The Bible, Gifted hands by Ben Carson
    Act like a lady think like a man by Steve Harvey, Rich Dad, poor Dad, my father's farmland by opeyemi Akintunde, 48 laws of power.

21. Replies
    1. But seriously, The Richest Man in Babylon pushed me to the greatness I'm gradually attaining.

2. Greatness whe na to dey wait for giveaways and to insult other people and defend bad bad things.

3. Anon 08.09 well said.

22. D book of psalm
    Ada ohafia

23. Purpose driven life by Rick Warren

24. No more sheet by joanita bynum

25. The Runaway jury by John Grisham.I stopped smoking cigarettes after I read that book

26. The mafia manager: Goodmorning holyspirit.

27. I am a reader,I love ebooks the most๐Ÿฅฐ
    the books that influence me the most are much.
    My genre comprises of faith based books,romance,murder cases ,intrigue,historical and lately investment.

The fourth dimension by Yongi Choo was my first hand introduction to faith at age 13๐Ÿ™Œ
    Francine rivers books uplift my spirit and influenced my growing up in christ too๐Ÿฅฐ

1. You are so right about Francine Rivers' Books,Her books re very powerful.
      I've read the Atonement Child( every female should read this book.)

2. Oh my! Favorite book is "Lineage of Grace". God bless Francine. She has no idea how she has influenced and changed my life.

3. Atonement Child was deep. I love Francine Rivers' books.

4. I may be the only one that doesn't really like her books. Atonement Child is about a virgin girl that was raped and led by God to have the baby and the whole drama almost broke her parents' marriage. Redeeming Love and one other one I stopped reading halfway cause the killing, blood and gore was just too much. She's a brilliant writer but her books are too graphic for me abeg.

28. The triumphant church by Kenneth Hagin

29. Delivered from the power of darkness
    The power of positive thinking

30. Replies
    1. This book eh!

I actually read a lot of books, majorly spiritual and financial books. But, I am not good at names. So, I can't mention. But when I see someone mention it, I know.

31. Half of a yellow sun

32. Successful Achievement by Dr Sydney Bremer

33. The Veil: An invitation to the unseen realm.
    By Blake K. Healy

I prayed differently after reading that book.

34. Maya Angelou autobiographies also ๐Ÿ™‚

35. Holy Spirit my senior partner changed my life

36. Plan,purpose and pursuit by Kenneth E Having
    Rich Dad poor dad

37. Rich Woman by Kim Kiyosaki. This book gave me the confidence to invest.

38. Rhapsody of Realities

39. Final Quest by Rick Joyner
    Holy Spirit my Senior Partner by David Yonggicho

40. Read a lot of Hardley Chase as a teenager expanded my vocabs and my perspective of life
    The Bible - indescribable. There is no topic under this earth not covered

41. "The Lady, Her Lover and Her Lord".

I read this book in my mid 20's.
    I'm in my early 30's, and still refer to it for some specific guidance.
    It guides me in balancing Life, Love, Relationship, Career and my walk with God.

42. Also "the final question" by Rick Joyner