Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Friday, November 26, 2021

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos..

Breathe in strength, exhale fear...

26 comments:

1. See how fresh everyone looks. I can't even pick a favorite.

2. At first sight, i thought Avala was a throw back picture of Anita Joseph when she was slim. Beautiful people, happy weekend

3. Kimphora is a very pretty lady

4. @Didi Ekanem
    YOu are a testimony of something
    Nooooooooooooooode! 😏🤮😏

5. Anita
    Why you dey spill boobies/cleavage?

6. @Kimoprah
    You are actually looking like a (dark)angel and giving them hell; with your boobies and champe

7. Something hoooooooooooogeeeee? Why do I have a feeling that one hoooooooooooogeeee mugu don fall into your trap?
    Heheheheeeee
    Umu ogwugwu oge

8. Deejay switch reminds me of BBN marvis

1. Exactly 👌.
      Same 'vibe' as well!

9. So many beautifuls out here today bikonu!😍

Kim Okpra one of Nigerias finest human, and it's all natural.😩😩

Anita the fresh faced beauty with a skin to die for.

Wathoni the extremely beautiful with a fine body and gorgeous dimples too. i mean, i have just one dimple.

Mbong omalicha.

SnowWhite ene ne be eje oru! A very beautiful apunanwu.

Dj Switch the beautiful odogwu nwanyi, an absolute dike! Nwanyi ka ibe ya👑❤️

If there's anything like a healthy collection then this collection takes home the title. Fine ass clean and healthy looking people everywhere.

10. Snow white if you know how much I love you you will always be strong for me

1. No dey drag her with me o. If I were a man, I for don propose.

11. Mbong with tiny nyash 🤭

1. I bet she is still 100 times finer than you even with her tiny nyash. Mschew

2. Leave Mbong like that.She was my coursemate in UNICAL and has being a slay queen.
      #ThatOgojaDude