Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mercy Eke Foundation Provides N5m To Support Small Businesses

Sunday, November 21, 2021

Mercy Eke Foundation Provides N5m To Support Small Businesses

Big Brother Naija Star, Mercy Eke through her Foundation, The Mercy Eke foundation, provided funding to the tune of N5,000,000.00 to a few business owners to support and help their businesses. 

The event took place on the Friday November 19,2021.

29 comments:

1. πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

1. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY.0814139511321 November 2021 at 14:05

This is awesome πŸ‘

2. The winners are not random people, they are her people and may not get up to that 500k, maybe 100k but they have to cooperate.
    All these foundations, I look at them with side eyes. Before they give out 10k, they have 500k to themselves.
    One that used to do items giveaway on this blog, she has a boutique close to Ikeja under bridge, most items donated goes to her boutique then she gives some out to *save the needy* in the society especially the substandard items.

1. K.

Una and negativity 5 and 6

2. Na waa oo
      There is no pleasing you people😳πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

3. Thanks for this.
      Audio giveaways is the new wayo.
      Yul edochie is busy on Instagram deceiving himself, giving his neighbors the Ani family N20k, plus chukwuebuka their cousin,he now come n say he's picking winners randomly. Most celebrities ar broke people

4. I am sure this is one of those anonymous that were insulting me for always supporting 'prostitutes'. Just because a lady is young, beautiful and successful, they automatically tag them prostitutes. If we check very well we will be suprise they are also young women who make such nasty comment under anonymous.

Mercy, I am proud of you. Keep soaring high.

5. Nawa. Una no go give, yet when they see someone giving, they condemn.

6. Giving back is great. Mercy nice one.

3. Lambo, well done!

4. Well done to you Mercy! God bless you always.

5. She looks so happy, never though I would say this,..... She has a good heart. Way to go Miss Eke

6. If it's true, God bless her abundantly.

7. If it's true, God bless her abundantly..

8. Mercy sure has a good heart. If she could give out 1mil to her former housemate , Ella , shortly after her win , who is not even close to her , then I give it to her . I learnt she has been helping other people as well . No body is perfect , but we must aspire to have one thing that people will always commend us for. Well done Mercy.

1. Yes I was surprised too that she gave Ella 1m and we didn't know until reunion. I want to be more generous so help me God.

9. Na becos Dem don yab am...this one na for show...

10. More blessings to her for giving back. Kind people never lacks.

11. Mercy has a sweet soul & a great giver. Way to go girl.

12. What does she do for a living?

1. Be asking what she does for a leaving g while she soars higher and higher SMH...