Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Kayamata Seller Jaruma Replies Actress Regina Daniels Call Out + Calls Her A Liar And Posts Details...

Wednesday, November 03, 2021

Kayamata Seller Jaruma Replies Actress Regina Daniels Call Out + Calls Her A Liar And Posts Details...

Jaruma says she used actress Regina for adverts because Regina was in the spotlight for marrying a ''Much older man''

Her response to Regina's call out is detailed and somewhat 'dirty'..

96 comments:

1. Keep embarrassing yourselves, later una go dey form class.

1. I hate burning bridges. I cant remember ever ending a friendship. I may gracefully distance myself and that does not mean i will spill dirts just because i am hurt or angry.

I dont like this.

2. Which class are they forming or have every formed? They are classless things 🥴😏

3. 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️me running to jarumas page to watch reginas expose videos

4. The day she posted this lady,I said it plainly, all the yarbs she received I never cared, but this Jaru lady was a handful for me.
      Her vibe is NEGATIVE, u r struggling bw what society wants, Ur age and Ur superimposed choice of man, y add DIRT to it all.
      I said it associating with this 🖕 person is like pouring DIRT on Ur image.
      See am! less than 7months, look at d DIRT Gina. Pls clean this up and understand u r in same circle as Shade Okoya... Weed out rubbish from Ur ⭕

2. These contents they giving us ehn....e pass Netflix oo

1. I swear...Netflix is not it mbok

2. Upvote, Whitebella!
      I concur TOTALLY.
      😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

3. To think that November just began

3. Ah ah, their friendship don end now now?

1. 😂😂😂😂

Any human with a lick of sense should avoid jaaruma. She is character! A rubbish one at that

4. This woman set! Regina should have known better. You gave this person money here and there as if she forced you.

5. Chineke meeeeeeee!This woman can keep tab, I want make she vex more so she can spill more. Aunty Stella, where is that teddy bear with popcorn?
    Tonia

1. She did a video where she bought Regina's products in a bundle of cash..Instagram dey hot

6. All this fake friendship,Abeg settle your wahala and leave us alone.

7. Jaruma is dat devil u dine with, with a veryyy long spoon.
    Any favour or help she renders u,she firmly takes records so she can use it against u in d future. Very terrible human,same way she tried using Tacha, promising prize money but dat one had to flee. She even keeps records of who sends her DM just to use it against dem.

1. I dont see anything wrong in keeping records sha, but has she used it against anyone? Receipts are very important

2. No B and R, I disagree totally with this comment.
      See, in life, one has to be proactive and move with the 'new normal', firstly being that we humans are 'wonderful' and 'can throw away baby with bath water' just to save one's skin.

I am in for keeping tabs, because without authentic receipt, who you go Believe?

Well done Jaruma for keeping your records and presenting it as I dey hot to us the online judges and lawyers.
      We are better informed now������������

3. There is everythn wrong when u start taking note of money u gave to a friends mother and baby. Was she forced?? thats personal gift not influencing fees.
      Same Jaruma attacked Anita cos dat one privately joined her VIP group and wasnt following her page.
      There shld be confidentiality in ones biz. Anita doesnt have to publicly follow her to be her client. Why call her out?

4. so, 12.34, for your mind now, what she posted up there are receipts? Please check the meaning of RECIEPT. Receipt means prove. so, she sayin she sprayed money here and there is receipt to you...just word of mouth? I can as well claim I gave Obama and buhari the money they used to buy election form and it becomes receipt because i said it.

5. I know jaruma and she sees the business opportunity in everything, right from her school days.
      She is a very calculated person and ruthless when it comes to business.
      Losses are not in her books and so is friendships.
      She sees the opportunity in everything and she actually needs this drama.

Kayanmata is no longer selling so she's branching into other things she needs to blow up
      Regina shouldn't even give her the publicity.

She is the female version of Ubi, though more successful.

Nobody should try doing any kind of friendship with her cus they are all lies.

