Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Boredom Eliminating Post

61 comments:

1. Impossible.

I will even leave with my gift. Couple go dance tire, I no go spray dem shi shi.

1. Abi oo
      Wedding is a celebration where you go have fun, dine and wine with the host.
      Nothing like maturity.

1. Very well, I can't because I bought asoebi be fighting for food. I mostly feed myself before the party.

2. If you call that maturity, I guess I am... I hardly eat at events
      ... And I obviously don't mind not eating 😁

3. Yea, I do that. If you like carry a tray of food in front of me, i won't call you. I always eat before heading out o.

4. Lailai...I go cry oo🥺🥺🥺

With my Aso ebi na to go meet the servers.

5. Hard one🙄🙄🙄

It depends 🙄🙄

6. I may have to leave ooo but I would be pained... What's wedding ceremony without eating now🤷🏿‍♀️

7. hehehe.. I don't know what it is with ceremony food, not like it's what you haven't eaten or the food is special. Sometimes, the food may not even taste nice but it seems like a norm abi na spirit sef? that if you don't eat from the party, you haven't participated fully 🤣🤣

8. Yeah! I have done it plenty times sef..I always eat before leaving the house,so if food reach me fine,if it doesn't we moveeee

9. 😆🤣😂 I am actually not a fan of asoebi and eating at a wedding ceremony

10. No be food carry me go the occasion beside I always eat before leaving home.

11. I always eat well at home before attending any occasion,
    But if after buying asoebi and i don't go home with a souvenir, that's when i will show that i'm not matured, i don't joke with souvenir biko.

12. If I even manage to drink water sef, na miracle.
    I don't attend weddings because of food and I am very selective of what I eat.

13. Party jollof hits differently tho😂😂😂now this is a hard one..I can pass the food but I must eat small chops😊

14. If food reach me yes and if not I still continue to have my fun celebrating with them.

15. Enhee naaa,me that any time I go for party,b4 they will get to my seat,food go enter voice mail,so,I no kuku send,buh, u see souvenir,hmmm,I go meet mc,to announce say, I never collect souvenir.😂😂

Ada ohafia

16. Definitely!! I fill my stomach at home first.
    I don’t eat outside.

17. Nothing beats party jollof. I don't know if it's the feeling but I won't be happy if I don't eat.

18. I don’t even eat at events.. so that shouldn’t be a problem

19. Is like thunder wan fire them
    Make i no eat after buying aso ebi?
    Is like dem no wan make am for life

20. It depends, if I'm hungry, e go pain me. But last last we move

21. I don't usually eat at weddings but If the ashoebi comes at an unreasonable price,I must chop for the wedding even after eating at home.

22. I did it today sef, not even water. It was so crowded

23. Na this me and hubby still drag yesterday, cuz for me na sad story make person go rejoice with another no eat o.even if na only choose🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

24. I don't eat at events. I will even be happy if they pass me by

25. heck no!!!...yes.i am not that mature

26. Stella no be compulsory to eat for party na

27. I will leave if I didn't get to eat the Arty rice, I always eat at home before attending any party.

28. Oh yes. I hardly bother to even take takeaway(except I trust you) and don't like eating at parties because of an experience I had during the burial of my friend's dad at Nnewi. A boy was poisoned spiritually through his food while eating in an open space. He started acting strange(like a man person), they called a Dibia and after several incantations, the Dibia touched his head with his wand, tiny pins started dropping off from his head.😔😔😔 na hide I dey hide eat my food afte wetin my eyes see till we leave villa😳

29. This has nothing to do with maturity,it depends on one's mood or intention.

30. Yes. Why should I get angry because of food?

31. Yes. I eat if I know the celebrant very well.

32. Even without buying aso ebi , I must eat o. If the food does not get to me , I will go to the food stand. That's how much I love party food. And yes! I usually eat before leaving the house but I must chop party food.

33. Yes, coz I dont at parties, I eat well from home n video people hustling for food.

34. Yes, getting food in parties can be tricky but honestly, e go pain me if i no chop smokey jollof rice. Party food is yummy👌.

35. E go pain me shaa, but i can leave.

36. Matured kor mature Ni......it’s a must I eat o

37. I go use fight scatter the wedding. They no born them well

38. Its not a good experience. The party is in the eating

39. Yes... but e dey pain sha 🥺 #party jollof is bae#