Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Davido Reportedly Celebrates 29th Birthday In Dubai

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Crooner Davido Reportedly Celebrates 29th Birthday In Dubai

Nigeria's most popular male crooner Davido is 29 years old today Sunday November 21,2021 and he is reportedly celebrating in Dubai with his closest friends....

Happy Birthday to him....

53 comments:

1. Happy birthday Davido....Waa pe laye

2. MTV currently showing Top 20: World O.B.O Day
    HBD DavidoπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‰

1. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY.0814139511321 November 2021 at 14:04

Happy birthday to him

3. Happy birthday to you my son name sake.

4. November born are givers to the core. Happy birthday David, Jesus loves you.

1. You people should stop this generalization, I'm angry at this your comment. Myvex friend is November born, she is very stingy,even to her own self

2. At Anon, i burst out laughing at your comment. It made me remember someone born in November as well

3. @14:50 I tell thee!!
      Capricorn are this, Leo are that, Pisces are this.
      Why don't you people go and claim star with people in jail, murderers or theives? Don't go and arrange your life as God willed it. Be letting codependence and attachment push you into an illusion with popular people. *loud hiss*

5. Happy birthday David. Spend it in the moon, as long as you're happy.

6. Happy birthday davido.
    King David, ade a pe lori,wa dogbo.
    May you live long in good health of mind and body. Amen.

7. Happy birthday David, more life to you Nwanne.

8. Happy birthday dear. May more beautiful years to you

9. Happy birthday OBO himself I wish you Long life and prosperity

10. Happy birthday David

11. Happy birthday to you King David

12. Happy birthday to you King David

13. Happy birthday Davido ❣️❣️

14. Happy birthday, David. God bless you.

15. Happy birthday to the generous one... May you live long David

16. God has bless Davido's bread beyond reasonable doubt. I wonder if he has any prayer request from God cus he already have all the goodies of life like kids, crazy wealth, connection . Women are at his beck and call. Lord pls pick my call.

1. Does he have peace?
      You don't stay in his mi d so you won't know

2. You need to change the way you think..its important

3. This one must everly yarn opata.

4. Loolll, have you heard the statement 'the rich also cry' before? There lies your answer. Life is not all about money or material gains.

5. Women at his beck and call?

Strip away the money and famzers, users, psychophants

Does he have character?

6. Life is deeper than material blessings Natasha.

17. Happy birthday,and please no eight baby mama. Wear 4 rubber if possible...

18. Happy birthday David.age with grace

19. Happy Birthday David. Wishing you years of fruitfulness to come.

"Nigerian most popular male crooner?" and I don't even know one of his songs?

1. Don't pretend you don't know any of his song

2. @15:35
      Sorry to disappoint you, I am not pretending. I don't know any of his songs. I see him a lot on this blog.

3. Yessssssss o! He's Nigeria's most popular male crooner, not his fault you live in the bush without a stereo or a TV set.@15:01

4. I guess u live under a rock.

5. He may not be everyones cup of tea

6. The anon may really not know any of his songs. I don't know most naija musicians' songs. I only read about them on the internet and move.

7. Banana 🍌 fall on you for lying.

20. Happy Birthday Man of the year. I wish you many more years and happy many returns.

21. Nigeria's most popular male crooner? K!

Happy birthday David deary, more of God's blessings and protections. Amen

22. Happy birthday David, more blessings to you.

23. Happy birthday David! More blessed years ahead!!

24. Happy birthday OBO.
    is he scorpio or sag?

1. See another one trying to attach themselves πŸ˜…

25. Happy Birthday Davido! Love you loads

26. Happy birthday to you OBO. God bless and favor u 4 all u do. Cheers 2 more glorious years ahead! πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³

27. Belated happy birthday to you davido. Keep soaring!