Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Thursday, November 04, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Dont let anything bother you.........

26 comments:

1. First time I am seeing Ms Dsf fully covered, wow. Decent pictures all around, thank God ๐Ÿ˜

2. Saskay is a beau.
    Tonia

1. She's the most beautiful woman♀️๐Ÿ‘  I know.

3. Denrele, no be today you begin do pass your power, carry on.

4. Name on number plate, I've never liked that.

1. Probably you don't have the money

2. 17.46 not every rich person is ostentatious. You can have money but lack class and be putting name on number plate everywhere.

3. Some of you just think its lack of money that keeps everyone humble.

4. Silly myopic anon 17:46. Not all rich people like to draw attention to themselves no poverty stricken people like am pass.

5. It doesn’t even cost that much to get a customized plate…๐Ÿ˜ƒ

6. 17:46 I pity your mentality. Smh how much do you think it costs to personalise a number plate ?

5. Ini Edo, confession time? ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
    At least you have subtly told us that you filter and edit your pictures a lot๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„

6. Erica covering the floor and baring her thighs and chest. It remains to part your legs or ???? ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    Busola, well dressed/covered.

7. Sasskay๐Ÿ˜ป๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜˜ what a beauty!!! Wow

8. Saakay issa Black beauty๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

9. Beautiful people ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ๐Ÿฅฐ

10. They all look beautiful

11. I guess Tobi's baby is due.
    Time to harvest seeds of Valentine

12. Saskay how many yards of material made it dress๐Ÿ˜Š,u look fabulous by the way..

13. Beauty off load๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

14. God's masterpiece5 November 2021 at 00:35

๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜

15. Of course @Denrele .๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ na wetin pass your power you first dey do nah