Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday In House News....

Monday, November 08, 2021

Monday In House News....

Monday Afternoon hailings.....

IN HOUSE MEMO

The Stella's Singles Mingles post will come up on November 28, 2021 at 7pm... please start getting your text ready.

The Stella's singles mingle is a successful story and we want you as part of it.

The four Blog visitors whom I collected account details, any alerts?
If not by tomorrow i will post the name and email address of the person who wanted to gift you.. I think this is so wrong, many times i have ended up sending my own money cos some BVs will ask for account details and then change their minds about giving and I am stuck with having to send these people who are already looking forward to being blessed...

This is one of the reasons why if you do not send the money to my account, I dont bother announcing the giveaway.. I think I will revert to that mode.....

BV Eesah must be enjoying married life eeeh, we no see him break light again...
'enjoyment galore...lol

Enjoy the rest of the day!

Tight hugs.

HAPPY 6th WEDDING ANNIVERSARY BV TOLU AND HUBBY EMEKA

I'm Tolu, today Monday November 8th is my 6 years wedding anniversary and I am glad I said yes to this man. Sometimes I wonder what held me back when all signs pointed to many red flags. 

For instance, it took a week after proposing (after a year and 8 months of dating) before he let me know where he stays - I had an idea but didn't know the exact place. What made me stay put I still cannot fathom. And it was only then that I even got to meet some of his friends, and most of his family members. But he is everything I need in a husband and partner. And we are not talking about material needs, because I was earning twice his pay then and more caring than he is. 

He is such an easy going, relatable person and a great mentor - even then as my boyfriend and now as my husband. My cheerleader, motivation and inspiration. My goals are his, and soaked into my ambition. I must confess I dated him will all atom of doubt. Yet he is the best I ever had. Yes marriage is sweet and comes with its challenges but we this mutual everything for each other. And from it created this union that will outlive us. 

To us - Emeka and I, I wish us a happy anniversary. May the will of God continue to lead us through. Eme, you are a wonderful father, a thoughtful husband and a great partner. I love you. Thanks for being different.

Congratulations to you both.. May your love never burn out!

INSIDE THE MIND OF A WOMAN GOING THROUGH MOTHERHOOD.

Dealing with a child who is a picky eater is very stressful, I am constantly thinking about new ways to introduce new food and also worrying about if the little he is eating is meeting his daily nutritional needs. My son won’t take anything coloured brown, such as chocolate, amala, brown beans, biscuits etc.

He doesn’t eat anything mushy such as pap, cereals, oats, porridge etc. The little he eats have to maintain the right texture or he would be having non of it. He has been living of a lot of juice.

So recently, he practically stopped eating and was always crying pointing to his mouth. I took him to the dentist and they were shocked, my little pom pom had two holes in his teeth. He was said to be too young to have such bad teeth, so we were asked about his dental routine and all seemed well.

The dentist was bothered about his teeth, he said it was not just about extracting the damaged ones but preventing further damaged so he asked about his diet and I told him about how he was mainly on breast milk for the first two years of his life because he refused to eat any other food with protein, in other words because of his refusal to eat or take any form of meat, fish,egg, beans, milk I had to breastfeed him that long as advised by his pediatrician.

I was made to understand that after six months the breast milk cannot meet up with a child’s nutritional requirement, so for so long he was not meeting up with his daily calcium need which normally should not be a problem because they are naturally abundantly present in milk, fish, egg, cereals, cheese etc, the very things he doesn’t eat. Also a lot of juices such as orange and pineapple juice that we have been giving him since that’s what he love drinking all the time damages the teeth. Yoghurt or a glass cup of milk is better for a growing child. We also need to cut back greatly on his sugar intake.

So now I have got a lot of work to do. I know better now and will do my best to do the right thing. Also I learnt that some children’s teeth are sensitive and brushing them with brushes with hard bristles and adult toothpaste instead of age appropriate ones can damage a child’s teeth badly too.

You are also not supposed to rinse the mouth after brushing. Children are supposed to use small amounts of toothpaste, as small as a grain of rice or a pea .

A tooth as being extracted, the other one will be managed till he can't take it anymore. He is too little to have both done and if not well attended too, it can affect the permanent teeth when they come in.

Na wah oh... So sorry about this, toothache is horrible so imagine it on a child!
So they said after 6 months a child needs more than breastmilk? where are those people breastfeeding until two years or more and arguing that their kids have the best nutrition....

