Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Sina Rambo Wedding Introduction Photos....

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Crooner Sina Rambo Wedding Introduction Photos....

Crooner Sina Rambo and his fiancée held their introduction on Saturday November 20,2021...

33 comments:

1. Shina that is not tall went and carry an even shorter lady.

1. Bad belle, carry your bitter self outa here

2. Anon 11:20,
      I believe you are a female right? You females that will mock a man for being short, would you want to marry a man shorter than yourself?

Man went and chose his size that wouldnt mock him for his height and you are still complaining?

May your envy not choke you TD.

Amen

3. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY.0814139511321 November 2021 at 14:06

Congrats to both of them

4. Respect yourself Mr/miss/Mrs tall wall gecko.

I'm sure you have a perfect body exactly how you created yourself but God created the husband and wife perfect in height and everything.

5. And how is that your problem?

2. Fine couple
    Is the lady mixed race? Is that oyibo her dad?

1. No it’s your dad

2. Shina rambo’s brothers wedding you mean???!

3. Shina Rambo is elder brother of BRed. This is Shinas intro. Aunty has hips sha

4. @ Bianca,
      When I was still in the world, the bride is what we call a "double exhaust engine".

She is a real heavy duty, I didnt know Lebanese were built like Khosa women.
      Maybe its because she is expecting....

Anyways congrats to them once again.

5. Dr. E. B Things ..................."Double Exhaust Engine" which one be single exhaust engine, hahaha.

3. Introduction after court wedding?

1. Are u just hearing it for the first time? I did it also. No big deal

4. Chai, how I want take enter this family na😭😭😭😭😭, is dancing senator with any wife????, even if its deji himself,I no mind

1. Go and work and make your money. A man must not be a stepping stone to wealth and comfort for you.

5. Safe delivery to our wife, Ede mapo to the world

6. I thought Yoruba people usually dress formally in their native clothes for introduction or it’s by choice?

7. She’s not even a Nigerian. I made looks like her grandpa. Congrats handsome & wifey.

8. This one doesn't look like introduction. Well probably bcus they are not dressing in a native attire. I wish them happy married life. Davido is the next in line.

1. David is not ready to settle down, he is busy planting his seeds around the world. Congratulations to them.

2. @ Natasha
      That was how simple I dressed on my introduction.
      Everything was quick as my hubby breezed in from offshore and had only 3 days to register in court and get a number; register in church for counseling; run HIV test in Teaching hospital; and do our Marriage Introduction.
      I just wore a pretty short gown...thats all
      My hubby wore shirt and trouser even...lol.

9. He's light in complexion and got married to a girl lighter than him lmao

1. What’s funny about that???

10. Looks like every other person dressed for the occasion except the celebrants. Congratulations to them.

11. Congrats beautiful couple,they already look alike,btw David dad looks diabetic