Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmm....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

BABY FROM BABY FACTORY.

Good Afternoon Dear Stella,

Na matter wey no concern me I wan chook mouth so o!

There is this older colleague of mine, she's been married for 10years without a child, 2months ago she confided in me that they are going to adopt a child and I said that's cool.

Last week she told me the baby will be ready by December, I asked if they have signed the necessary documents for the adoption process and the answer she gave shocked me o!

She told me it's a baby factory in Anambra State that a friend introduced them to the place last two months, she said that when the baby is ready the factory will give them a call so she and her husband will go and pick up the baby in Anambra State.

They have paid 300k down payment and will pay the balance when the baby arrives. I told her it's very dangerous, what if she is caught? She told me they will be going by air and the baby will be at least 1week old.

The thing is I have a bad feeling about the whole idea, what will people say when they wake up one morning and see her with a new born baby when they all know she wasn't pregnant? Wont the stigma get worse? What if she's caught? I am the only person that knows about this in my office and I am really worried for her......what if she gets caught my that's my main fear....

Your main fear is what if she is caught? Your main fear should be that she might be collecting a stolen baby...... Tell her to go through the correct process of adopting a baby to save herself the stress and embarrassment if they catch her..
Being TCC and the shame it allegedly brings to some is bad enough but now using her own hands to bring more shame is worse....

Maybe you should even report her coedely so that that birthing house will be busted...

47 comments:

1. I wish she went the legit way. Life ain't just fair.

1. She should have gone the legit way now in order to avoid stories that so touch..Smh!

2. Your worry shouldn't be what people will say if they find out that she adopted - adoption is no big deal, people will adjust. What worries me is that patronizing those baby factories enable the owners who most times kidnap young girls, get men to rape them, impregnate them and sell their babies.

I understand why she may be desperate, it's not easy to TTC but the way she's going about the adoption is wrong. She should find out the proper and legal way and go that route.

2. One innocent girl is held captive somewhere and force to birth kids and not get a chance to hold them. Wickedness! Tell her what she's about to do is the height of evil.

1. Not always so. The girls go ther willingly. Mostly pregnant girls who can't go home for varrious reasons ranging from poverty, to embarrassment, to rejection from the man responsible and family refusing or unable to support. Then there are girls too who enjoy the money these factories pay and decide to became full time 'surrogates', popping out one bay after the other. Dont pity the girls o. Its just a messy situation from the factory owners, the girls, and the buyers; all are horrible people.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. I blame the stress of legit adoption for all of this.
      The Nigerian systems is an enabler of corruption and its ilk

3. This is from frying pan to fire.

4. Nigerians have a culture of cutting corners in everything. Yesterday when I wrote that I adopted a baby girl, I was
    attacked by all and sundry.
    Go to any registered orphanage e.g. those run by the nuns or red cross. see the baby you want to adopt. Go to
    child welfare department of the ministry of women affairs in your state and the process is pretty straight forward.
    The fee isn't even up to that amount; just receipted fee for paperwork, and you are good to go. 😁😁😁😁😁😁
    For me, it was spontaneous because right from when I was fresh from high school, I was going there to help those nuns wash the napkins of those babies. One so much clung to me and
    I quickly told my fiance then that as soon as we got married, we'd adopt her and that was it.
    Educated people, please act like educated people. I get it, some of you do not even know where the orphanages are in your city; right?
    I come in peace.

1. Thank God it was very easy for you. I know alot of people who have tried adopting, the welfare people sometimes makes it difficult for them. Still doing the right thing is better than buying a baby

2. @Mrs. S
      If you see the baby you want to adopt, perhaps get a lawyer involved, how will they make it difficult?
      It is when Nigerians do not want to pay professional fees and do the right thing, they cut corners and end up in evil.
      If you go to the social welfare and you do not see a baby you want to adopt, I understand it, they will give the available babies
      to their cronies and those that bribe them more.
      Visit the orphanages ladies, make it a habit James 1:27
      Babies are there to be adopted.

5. People will assume she adopted which isn't a bad idea.

1. And how are the babies sourced. She told you it is "a baby factory"
      typical Nigerian mentality

6. "What will people say..."
    "What if she gets caught that's my main fear"

Your friend is a criminal & your concern is her getting caught? Not the fact that she's buying someone else's child which is illegal? The child may be even be stolen or from an underaged girl who has been held against her will or a very poor woman/girl who has no choice but to sell her own child. You sound like u are in support of ur friend /colleague but you're only scared of her getting caught.
    Birds of the same feather. I'm not sure what u expect us to do or say though. How can we be of help exactly?

1. Correct me if I'm wrong, but The kids from orphanage homes are other people's kids too!!!

Or did they fall from the sky???

2. At the orphanages the babies get dumped or left by their mothers. Baby factories atimes force young ladies to become birthing machine and the outright purchase from such places is against the law

7. Adopting is not a difficult thing in Nigeria. Just get a lawyer involved and you won't even pay up to that amount, especially if you have seen the baby you want to adopt, for example from a motherless babies home; ie. they tell you he/she is up for adoption.

8. Please whatever you do don’t report her , advice her and face front

1. Has it ever occurred to you that if your baby got missing (not a wish please,) she may end up in that baby factory?
      And you will love it closed, right?