NAZIRITES INK

These were the only things going on in my head, "that I may be from a poor background but my heart is rich in gold".
I remember that day when she told me we can no longer be friends and i was extremely sad.

18 years after, What does she want from me now? Appearing from the moon and keeping tabs on my profile... Your intentions are unclear, let me be clear. If you want to mend fences, just say it loud, than checking my pictures but have never chatted me once.

I doubt we can ever go back the same way we were, the days that we cared. Shame to see it fly out the window, pity I was no longer the innocent girl who cared when you were not fairing well. Her father was a famous politician, mine was a poor wretched farmer but we shared something in common, the tune that will make the toughest shed tears.

She mixed up with some bad eggs who polluted her mind, and when she dropped the bomb on me, my heart sank and immediately drifted far apart. The thick chord of friendship has been sutured.

You would believe what others say about me?? I was in doubt if you truly were my friend... Although I have completely forgiven you, your voice still echoes in my head. Its been ages, but its tough to let go, i am beginning to accept that this statement is true, that "You can forgive but you can never forget".

If you will not admit that you hurt me with words, then I am blocking you this time for good, Bye Felicia!

You are still hurt, understandable but please dont block her nau, she may be looking for away to approach you or she may just be monitoring you, whichever let her do it... Does it take anything from you? makes you very angry?

My dear let go... I know this is easier said than done, especially coming from me that hardly lets go (lol) but please do let go and let God heal you!

Tight hug

PINKYS CORNER

My first experience with ROBBERS

Some years back ( when I was in secondary school), I got home very early from school on that fateful day,it was so sunny and I was dehydrated. went inside and freshen up then my tommy began to ask for it's lunch but there was nothing at home.

No phone to call my mum so as to ask her where she was, so I kept calm and before I knew it, I slept off then woke up some minutes pass 8pm, stood up and went outside to check if mum was around but na lie. Though was hungry but mum has taught me never to accept food from anyone no matter how bad the situation.

Mum came back so late with her then hubby(may his soul rest in peace) and Gave me bread and akara to eat which I was happy about, then everyone went in to relax because it's late already. I had a dog then called ROOBY, a very sensible dog and wicked dog to say. Exactly 12am, some guys came into the compound then this dog woke us with it's noise(barking seriously), I was sleeping on the couch then I stood up, ran into mum's room. We were so scared when the guys were breaking the door to the living room(parlour).

They gained entry which we noticed and by then, the dog has been shot by the robbers. I quickly went under the bed and kept calm. They came into the bedroom and flogged my mum and my step dad so bad with cutlass, was crying  but couldn't make any noise. They collected all the money mum brought from Lagos Island and also took away her car(the yeri nbeto..tortoise car).

They locked both of them in the toilet and they left. I couldn't get out of where I was hiding to go open the door because I was stuck in there, no way to come out except someone lift the  bed. They operated in our compound and some other compound for two good hours without disturbance or distraction.

I was taken out of that situation around 3am that same middle of the night. when I asked my step dad how he got out of the toilet, he said he went through the man hole then off to the living room and had no choice than to break the ceiling.

It was exactly 7am when some police officers came looking for them that our car is somewhere around ejigbo. how did it get there because it was taken by the robbers? The officer said, the robbers had an accident on their way and were injured but left the car and absconded.

After some years, my step dad had stroke for 6years then died while feeding him

Na wah!!!

HOW TO MANAGE THE HOME WITH N350K

You need to sit down with your wife and plan well and maybe cut down on some spending, i know people who manage 100k a month with 3 kids, they complain but still manage it...
Find a way around it.....

Maybe you will get good advice in the comment section.

155 comments:

1. Divine Health Confessions!!

Eternal life is at work in me; therefore, my body is alive and active. My immune system works excellently. I am in a place of dominion and authority, where I rule and reign victoriously over sickness, disease, and infirmity. Praise the Lord!

2. Martins pls help, if i unfollow someone on Instagram and facebook will they know?

1. 😁, with time they will know

2. No.

Not until they notice your posts don't drop in their feed. And for that to even happen, they have to be following you right back.

Ehn, long and short, the answer is no.

3. See question!!
      No be here stella de inform us on which celeb unfollowed which?

4. They will know if they have the unfollow app. The app will show them those who unfollowed them

3. That movie 'The harder they fall' is just over hyped biko, I expected more since Jay z was named one of it's producers plus he made one of the soundtracks, I thought it would be ghen ghen, but it was just blehh to me🥴.
    I'll give it a 5/10 abeg.

