Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Guess The Nigerian Celeb...

Monday, November 29, 2021

Guess The Nigerian Celeb...

She is a media personality you may be used to seeing around but looks different lately..... she responded to a troll on Twitter that she added filter to her face...

Guess who it is......

44 comments:

1. hint: she's 38 yrs old, oops 28 yrs πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£

dis one is now a transgender. see lips.πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

1. She might have worked on her face but this is filter. The same bad filter mercy eke used in an attempt to mask her face fillers. We see her on gulder ultimate search.

2. Toke πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@transgender

1. From this point on known as Isoceles Triangle

3. Na Toke o. She said it is filter

4. Toke Makinwa.

Seriously though, I thought filters make you darker or fairer and not alter the shape of your chin. It either she did botox or Photoshop gone south.

1. Filters can change your face shape, remove blemishes, change your eye, nose shape. Even apply makeup and so much more.

5. Na Toke na. She is botched.

6. Toke. Mercy Eke has also been looking very different recently. I just hope whatever they're doing to their faces wont backfire in old age. Let them not start looking that lady that wears pineapple hats.

1. Talking about lady Kanu or Madam Anumudu?

2. Na filter. Dey did nothing.

7. Whoever she is should pity her face, why spend money on something that makes you look sick?

8. Toke baby, whatever she used or did on her face made her look terrible.

9. God forbid. Tnk God , she told trolls yesterday that it was filter & not a permanent thing. How can someone wake up one day & decide to change d way God created him or her, hjust bcoz u have d wherewithal? These our celebrities with d quest to look “woke” like their foreign counterparts, will not learn anything until one of them dies on d surgery table. All we own una na RIP. Na here we dey,

10. What's going on with Toke? Her insecurities are LOUD!

11. This one here is Toke, Mercy, Laura and many of them are also on this table. They should remember old age and pity themselves small.

1. Laura want to kill herself with force beauty
      She is too vain abeg

2. Mercy didn't have to tamper with her face matter of fact they all didn't need to tamper with their face . They look hideous.

12. Lol, Dr Nasif To the rescue . Somebody pls dial 911.....

13. Odiegwu 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣Toke

14. This looks scary and unattractive!

15. Teeth is plural.