Jaruma may also try politics too
      Always thinking of ways to make more money and doesn't care who she casts down in the process.

6. You are very correct
      Gives with one hand
      Collect back with the other hand.
      Fake ass jaruma

8. I hope these fools are not pulling a publicity stunt...still watching!

9. False prophet ®3 November 2021 at 11:11

I see the downside and cons of doing business with a child that just got a child, you have yourself to blame.

10. Replies
    1. These 'ember' Months came with plenty content!
      We are thoroughly being entertained 💕🥰💕🥰

11. See detail.. This Jaruma lady ehhh
    They should continue with the drama

12. Can you just imagine !!!!
    Were you doing all this sharing sharing with the later intention of using it against her in case friendship hit the rock? Wowww
    Human being eeeeehn.This friendship is already dead on arrival una just dey shine teeth for nothing. Tuuuueh !!

13. The money you are given to these people is it not part of making your product known. Nobody force you to give.

Madam shame on you because Regina is still a small girl.

Anyway none of my business

14. This jaruma lady must be a philanthropist,see money sharing😯.

1. Honestly!
      So she had 10,000,000 to give out as endorsement?
      Where she dey see this kind money sef?

15. She should go and sit down jare..Fake and absolutely brash woman with her fake kayamata products

16. Wow...hopefully this is all sorted soonest & off social media.

But mennnnnnn be weary of friends,frenemies,family,foe,business partners,animals,objects,who keep scriptures/tabs of what they do for you,I find it really distasteful.

The ultimate accolade is from God,do your bit and let him bless you accordingly.

17. What has the money you gave to her domestic workers and people around her got to with anything? Why ringing an alarm with it? I always see peeps that announces the things they did for people while they were still together to the entire public because of a fall out as immature and insecure. Strength to the both of them.

18. I only pity those who idolize these brats
    You will see them defending and justifying their actions here.
    Depraved people. 😏😏😏😏😏😏😏

19. It's like November want to join them September band October o. See receipt everywhere. Confused lots.

20. And people were abusing Tacha that year.

21. Nothing from the devil is free, the day of reckoning is here!

22. Influencer that will come on social media to influence for a product they dont use is nothing but a HUNGRY THIEF! Dem plenty.

Shame on you HUNGRY SHAMELESS TOADS.
    If the man's other wife had not divorced him and people were not blaming Regina, nobody would have known what is happening.

There is a video where Regina said she bought products worth 5 MILLION NAIRA.

It is there.

Now the liar is backtracking after encouraging people to part with their hard earned money for products she DOES NOT USE.

I've said it but most of the people influencing for brands DO NOT USE THE BRANDS.

THEY DON'T.

THEY DON'T EVEN RECOMMEND OR BY FOR FRIENDS.

From the one representing one tachere phone brand like that and will be tweeting with iPhone, to the ones representing all those local organic cream and soap brands, to the hungry, famished facebook influencers (very irritating) influencing for ponzi schemes hoping to cash out before it crashes.

Ma anywhere belle face people dem be. No follow dem, den no even know where dem dey go.

Beware of what you believe on social media. And stop 'tapping' like a hungry phuul. Ask for God to give you your own blessings.

1. Do regular people who advertise various products e.g. Beers, Stouts, Spices, Confectionery generally etc use them?
      Why all these noise about influencers advitising products ?

2. Thank you! Anything you endorse your name and brand is associated with it. How do we know you never used it, when you once endorsed it? We are not obligated to believe you.

3. 12:17 👍👍👍👍

4. Anon 12:41 🙄 Jaruma is definitely here, madam calm your fake yansh down.

23. Where una dey see all this money biko. Imagine dashing a maid 100k. Driver 200k. It is well

24. After Satan, fear these snake language translators. the future is indeed female.

25. I think Regina doesn’t have a management or Pr team m,how can U as an influencer say u don’t use the products u influence😂😂😂.well I’m here for all the dragging.bring it on.jaruma Nd bobrisky are people that others should be very wary of.friendship or business be careful what u tell these 2 cos when it comes to spilling it’s a no holds barred.