Kudos to them for featuring one of Fela's songs.

1. Such a shame and he even had to pull a stunt on IG cos it

2. I was watching some parts of it with my husband and I liked that part oh, like it was really ghen ghen. It was around that part Idris Elba was rescued from the train.

I will finish it later tho. Maybe it wasn't ur kind of movie sha.

3. Yes Eka that train part was really a ghen ghen scene 😁 and I was hyped but after that omo, I lost interest, maybe it's just me Sha, please enjoy your movie with hubby 😊 don't mind me babe.

4. You're far too kind giving it a 5, the movie is at best a 2 #my 2cents

4. For the man who can’t save out of 350k salary...

What some people don’t know is that no matter how small your salary is if you are a good manager, you will still survive and save from that money till the next month you will be receiving another salary. My little advice is just make sure you have your complete transport to report at your place of work till the next salary pay and every other thing will fall in place.

Let’s assume you are earning 250k now, wont you still survive? Will you go and be begging for food? How to live within your means is pure management..... Reduce your expenses, put your children in school within your income, buy only what you need, reduce hanging out with friends and declaring drinks, and reduce the rate at which you buy clothes and shoes etc. Save before making expenses. I know it takes discipline to save not because the money is not enough.

One of my neighbours went to buy 3bicycles for their 3children because they saw some other neighbour’s children riding bicycles around and wanted to prove they too can afford it when they couldn’t even finish paying the children’s school fees. Please lets learn to set our priorities right. Let’s not live to please anyone

The total money I spent every month is 70% of my income and save 30%. I don’t care if heaven is falling. I have set that 70% as all I earn from the company. Immediately I receive my salary, I transfer the 30% first to one of my bank account that has no ATM infact the distance to the bank from where I work and resides is enough to frustrate me from going to withdraw money and what I have been able to save so far is about buying me a land which I have gone for inspection here in Lagos state.

1. Make your budget n stick to it. Remove your savings, plan with your wife.

Your wife shld start doing something no matter how little.

God bless the givers. May we never see robbers o and they won't see us amen.

5. 350k with three kids.

If you live in a highbrow area of the state, move to a middle class area where rents are not expensive. In an expensive part of any state, you pay high rent, high school fees, high maintenance and security fees , high light bills, high everything.
    Then you reduce how much you send to relatives and cut some off except elderly ones like mum and dad.
    Bvs will add to the list.

1. To add to what Ennie said, you need to be able to save nothing less than 100k-110k a month
      We are 4 and we don't spend more than 100k a month , I make sure I buy the things that we need and by God's grace we eat well and healthy food is just about being prudent in your spending

2. I mean save nothing less than 100k-150k monthly should you cut your coat

6. Your Value in Life Today Depends On The Level Of Impact You Made Yesterday.
    If You Want To Remain Valuable In Life, Then Continue To Be Impactful And Live An Impact Driven Life, (POSITIVELY)!.. copied

1. Happy Wedding Anniversary BV Tolu and hubby, God will continue to bless your home

7. Welcome to in house news, time to read some important gist.

8. Happy wedding anniversary Tolu and hubby

9. Good afternoon everyone
    Happy wedding anniversary to the BVS. May God continue to bless your home

10. Good afternoon to y'all on here and how has been your day thus far?

BV that asked for account details and not fulfilling it,to what end? Do you want to use the opportunity to know their names and play with their heads?? Stop the rough play joor and it's not nice

#MCM,#MMM,#MM

11. Good afternoon beautiful people...Happy anniversary Tolu and Emeka...Cheers to more blissful years...

Nazarite Ink It really hurts but I know you will pull through..Forgiveness is never easy but it is a place of peace and freedom

BV Womanhood Picky eaters are very hard to satisfy...Toothache that shit is worst thing ever

Mehn I am jamming to WADE IN THE WATER...That song is so refreshing like eating cucumber...Nice day ahead...

1. I have the song but I don't understand it

2. Holla Sweetie 💖😘

Congratulations Tola and Emeka🥳🎊🎉 God continued blessing in your home 🙏🙏

Wade in the water by the spiritual choir has been my everyday jam 😁😁

3. Pearl the song is referenced from the Israelites fleeing from Egypt and God parting the red sea in the bible...

12. Good afternoon my people.

SDK no alert yet,I spent the whole weekend checking ,but I believe it will still come, maybe the person is busy, I pray with all my heart that he/she fulfills the promise. God bless SDK and the giver.