2. And you don't know that the baby factories supply ritualists with innocent bloods; right?

9. I am not supporting her. Never. What is bad is bad but my dear did l hear you say she confided in you? The fact that you brought a supposed too secret of your so called friend here means she confided in her enemy.
    What happens to seating her down as a friend immediately you heard it and give her reasons why she should not do it. With friends like you. No one needs an enemy. If she eventually do this without going through the normal process. You will cast her in future

1. Honestly... Chai! She talks too much... You are not even a friend. You sound like you are even gloating... I'm not saying she's going about it the right way but then... Truth is she confided in the wrong person! Madam blabbermouth!!!

2. Exactly 💯

10. If our government had made it easy for people that wants to adopt, stories like this wouldn't have been emanating from this part of the workd.

Poster, If you can persuade her to abort the mission, please do because if she's caught the shame and disgrace will be worst than being a TTC mum.

May God bless everyone seeking for the fruit of the womb soonest. Amen!

11. This Chronicle get as e be. How can you be concerned about getting caught? You should be more worried about the illegal act. Baby factory... Do you know what even goes on in there?
    Young girls are kidnapped and men rape them, get them pregnant and the children are taken away from them.
    Your concern should be to report this. It's really annoying that you're condoning evil

12. One babe dangerously looking for money have been convinced to give up her baby somewhere...well na dem sabi
    I wish all of them well

13. Kai.. Wicked woman, one small girl don suffer born pikin, she won go buy the child for small change, all because she has the money, do you know the pains of giving birth to a child and not having the chance to hold him/her, very painful something, your colleague is evil and wicked, that is my own, I'M OUT.

14. What your colleague is about doing is not just a crime but a very evil deed. Some of these girls are kept in those factories against their will and are sometimes raped to keep giving birth to babies for people like her.

Please advise her to follow the normal adoption process. I know it isn't easy in nigerian, it might even take years, but at the end she will have a clear conscience

15. Shortcut normally leads to epic regrets and cries

16. Anonymous 15:22 thank God the process was easy for you. The same ministry of women affairs have ways of frustrating couples across the country. It is not always as easy as you claim please. No doubt the lady is risking going to jail, but we don't know the efforts they have made before choosing this desperate step. When you get to that stage of your life when you start giving up, believing you have exhausted all options desperation sets in and you would be willing to damn all consequences. I wish there is embryo adoption, cheaper artificial insemination and IVF here. Often couples don't go to gynecologists for fertility investigations to know what their problem(s) is, even when the women go, most men are not willing while ignorantly believing the women are the problem. There is no timeline, trouble can come for your colleague at anytime, it may be years from today. Because of the cheap money the owner of the baby factory making, she is not likely to stop till she is caught

17. Things are really happening oo...Tomorrow, they trace the baby as being stolen, they will start blaming the devil. Madam, pls advice your friend to back out and follow due process. I cum in peace

18. She shouldve gone through the right process

19. Please my people,,, what is the difference between orphanage homes and baby factory????

The kids there are all other people's children for goodness sake...

Or you guys think kids from the orphanage were given birth to by Angels???
    If not who gives birth to the kids from orphanage???
    Where are those kids coming from??
    Answer with a prove please!!!
    Otherwise keep moving cos they are all the same!!!!!

1. The difference, one is given free of charge while the other is bought.

It is illegal to buy a human being

2. Can't believe someone is writing this.

3. You should be ashamed of yourself for writing this.

Children from orphanages were abandoned by their families. Children from baby factories are born by innocent girls some of them underaged who are often raped and forced to give up these babies. How can you be so evil to try to assume that these cases are similar. HOW?????

4. 19.29 👌👌

5. Anon 19:29 Abandoned by their families how??! Who are those abandoning their kids? Where are they? I don't believe you....
      No normal human will abandon their own child.. please say something else..

6. @anon 23:29, you're a sick SICK human!!!! You must be one of those people in or patronising these baby making factories. I pray you and your people get caught very soon.

"No normal human will abandon their own child". Really? You've never heard of babies being dumped in the gutter or dustbin? Where do you think such babies end up?

7. 7:11 Honestly the person sounds extremely DAFT.

But then again, it could be someone who lives in a cave and only comes out once a year to scratch its armpit, so may actually not know what is happening in human society.

20. Some people can't keep secret at all. This is suppose to be between she and her husband, but now she has told the whole world

1. I'm telling you! She probably felt she was confiding in a "dear friend"... Now the world knows... God forbid! They should abort this plan and go about it the right way... She should adopt legally... Na the same people wey she dey feel say go talk, go still admire her courage to adopt secretly... Some will even come to her for advice...

21. This is why we should be desperate for nothing. Look at all the subterfuge involved in getting a baby. She could have easily asked one of her sisters or another relative or friend to carry their baby for them for the same fee and the child would be theirs without all this complication.

I don't think anything will happen per se. I honestly feel they will go and collect the baby and nothing will come of it. But how do you register a child you never birthed, or legally adopted. Ppl just complicate their lives unnecessarily. Good luck to them. I won't be harsh because I understand that the spirit of desperation causes foolish and immoral decisions to be made.

I wish more family members would be willing to carry pregnancies for those who are ttcing or infertile. I am not proposing copulating with someone else's spouse, but syringe insertion for those who can't afford ivf or do not want to pump themselves full of hormones. It is definitely an option that can be looked into by some couples and should be normalized as an alternative to other options.

22. TTC is not an excuse to do evil because that is what your friend is doing. Haba! It's like using poverty as an excuse to steal or murder someone. I sincerely hope your friend and her business associates get caught so that the innocent victims can be rescued.

23. Whatever happened to orphanages??