Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: OAP Freeze Questions Why Nigerian Pastors Are So Rich And Nigerian Citizens Are So Poor

Tuesday, November 09, 2021

OAP Freeze Questions Why Nigerian Pastors Are So Rich And Nigerian Citizens Are So Poor

On air personality Freeze is 'Crazy' about Pastors and does not Miss an Opportunity to ask questions concerning them and their activities....

32 comments:

1. Freeze freeze
    You plus pastors Una matter na God hand e dey

1. Ode Freeze boy. Go and ask your mates that contribute to buy houses and cars for big bro..el girls.

Leave Pastors alone. You keep ranting, they keep balling. Joke is on you. Tueh

2. All I know and have come to believe & understand is that Christianity is a personal race, don't serve God or go to church or do good because of your pastor, do it for the Love of Christ Almighty. So whether my pastor or preist lives in a private jet or private island, that's his business and he shall give account for his ways, I'm serving God and having a personal relationship with him for my own good and salvation.

1. Word!!! Focus on your own race and leave people's own alone, you can hold back from giving in church if you feel the funds aren't used judiciously, this everyday ranting is unnecessary.

3. I'm also interested in the response to this question.

4. You don't attack the rich Imams the way you attack Pastors, Seems you are being paid to attack Pastors cause I don't understand your obvious obsession with Pastors.

1. Kiddo don't even go far to imam. What of politicians who commit day light robbery, yet he will never say anything against them

5. Money has principles apply it and it will work. These pastors didnt just get rich, they've toilled for it. Someone cant be a pastor for 40 years and you expect him to be poor, with solid investment.

6. It's because the Pastors are fake and after money and earthy gains. Nothing else. And did he say that 50% of Nigerian population are Christians? See lie wearing agbada. For such a huge fat lie, l can't take this Daddy Freeze seriously cause he is just like the Pastors he criticizes or even worse

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

1. Mumu + mumu. Birds of the same feather. See how God is sending confusion to their camp. Hehehehe

2. So you believed and even added your own cane to "flog" the Pastors but when it came to your religion you now refuse to believe you,Eesah your mumu and hypocrisy level stinks so bad!

3. The Nigerian population mix he said of 50-50 between the 2 religions sounds right. He said only 2% of Nigerians have N500k and above Those accusing him of talking about pastors forget the Bible says judgement must start in God’s house. If you go to a church where a “Son of Eli” is the pastor, you don’t need to believe me, God isn’t in that church again and you may get contaminated. An apple tree doesn’t produce pears.

I don’t know any daddy freeze but he is tackling the area of societal decay he chose. Why do his critics expect him to also help tackle corrupt politicians or imams? Is he the only one to make the country better? Pick one out of the lengthy problems of Naija and tackle. He picked his. The same mumu that turned Nigerians into zombies in the political realm is replicated in perverted religion. If your pastor is laying up treasures on earth, avoiding taxes while selling books and doing tax free business, God left the place already. His gifts are without repentance and “Ichabod” (the glory has departed) has set in but you will still see performances and may dance your way to hell.

7. A celebrity can get rich, have private jet, live a comfortable life but a pastor cannot. An unbeliever should be rich but not a pastor, some church goers will now support rubbish

1. “Be not conformed to the world but be transformed by the renewing of your mind”, “a man’s life does not consist in the abundance of his resources and comparing “celebrities” to ministers of God is so against God’s word but consistent with prophecy about the last days! Finally, David “the man after God’s heart”, “the great psalmist of Israel”prayed for an upper middle class life in proverbs 30 vs 7:9.

By the way Warren Buffet, the owner of the world’s largest private jet company flies commercial, like the British Prime Minister flies British Airways and Angela Merkel does her grocery shopping. Being Naija does seem to have a spiritual connection to covetousness and greed because of the poverty not too far from the backgrounds of even the richest looters & cronies and celebrities with not much in reality, but who flaunt to a populace too timid to ask questions.