350k its very cool in this country where people are managing with far less than that, I will advice you try to set madam up with something if she do buy and sell,it will help too.

1. infact people manage 70 to 80k and still have savings

2. I earn 60k monthly, i still manage to save 27k every month plus i send 5k to my brother monthly....
      How i manage with the remaining money until month end is a miracle
      If we don't learn to save from the little we get then when the big one comes we no go dey save..
      I buy things i need at the beginning of the month then make a budget for the remaining money.. and it lasts until month end

13. Good afternoon everyone. Hot day here. Enjoy💜💜💜

14. Managing the home with 350k
    There is a lie which people believe and practice; that a person need to eat three times a day.
    There is no such thing in the medical lexicon and I can tell you more as a medical doctor.
    In fact, toxins accumulate in the body and cause a lot of health issues over time due to overeating.
    Ask your doctors this question and you will be shocked.

1. So which time should I skip

Is it morning, afternoon or night 🤔

2. They have little kids and should feed them properly pls as the income can accommodate it. The adults can eat 2meals per day as it's even healthier.

3. 👍👍👍👍
      But the way you train a child, he will not depart from it when he grows.

15. Please house I just noticed uniabj PGD form is out and registration will soon be over, please is it advisable I buy the form? I am cos I hear alot of people complaining with the school calendar especially those running degree programmes.

I would have say nassarawa state University but distance is my challenge, currently working in abuja that is why I am considering uniabj.

Someone should throw more light here.

1. I would recommend NSUK because I have people in grad programs and those in NSUK happen to have a better experience than those in UNIABJ.

2. Distance from abuja to nassarawa is distance from Ikeja to vi.
      If you ready you will know what to do.

16. Happy wedding anniversary to BV Olu and Emeka💃.

Pleasant afternoon....trust your day is going well.

Shout out to everyone.

So I won 2K for lunch on radio.....apparently, the presenter's aim was to give caller number 23 2K for lunch- I was caller number 23.I've been smiling since☺. I finally received my urgent 2K o lol.

Enjoy the rest of the day.

Love ya💞

17. Happy Wedding Anniversary bv tolu and tope. Nazarite ink pls try and forgive and let go. God bless you.

18. Very soon you will be a MIL,
    Do your DIL need to take cover from terror?
    How is your character now?
    🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️

1. I don't like her column like that. She's always acting like the good person every time. Every other person wronged her. Madam goody two shoes

2. @15:15
      Please can you explain; who is that?

19. Stella 😆😆

If the giver had ulterior motives from the on set, the email and name will be fake. Anyone can open an email with fake names and ask you for bvs account details. They can even use a fake business name to open an email. Yes, I once did it to send you vacancies because the company wanted me to use my own name to scout for applicants but I could not use my name. I faked a company name to do it and we got staff from the blog.

20. Nazarite
    If you are still hurt, then where is the life of Christ in you.
    See Romans 12, the last verses
    Repay no one evil for evil...do good to them that maltreat you...
    And another Scripture
    Ephesians 4:26 Do not let the sun go down while you are angry.

21. I remember when my daughter refused formula at 6months after ebf, it was a trying period for me. I was always calculating and strategizing on foods to give her. Thank God she's taking milk a lot now.
    350k man, you need to restrategize o. Buy foodstuff in bulk,your children's school dopes the have to be expensive. There are a lot of good affordable schools around. Check the cost of your accommodation too. Don't live in any house costlier than 500-700k per annum(your state of residence will greatly determine this). You can also cu down on junks for the kids. Things are very costly now but 350k is not bad either

1. Maybe it's just me but that 500k to 700k for rent... Weti dey happen? Na banana island he wan rent house?
      Look for somewhere more affordable and save to buy land and build your small apartment jor. How person go just sidon dey dash landlord money?!

2. You are correct Fidel. He should cap the rent at 300k-350k annually highest. You can even go lower depending on the state you reside.

See, we presently have a family income in excess of 4.5m monthly and we still live in a 250k rundown flat in a decent part of town where we started life 8years ago as a couple (rent was 132k then on a salary of 200-300k). We were saving then and used it to buy 2 diff plots of land.
      We branched into entrepreneurship and started making good money and refused upgrading immediately, although we have most things to be borderline comfortable.
      We instead started developing those lands and buying new ones. Hopefully, we'll move in less than a year, when we complete our latest project and upgrade as appropriate.

