Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Gives BOMBSHELL Advice To Parents Of This Generation..

Thursday, November 25, 2021

Former Beauty Queen Iheoma Nnadi Gives BOMBSHELL Advice To Parents Of This Generation..

Former most beautiful girl iheoma Nnadi Emenike hit the nail with the hammer and I so agree with her... Do you? Take a walk down memory lane if you can.....

23 comments:

1. True talk
    I don't use such words on my kids and they dare not copy it from school or in the neighborhood and use it in my presence. I prefer to give them punishment instead of beating.

1. Seconded!!! We parent need to train our kids well
      Thank you Iheoma

2. She said the fact,especially calling your children names when you are angry with them or comparing them hmmm is a no no for me

3. Wow, this is the most reasonable thing i have ever heard her say, plus that photo up their is the most flattering picture of hers i have ever seen. She is gorgeous

4. For me to use abusive words I will us blessed words.

5. Very correct. I don't use such words on my kids, they're very small but I'm going to make sure they don't copy from others as they grow.

6. Doesn't even a toddler know that name calling or insults isn't a good thing?
    I am still looking for both the bomb and the shells o 🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦🔦
    Why is it that any sneeze these people tweet, bloggers carry it on their
    heads like goonu akara?

1. So that empty vessels will find fault 😜

7. Very correct. I don't use such words either. May God help us to be better parents and may our kids turn out great. Amen.

8. I hope my boss read this and stop using those words on his staff and he is just in his thirties but money and bad character will not allow him to be civil for once

9. African parent like comparing kids I don't know why. A childhood friend of mine did introduction and my mum was lamenting why I have failed to bring a man home. When we were growing up, my mum usually complain that my friend usually follow boys up and down. Now I asked my mum why she can't afford to send me to the UK after all my friends's mother sent her to the UK. My mum started lamenting that am ungrateful.

1. 🤣🤣🤣

Ehen nah
      Do me i do u

2. Hahahhaa Naija parent can't take what they give out.

My mum will say your mates are drinking garri instead to be grateful
      My reply will be my mates are eating chicken
      The woman will just hiss

10. Oh my God!! The the day I saw a woman in the market cursing out her small child,a boy of like 4year old .She was shouting at the boy are you MAD!! you must be mad. Honestly I was surprised because I felt our generation should really do better but it is sad that some parents are juts repeating the same process.
    I have come to realize that our Children learn more from what we do than what we say or tell them to .
    Be an example of what you want them to be

11. This advice will be hard on those that were brought up this way
    I pray we'll be able to unlearn and relearn where necessary.

12. Thank God for the parents He gave me. They never used harsh words on my siblings and I.
    My mum when angry would rather bless than curse you.
    And that's how I'm gonna raise my kids too. So help me God🙏

13. But who in the world calls her/his children names? I wasn't raised that way.
    The first time I used the word "fool" on someone I was in uni and it was bc of my association. It felt strange in my mouth but they said it with reckless abandon. Sometime later it was apparent I was raised different.

14. I'm not used to using harsh words on humans. Trolls pushed me to.
    I tried using on them for them to know how it feels to use abusive words to troll strangers. Honestly,they are feeling it. Living in a toxic environment is not easy.
    I will rather bless my kids than using abusive words on them.