David, the man after God’s heart prayed this, Naija Christians and pastors should remember it like they do Malachi tithe & offering passage meant for levites whose position was not included in the new covenant with Jesus the High Priest forever unlike the levites who were full time priests!

I don’t care about daddy freeze but Corrie Ten Boom, the founder of Salvation Army & Holocaust survivor said “our critics are the unpaid guardians of our soul”. I pay attention to criticism as I do compliments.

Interesting that Jesus’s teaching on “The Lord’s Prayer” mentioned “daily bread” like David centuries before Jesus came in flesh.
      The upper middle class life plus contentment is why our goverment here talks of median household income, median income and use it as basis for policies that create safety net for everyone even though America is home to the largest number of the richest and wannabe richest or second country to them. Elon musk was born in South Africa but is an American, Sergei Brinn Google co founder was born in Russia but became an American but the policies of goverment is not based on these ones but “on the least of my brethren” as Jesus put it. May we understand the power of “the collective being okay” one day in Jesus NameπŸ™πŸ½

“ Two things I ask of you, Lord; do not refuse me before I die: 8 Keep falsehood and lies far from me; give me neither poverty nor riches, but give me only my daily bread. 9 Otherwise, I may have too much and disown you and say, ‘Who is the Lord?’ Or I may become poor and steal, and so dishonor the name of my God.

Proverbs 30:7-9
      New International Version

8. Abi na pastor snatch Freeze babe

9. Let God Almighty be the judge πŸ™

10. Hahahahahaha......question for the gods

11. I am surprised that his eyes are on the Pastors. Pls can someone tell him to ask the politicians why they are rich and their people are poor and struggling?let him start from there pls.

And in any case the Bible says, you should first remove the log in your eye before you remove the speck in another's eye.

Freeze, is a hypocrite.

So his day job is to criticize pastors. Clap for yourself. Na you give them work...

12. My question to you oga freeze, why did you beg your members for laptops and money? It's obvious you are jealous of these pastors. Alainitiju okurin.

1. He loves the life they are living hence his criticism!

2. This explains his pains,he loves the life they are living but can't have it hence his pain.

13. Freeze try and use the same energy you use on pastors on our government by calling them out too.

14. If you take this man called freeze seriously,u have plenty time on your hands to waste. I apparently have 2 minutes of my own precious life to waste, else why would I comment on anything regarding this one who has refused to think right. Mumu man.

15. Controversial manπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„

16. Mr Ifedayo aka Freeze, leave pastors alone, you didn't call them, why don't you criticize politicians who are busy stealing our common wealth.

1. Actually many of your pastors are in bed with politicians and help them. They in turn ensure people are meek and praying for Nigeria instead of the civil rights Rosa Parks, MLK, Jesse Jackson, etc fiery sermons, non violent massive protests in African American churches that brought the change that allows some of us go to Eleke Crescent or have the blue passports without stress!

I feel sorry for Nigeria with these comments attacking a critic who picked on an area of focus. How many jets did Mary Slessor own? Those missionaries that brought the gospel knew malaria would kill them but they still came. Why do I have a feeling that if Fela, Beko, Fawehinmi etc were in Nigeria of today, the very masses they are trying to speak for will be the ones throwing them under the bridge? How many know that Prof Woke Soyinka was on Biafra side and went to jail FOR Biafra? I barely read about him and he is still a serious social critic but ignorant folks even accuse him of tribalism against the very people he was jailed fighting for.

And people wonder why Naija is getting worse? Read the travel advisory on Nigeria, on state department website, it looks like that of Afghanistan but the youths are enhancing butts until a Taliban like government overruns the place, jailing imams & pastors, God forbid. Many still wonder what the German masses were doing before the Hitler monster was unleashed. It crept in on them. Silence opposing or critical voices so we can group think?

17. Hmmmmm God is watching ohhhh. God is not man.leave Pastors alone