The idea is, don't exhaust all your income trying to live like the Jones', focus on saving at least 150k.

3. my thought exactly, we need to wise up in this country especially salary earner

4. 16:31,eru owo, slave to money, u have money u can't spend,4.5 mila monthly and still living in a rented apartment, nawao, may thus not be my portion,I'm sure you still managing food for your kids too, God forbid,hubby and I make just 1.2 together per month,and under 3 years we are already living in our own duplex,

5. Wow what are ypu doing with 4.5m monthly that you havent built your own house yet. Na wa o

22. Hello everyone 🥰😍😘😘😘😘😘

Happy wedding anniversary Emeka and Tolu🍾🥂🥂

23. Good afternoon people 😍.

24. Rainy afternoon, and I looove it. The weather has been HOT. Congrats Tolu and Emeka, may your union remain blessed. Motherhood Poster, toothache is out of this world. I hope your boy's better. Oga Pinky, abeg which kind name be ROOBY? 🤣🤣🤣. May your step dad's soul rest in peace. Nazarite's ink, you can also stop her from viewing your status. Signout meme is 👌. I'm gonna try to be happy, no matter what. Stay safe my darlings, stay blessed. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

25. Stella, isn’t it a wee bit early to take that approach? I mean, it’s barely a week and you should at least alert the person via email first that’s if you haven’t already done that. Pls give the person more time, maybe something caused the hold up.

26. Good afternoon everyone
    People are collecting less than 100k in a city like Abuja Port harcourt, Lagos etc. With 3 or 4 kids and are managing well.
    Oga you are collecting 3 to 4 people's salaries and you are asking this kind of question
    You can save 150k in a month and many 200k
    One eye for your spending wife

1. Sorry to disagree with you. But 350k is not enough for a family of 5(3kids and parents) . unless he lives in the outskirts of Abuja or Nassarawa. Rent alone is something else here, talk more of food, transportaction, et al.

2. Okay let him go and live in Maitama and Asokoro.
      People live in Kubwa FHA and Lugbe FHA that earn less than 350k(earn 100 to 150k) but live well and save

27. The signing out meme is for me, thank you Jeweluchi. Congratulations Emeka and tolu, celebration will not cease from your home in Jesus name amen.

28. Wow 350k with a wife and 3kids isn't a lot especially with the way cost of living is skyrocketing. I believe drawing up a monthly budget would give you an idea of what goes where and why. You need to do a list of expenses - electricity bill, feeding, and other monthly utilities in order of priority and then put a cap for monthly feeding (a specific amount for utilities that must not be exceeded monthly).

If you want to save money, then open or dedicate an account strictly for this purpose so you don't ever touch it (if possible,use an account that you do not have an ATM card or mobile banking or set up automatic debit so you don't have to do it yourself). When I was planning my relocation, I set up an automatic debit for my salary account on pay day and the money I wanted saved would be removed and transferred into the account I was using to save automatically. Also, start with a specific sum - like 50k monthly (in one year, you'd have 600,000) and if you are able to set aside more than 50k or less that's fine too. What's important is consistency and you'd struggle at first but with time you'd adjust. All the best!

29. The signing out meme is for me, thank you Jeweluchi. Congratulations Emeka and tolu, celebration will not cease from your home in Jesus name amen.

30. No, stella D. Maybe they have blocked his akant😁

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣.... You succeeded in making me to laugh this hot afternoon.

31. Beautiful sunny day to you all.

32. Na wah. Never knew children can develop teeth problem. We started using chewing stick from 2years old.

1. Learnt a lot. Thanks Bv going through motherhood.

2. Its called demineralised teeth. Due to lack of nutrition when the teeth were forming. My daughter has it because she couldnt keep food down when she was a baby. Tertible reflux made ver vomit all the time

33. *Copied*

*Small time Ijaw men go jump enter water like fish,See swimming for Olympics,ZERO medal

Igbo man go dey tumble for Atilogwu, see gymnastics for Olympics,no entry.

Hausa man go enter boat dey shout Argungu Fishing Festival,See Rowing at the Olympics,ZERO medal

Fulani herdsmen fit shoot arrow from 1km kill anyone wey wan steal dem cow,
    Olympics reach,make dem go do Archery dem no gree show face.

