Nigeria's most popular male crooner Davido is 29 years old today Sunday November 21,2021 and he is reportedly celebrating in Dubai with his closest friends....
Happy Birthday to him....
Nigeria's most popular male crooner Davido is 29 years old today Sunday November 21,2021 and he is reportedly celebrating in Dubai with his closest friends....
Happy Birthday to him....
Happy birthday Davido....Waa pe laye
ReplyDeleteMTV currently showing Top 20: World O.B.O Day
ReplyDeleteHBD Davidoππ
Happy birthday to him
DeleteHappy birthday to you my son name sake.
ReplyDeleteNovember born are givers to the core. Happy birthday David, Jesus loves you.
ReplyDeleteYou people should stop this generalization, I'm angry at this your comment. Myvex friend is November born, she is very stingy,even to her own self
DeleteAt Anon, i burst out laughing at your comment. It made me remember someone born in November as well
Delete@14:50 I tell thee!!
DeleteCapricorn are this, Leo are that, Pisces are this.
Why don't you people go and claim star with people in jail, murderers or theives? Don't go and arrange your life as God willed it. Be letting codependence and attachment push you into an illusion with popular people. *loud hiss*
Happy birthday David. Spend it in the moon, as long as you're happy.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday davido.
ReplyDeleteKing David, ade a pe lori,wa dogbo.
May you live long in good health of mind and body. Amen.
Happy birthday David, more life to you Nwanne.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear. May more beautiful years to you
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday OBO himself I wish you Long life and prosperity
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday David
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you King David
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Davido ❣️❣️
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday, David. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to the generous one... May you live long David
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday David.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday David
ReplyDeleteGod has bless Davido's bread beyond reasonable doubt. I wonder if he has any prayer request from God cus he already have all the goodies of life like kids, crazy wealth, connection . Women are at his beck and call. Lord pls pick my call.
ReplyDeleteDoes he have peace?
DeleteYou don't stay in his mi d so you won't know
Mind*
DeleteYou need to change the way you think..its important
DeleteThis one must everly yarn opata.
DeleteOshey Custodian of peace@14:51πππ
DeleteLoolll, have you heard the statement 'the rich also cry' before? There lies your answer. Life is not all about money or material gains.
DeleteWomen at his beck and call?
DeleteStrip away the money and famzers, users, psychophants
Does he have character?
Life is deeper than material blessings Natasha.
DeleteHappy birthday,and please no eight baby mama. Wear 4 rubber if possible...
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday David.age with grace
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday David. Wishing you years of fruitfulness to come.
ReplyDelete"Nigerian most popular male crooner?" and I don't even know one of his songs?
Don't pretend you don't know any of his song
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
Delete@15:35
DeleteSorry to disappoint you, I am not pretending. I don't know any of his songs. I see him a lot on this blog.
Yessssssss o! He's Nigeria's most popular male crooner, not his fault you live in the bush without a stereo or a TV set.@15:01
DeleteI guess u live under a rock.
DeleteHe may not be everyones cup of tea
DeleteThe anon may really not know any of his songs. I don't know most naija musicians' songs. I only read about them on the internet and move.
DeleteBanana π fall on you for lying.
DeleteHappy Birthday Man of the year. I wish you many more years and happy many returns.
ReplyDeleteNigeria's most popular male crooner? K!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday David deary, more of God's blessings and protections. Amen
Happy birthday David, more blessings to you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday David! More blessed years ahead!!
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday OBOπππ
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday OBO.
ReplyDeleteis he scorpio or sag?
See another one trying to attach themselves π
DeleteHappy Birthday Davido! Love you loads
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Davido
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you OBO. God bless and favor u 4 all u do. Cheers 2 more glorious years ahead! π₯³π₯³π₯³
ReplyDeleteBelated happy birthday to you davido. Keep soaring!