1. Exactly. There are videos of her buying waist beads of 1.5million naira and love sex chocolates or something like that from Jaruma and now she says she never used or needed the products?
      How does she now expect to be able to influence for another brand cos no one would believe her again. And brands would give her a wide berth too.
      She just shot herself in the foot.
      After posting, she disabled comments...lol

2. And you think she actually bought those? You ppl are so gullible? Because you saw cash in her hand. The money,products and everythn belongs to Jaruma. When they finish shooting their video Regina will handover the money and products back to her. She may just take 1 or 2 for keeps-sake.
      Many of these influencers dont even use the products they advertise.

3. Beds and Roses, don’t be quick to call people gullible without thinking properly.

It doesn’t matter whether Regina bought those products or not in real life. What matters is that there is A VIDEO OF HER SAYING SHE BOUGHT THE PRODUCTS.

It doesn’t matter whether she uses the products or not, as an influencer, all that is expected of her is to say she uses them and has good results from them.
      Publicly admitting that she never used the product after saying or giving the impression that she did affects her brand and makes her look untrustworthy and unreliable.
      You gerrit now?

Yes, many of these influencers don’t use the products they advertise but most contracts will even forbid you from going close to a competitors product in public, talkless of openly coming out to admit that you didn’t use it.
      Regina should have sat this one out, rather than take on Jaruma because this will affect her brand.

4. Well said anon 1608. Pure fact!

26. This is getting dirtier...I guess detty December has started in November already. Bring it on!!!

27. I stand with Jaruma. She came prepared with receipts and anyone that has a problem with keeping receipts for future purposes is a user and bloody thief. How then would she have defended herself if she didn't have all these proof?

1. B & R come and carry your shade

2. Is it not you again?Always supporting rubbish

3. Stella, my comments please 😘

4. So basically anybody that has a contrary opinion to yours is a thief ba? Welldone

5. Gbam... I stand with you shooter, how can she be paid 10million and she only posted 3 times in six months

28. Na the people wey dey patronise a seller based on celebrities audio review.Truth is most of then don't use the product.

29. 10million naira one would think she gave it to her cash not knowing she spent it on things and people around. I blame people who sit and dissect their matter. If they wake up to see two comments, they won't bother to be bothering those who want to be bothered

1. It is like English is not your 3rd or even 5th language.
      She said before and after the 10 Million. That is to say kpe wetin she spend outside of the 10 million.

30. Did she beg for all these cash???na wa....o

31. The sum doesn't add up to #10 M. If she signed a contract, Regina coming on line to discredit it after being paid should be a violation of that contract, on which grounds the Kanyamata business lady should be able to sue.

32. I need more of November drama

33. So Jaruma had it all planned. You had ulterior motives being friends with Gina from the beginning. You guys should have made it strictly business!!! Regina, so you collected all these Greek gift and now you want to disassociate yourself? Lol, the joke is on you. You should have been very wary when she was spending all these money. Both of you are users, period!!!

1. As in!! I avoid Greek gifts these days like crazy. E dey hook

34. Where she see 10 mil ? Idonbilivit

1. Jaruma has money. She launders money.

35. Chaaai Jaruma oooo... where u Dey see all this money to dash drivers n house helps?

36. NEVER CROSS A SCORPIO!
    We are loyal AF and we love hard, but if you betray us ehn? We will fuck you up! Forgiveness is not our strong suit. Infact all water signs suck at forgiveness LMAO

37. Ten million tho? May up and coming business owners watch and learn.

38. They have started again this November. Day don break.

39. Jaruma when will u grow up???

40. The older one doesn't even care that she is older, and the young millionaire out of greed, went to dine with the devil. Now fowl nyash don open and everybody don dey check bank statement for receipts. I wish them all the best in this latest MBER series...

41. Na Gina find jaruma trouble oh. Jaruma will now sue her and collect the money back for breach of contract