Yoruba man will remove clothes,wrist watch and pant to fight at Ojuelegba.
    See boxing at the Olympics,zero medal.

The one wey vex me pass na Warri people.
    Warri man go say Warri no dey carry last......wetin our own Warri girl carry for 100m Olympic finals?
    *No be last...?*

Please I don't want to hear any ETHNIC clashes or disturbances again o.

Other countries are using their natural skills and talent to DEVELOP THEIR COUNTRY, ours is to quarrel,fight and kill ourselves.

COPIED

34. Nazrite poster, the word ‘suture’ means to sew something together, which I don’t think is the idea you were trying to portray.

1. I guess she meant the relationship was broken 💔 beyond repair.
      Wrong choice of word nonetheless.

2. You are correct Anon, I was a little confused too. I think 'severed' would have been more appropriate. We learn everyday though.
      Shout-out to Nazirite Ink, you're doing well.

3. Thanks y'all... So nice to see this..
      I completely forgot to check the meaning, had it in mind but I later forgot.. I wasn't sure but wrote it because it came to my thoughts when I was writing.. Really appreciate everyone reading my stuffs, from the depth of my heart, I appreciate you.... Thank you all so very very much.💙, thank you Stella for the privilege.🌷

35. A baby with holes in tooth😫😫😫few weeks ago i was wailing when none of the pain reliefs could not stop the pain of a hole filled years ago,i cant think through what you go through but God will make a way thats easy to sort things out!

36. Congratulations to you, Tolu and your hubby. Many more happy years to you both in Jesus Name.

37. Happy 6th year anniversary to you Tolu with your hubby, may you both be happy always, may your love for each other keep growing on daily basis.

You need to have a heart to heart talk where you oth can speak out what is hidden and how you both can manage the money with your 3 kids.

Some people earn less than 100k yet they have 4 to 5 children, is not about how much you earn but the grace of God upon you that will teach yiu how to spend your money.

Forgiveness is key in everything you do. Let them go please @ Naziritee Ink

1. "Some people earn less than 100k yet they have 4 to 5 children, is not about how much you earn but the grace of God upon you that will teach yiu how to spend your money." RUBBISH. ABSOLUTE SWELLING RUBBISH.

When we see or hear RUBBISH, let us condemn it as it is,instead of using religousese to spout absolute nonsense.

Ask yourself the quality of life those 4-5 children will be living.

Tell yourself the truth.

People need to stop this cycle of poverty.

5 kids.

Salary 100k

School fees.
      Health.
      Clothing
      Food.
      Accommodation.
      Transportation.
      Etc

Infact let them live on 10k sef. God will teach them how to blah blah blah blah. ..

2. Thank you 16.26. It's a poor decision to have 4-5kids on that kind of income. People should pity these kids and strive to do better.

3. Don't mind them. Some people earn less than 100k with three or more kids, what is the quality of the life of those children and their parents? What is their living condition like? You think everyone want to live like you people when your were growing up? Mtcheeeew

4. If you earn less than 100k, you have no business birthing a child, unless you don't want to give the child a quality life.

38. Happy anniversary to Emeka and wife.

39. Bv V, who asked why God allows bad things happen to 'supposedly' good people.
    You said a lot of things are happening in your life and you feel He is quiet, I don't think He is.
    Can I ask you some questions?
    Are you genuinely born again?
    Does your life imitate Jesus?
    Have you asked God to know if you are in your wilderness phase? Though in this phase, he is testing and moulding you into the image of him and He always gives sustenance as He prepares you for your blessings.
    Do not forget, Our righteousness is like a filthy rag before Him, what He sees we do not.
    I know when I was going through a lot, but He was gently teaching me. He taught me about faith, trust, renewal of my mind, coarse talk, seeking the things above, the power I possess as a child of God, making declarations and seeing them come to pass....a lot.

When you surrender 100% of you to God, you would understand that God would NEVER ALLOW any terrible thing happen to HIS OWN. He always keeps His own 10 steps ahead of the plans of the wicked.

1. 14:29 Re: your last paragraph

Lollll soooooo the young lady whose head was crushed like tomato in the Ikoyi building collapse, what happened? She wasnt born again abi she no pray reach? Abi that wan no terrible reach?

The young engineer, 24, who died, the over 40 people diseased whattapun? Na dem sin pass abi wetin?
      Talk na, I really wan know. As una no God pass God himself, tell us wetin dey sup.

