Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar's BOMBSHELL 29th Birthday Message To Crooner Davido..

Monday, November 22, 2021

Former Vice President Atiku Abubakar's BOMBSHELL 29th Birthday Message To Crooner Davido..

Popular Nigerian crooner Davido was a year older on Sunday November 21,2021 and he got a unique birthday message on Facebook from former Vice President Atiku Abubakar.....

29 comments:

1. No man like Davido , happy birthday to him.πŸŽ‰πŸŽ‚πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ₯‚

1. Which one be No Man like davido again? Una don come oh

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. I see Davido has washed his hands clean, he can now wine and dine with kings. That move of yours is the highlight of 2021 and will echo into 2022 and beyond.

1. Yes ohh, ground watering on point.

2. Thou art seeth verily well F.PπŸ‘Œ

3. Let 2022 come frist

APC is died and gone in South East alreadyπŸ˜†

1. You people only vote for PDP , which one be APC is dead and gone in the south east. You guys shouted and cried Atikulated in 2019, your votes amounted to nothing.

2. Alexander your Edo State that shouted and cried Sai Buhari voted APC in 2019, your votes amounted to BIGGEST DISGRACE for Adams Oshiomole.
      Ahaaaa 🀷

3. Anon 11:03
      Abeg o, Edo state never "shouted and cried" Sai Buhari. Buhari has never won in Edo state even during the first election that brought him in, my people didn't vote for him.

1. I was looking for the bombshell as well, couldn't find it.

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 you no Sabi our hype queen SDK again?
      Aaah, we are already used to her hyping ways since, lol!
      Stella well done oh πŸ˜„

5. David is indeed a wise man. God bless you more OBO

6. Happy birthday to Davido .
    Nwa oma

7. Stella, I don't see any bombshell here o. Just birthday wishes.

8. 2023 will still won’t vote for you , so the campaign strategy

9. Where's the BOMBSHELL, Stella?πŸ˜’πŸ˜’

10. Remaining Buhari to wish him a hbd, abi Bubu wan talk say him nor dey aware😏😏😏

1. Bubu will wait make the birthday pass well well then he will send Lai Mohammed to do damage control.

2. 😁😁😁 you know them so well, always sending Liar Mohammed to clean up his mess with lies

3. Bubu dey wait make dem write speech for am.

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ speech wey he nor go fit read well o @anon15:56

11. I guess he already had it all planned.
    May everything fall in right hands.
    HOD bless his new age

12. Highest level of hypocrisy. How many time has the "former VP" been accountable to the masses while in office?
    He looted the country to stupor and he want to cash in on a musicians benevolence to win votes?
    Atike, yu will never rule your state, not to talk of Nigeria

1. Calm down... They are all hypocrites including Davido

Infact most Nigerians are hypocrites

13. While commending Davido, does Atiku himself give to charitable causes?

Considering his stupendous wealth, Atiku should engage more in charity, particularly in his North East geo-political zone, which is reputed as having the poorest people in Nigeria.