2. 16.31 if you want to commit blasphemy, why not come out and do it with your full chest? Smh. Careless speech.

40. Good afternoon bvs, Please can I do age declaration in a magistrate court? The nearest court to me is a magistrate court that's why I am asking.

1. Find your way to a high court. The magistrate court own may be rejected in some places when you present them. Make sure it has the authentic stamp of the court clerk

41. Good afternoon everyone 😊😊
    Happy wedding anniversary to you BV Tolu, God bless your home 🙏🙏
    Stella I have not seen alert yet
    Wishing you all a productive day ❤️❣️

42. So sorry for the baby who has to go thru tooth extraction. In my place, we don't pity kids who won't eat, we force them to eat. My kid wanted to give me hbp cos of not eating, one day, I starved her, oh yes I did. By 2pm, na two wraps of semo e nack and till today e dey chop wella.
    Chai, to think I would have helped spoil the teeth cos juice and chocolate drink was just it.

1. Abi make I follow your pattern sef
      I don tire for this boy and he pap🤦

43. @motherhood,my son is also a picky eater. For the first two years all he takes is pap and milk,I breastfed him for a year and 5months. He's about 4 now and he eats almost everything,with time your son will pick up.

@how to manage 350k,try buy food stuff in bulk,so all you'll do monthly is buy provision,tolieries etc.

Hello IHN!

1. Are you serious?! Let me have small hope o
      All my son eats is pap and tea/yogurt/milk/juice!! I'm soooo worried. I pray he starts eating soon😓

2. Fidel, your son takes/like pap then add purées to his diet. They are just like pap, but sweeter, easy to make and most importantly..healthier. There are several fruits and if he doesn’t like one fruit’s taste, you try another.

44. IHN is here!

I once sent a chronicle here that my fiance called off the wedding because I was diagnosed with POI, the wedding was scheduled for November, 2020. Last week a mutual friend's WhatsApp status showed his pre-wedding pix, the wedding was scheduled for the same month and almost the exact same date we had earlier scheduled. I won't lie, it spoiled my day not because he was wedding but because he chicken out from ours because of something I had no control over. Anyways, I felt bad for awhile, but I encouraged myself after a few minutes and then I started checking out the new wife to be and making comparisons 😄😄😄
    Women are funny and they're wonderful 😂😂😂 Instead of dragging my grief, I was making comparisons, at some point I started laughing at my silliness 😄😄

1. 😂😂😂I like your sincerity

2. Are you really laughing from your real mind? Just let it out o. Cry if you must my sister

3. That’s a lot to take in but it’s all good.
      Your own man will show up. Not just any man but one that would make life so beautiful and ready to work through any situation with you 🤗🤗

4. Let me go and Google the meaning of POI.
      So sorry for what you are passing through poster

45. Nothing good comes easy.... Be patient and keep striving. Hard times doesn't last forever. If there's no pain, then there'll be no gain.

BELIEVE........

46. 350 guy,my hubby earns 120, we save 50 and manage the rest. Fess and feeding is in the remaining 70, we have 3children.

1. Pls don't have more kids, so you can focus on increasing your income. What about rent? Or you don't pay rent?

2. They pay rent from their Savings. Maybe the initial rent was paid for them by a relative or friend, etc and their apartment is a small one like one room or two rooms face me I face you or one room self contained.

How do you live with three kids on 70k monthly?
      I'm just imagining the type of foods you give those kids and the type of school they attend and also where you live. Check that the kids are not being abused sha.

3. Go and do family planning . Dont you want a better life for you and your children?

47. Happy anniversary Tolu and Emeka. More years of celebration

48. Good day to IHN......Motherhood is a whole lot of work on its own, may God help us all

49. Poster of inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood what you wrote reminds me about my niece. There was a day that my daughter wanted to feed her pap this girl refused to take her pap. My daughter took the pap and pour it into a container of viju milk that my niece drank because she like juice drink a lot after pouring the pap inside the viju milk can she put straw and gave it to my niece to drink and she finished all of the pap within a few seconds thinking it was a juice.

1. You can imagine😁😁😁

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣 sharp mum, I really like This!

50. Poster of inside the mind of a woman going through motherhood what you wrote reminds me about my niece. There was a day that my daughter wanted to feed her pap this girl refused to take her pap. My daughter took the pap and pour it into a container of viju milk that my niece drank because she like juice drink a lot after pouring the pap inside the viju milk can she put straw and gave it to my niece to drink and she finished all of the pap within a few seconds thinking it was a juice.

51. My husband earns 100k per month and we save 30k, I am not working yet too as I have searched and searched and no money for business now, we stay in two room apartment. We are managing fine to the glory of God. Work of years as a nurse with this amount of salary is ridiculous in this present day naija. ABEG, learn how to save well. 350k is more than enough for your family.

Pls, help me pray that God of Elijah and the God who created heaven and earth should open his Windows of mercies and blessings for my family this year...Amen

1. 15:05, you don't have kids right?

2. Well the lifestyle of the poster might be different from yours. Some people like to live and give their kids a quality lifestyle.

52. Happy anniversary to the couple

To the husband with 350 salary, abeg no dey do pass your salary

Your children can go to a nice school with less fee, don't live too far from your work place because of tfare or fuel for your car(which ever) your wife can start selling things online to save money for shop rent most importantly cut your coat according your cloth

53. Happy Anniversary bv Tolu and spouse

54. Hello ihn 😘
    Good afternoon my lovely bvs,so good to be here.

Happy wedding anniversary to u bv Tolu and hubby,God's love and blessings will never cease in ur home

Woman going through motherhood,the Lord is ur strength..no hood like motherhood.

Nazirate's ink..hmm know that feeling but as Jewelu said let it go but me Sha I'll block her.

Bvs enjoy the rest of your day,I missed you all,don't know when this network wahala will be over.

E go surely be ✌️.

55. Oga 350k salary, I bet you don't know how many bvs here who would kill for such a dough. If na me get that kain money, Allah kwa,I for don build houseses. A 100k should be ur expenses for the month, in a year, u would be a landlord even if na 8 self cons, the extra money will come in handy.
    My take home pay ain't up to 100k but I dey somehow ball.

1. N350k? They can save N200k a month, no shaking. Planning is the key.

Happy anniversary Tolu & Emmy

56. Tolu you tried o!
    So throughout your 1 year plus dating you never knew where your hubby stayed? You never met his family or friends?
    You try biko, me I too dey fear.
    I say it can never be me.
    May I no come date ghost or ritualist.
    Wishing you many many more years of joy and happiness in your marriage.
    Amen.

57. Happy wedding anniversary bv Tolu and hubby. May your home continue to be blissful.

350k a month, mehn people manage with far, far less than that. Except you already have a particular standard of living.

1. True 👌...or maybe a lot of extended family obligations 🤔

2. If he has a particular standard of living, he's living above his income and so should adjust.
      For extended family obligations, he should find a way to reasonably meet their needs without going overboard - family wahala no dey finish oh...

58. May we never experience evil in any way in Jesus Christ Name Amen. The robbers tale is so scary

59. Tithe - 10%
    Offering - 10%
    Kingdom investment - 20%
    Savings - 20%
    Charity - 10%
    Expenditure - 30%

@ Poster with 350k income. This is a rough sketch of how I spend my income. You can shuffle it to suit you. But make sure that whatever you allocate to expenditure remains so. No going overboard. Fees, rent, etc. MUST remain in the percentage you allocate to it. If it's more, delete and concentrate on the important ones.

If you save 20% monthly, in two years you have over 2m. And you can save more.

Also, look for good investments and plough back your savings. That's the sole reason for savings. 350k is a whole lot of money to live on in Nigeria. Convert that to dollars and head to the US and you may end up begging for food. It's easier to survive in Nigeria than outside.

Stella how far.

Good afternoon everybody.

1. Oga, wehdone oo, 50% for church bah? Am sure u be last born that's as single as heck.
      I doubt u do this, u just wan show yaa loud mouth. Imagine this kind yawara advice.

2. Imagine!
      So 40% of your salary goes to church things?
      Oh Nigerians!
      Oga with 350k salary, don't follow the tithe and offering and kingdom whatever part of this comment pls.

3. 19.11, 19.16 it's her money, right? So it's her choice HOW she chooses to spend it. If she likes, let her give 100% to church, she is entitled to do so.

60. Congrats bv Tolu and hubby. Many more years to come.

61. Happy anniversary bv Tolu and Hubby... More blissful years to you both 🎉🎉

62. Happy anniversary tolu. To many more beautiful anniversaries. Good afternoon everyone

63. Bv earning 350k, you should learn to save more and cut down on expenditure.

I remember when I earned about 200k per month. I was able to save about N1m every year. Though my being single also helped sha.