Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pastor Taiwo Odukoya Announces The Death Of His Wife Nomthi

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Pastor Taiwo Odukoya Announces The Death Of His Wife Nomthi

Pastor Taiwo Odukoya has lost his second wife Pastor Nomthi Odukoya....

She Succumbed to Cancer complications after two years......

Pastor Odukoya lost his first wife Pastor Bimbo in a plane crash.

101 comments:

1. Not again. May God console her family and rest her soul.

1. Amen. Just sad about this news. God will comfort them in Jesus name amen. Her little children are on my mind. It is well.

2. RIP this is a painful one.
      And they have young kids below 10....he shld just forget anythn marriage and raise them in peace.

3. Why though BnR? Only because he lost his 2 wives? No naa...

4. This one pain me ooo, I just couldn't sleep through the night. She was such a lovely lovely person, an angel she was.
      Honestly this got me really weak.
      May the Almighty God uphold Pastor Taiwo, such a humble man.
      This is extremely painful.
      May her soul rest in perfect peace.

5. Who asked you if they have young kids? All in a bid to form i know, i know.

6. Anon 13.33 my obsessed fan welcome. Comment urs and stop following me about. You no dey tire?
      Knock ur head on concrete,u will keep seeing my comments on sdk.

2. It was a painful loss
    Rest in peace ma'am πŸ™πŸ™

1. May God rest her soul.. What a painful loss.

2. In fact,I'm still shocked,may God rest her soul.

3. This is so sad, I can't imagine how he must be feeling. May the Lord comfort him and the family.
    May her soul rest in peace...

1. I am telling you. It's really sad. Please Lord strengthen him.

2. Very sad
      May her soul rest in peace

4. It's very sad 😭
    I just don't want to imagine how Pastor Taiwo is feeling now. May God strengthen him and his loved ones πŸ™πŸΏ

5. 😀😀😀 he shouldn't marry again

1. Both wives died in pain. The first one from a plane crash. She didn't die immediately but from the burns. The second one died in pains from cancer. It's very sad😒

2. Some of you lack knowledge, what's the meaning of both wives died on pain?

3. It means they did not die of natural causes. One died from complications/burns from the crash and d other an illness.
      See nothn wrong in d anons statement, its pure facts.

4. BnR, you all should keep your usual insensitive comments out of here please.

5. 10.10 are you minding them?

6. Beds and roses, next time, pls just do a quick check online so you don't embarrass yourself. Alabosi.

--> When a death certificate says a person's death was “natural,” it is really ruling out the involvement of external causes. The person did not take their own life and they were not killed by somebody else or in an accident such as a car crash or drug overdose.

6. Again!!! May God console this family.

7. RIP pastor Nomthi,may God console her husband and family

8. Oh no!. My pastors will be devastated😒. Pastor Odukoya met pastor Nomthi when he visited my church in London

9. This one go pain no be small, but what can one do? May she RIP and may God console the families.

10. May God console her family and the church of God

11. This is really sad indeed πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

12. God's Masterpiece10 November 2021 at 08:46

Awww!! again?
    I can't imagine what the man is going through right now!
    May the Lord comfort the husband and the family and also grant the departed soul a perfect peace.

13. Chai. .... May she rest in the bosom of the Lord, Amen

1. Amen...must be so hard on him and his family. God comfort them

2. Mehn I don't even know what to type , I cannot imagine the pain and trauma this man is going through.
      It's just very sad .

14. God my heart is broken! I saw this news last night...May her soul rest in peace...Lord you said that Affliction will not come the 2nd time...Why Lord! Why!!

1. Hmmm I wish I could type what's on my mind concerning this statement but oh well....I'm praying for a deeper understanding of God's word .

15. I wish him and his family comfort and healing at this time. This is a lot.

16. Greatly saddened by this. RIP pastor Nomthi.

17. Oh not again! May her soul rest in peace.

18. May her soul rest in perfect Peace. Theres something so calm about his announcement.

19. JEEZZZZZZZZZZZZZ.This is so sad...not again,,RIP MA

20. May The God of comfort console Pastor Odukoya and his family. O lagbara, it is well.

21. What a pity! RIP to her soul and comfort to the family she left behind.

22. May God comfort him, and his family. May her soul rest in peace. πŸ™‡‍♀️

23. People don't know what pastors are going through. May God comfort the families, loved ones and church members Amen

24. Hmm! marriage is not just for everyone. I pray may the soul of deceased rest in peace. I don't think he needs to marry a third wife again cus this looks like a generational curse.

25. Her children are still young, this must be so sad for them. I wish her family and loved ones all the best. RIP lady, you are no longer feeling any pain, you are free from the loneliness of illness.

26. It's a sad one, rest in peace beautiful woman of God

27. Oh no! He has to go through raising young children alone, again! He is no longer that young. Pastor Taiwo, may God give you strength. It is well. May the souls of the faithful departed rest in peace, Amen.

28. Not again πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯ may affliction not rise again in our lives πŸ™πŸ™ God rest her soul..may the Sweet Holyspirit comforts Pastor Taiwo and his family

29. Eternal rest grant her dear Lord. Comfort to her family.

30. Naa woo!
    Ije α»₯wa (journey of life)
    Rest in peace to her, may her family be consoled.

31. This is so sad and heartbreaking πŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”. May God comforts Pastor Taiwo and his family.
    May her soul rest in peace

32. My prayers are with you Pastor T, this too shall pass.. Take heart.. God is still God!

33. So sad... May her soul find rest in the bossom of the lord.

34. I'm deeply saddened by this news. My heart is shattered. Rip Pastor Nomthi.

May the Holy Spirit comfort Pastor Taiwo and the family she left behind.

35. Rest in Peace Pastor Nomthi! It is well with the family.

36. Rest in peace to her and comforts to her loved ones...

37. Mennn! This is really sad. May the Lord rest her soul and comfort the family.

38. What if God's plan for this man was not to be a married man?
    May she find rest where there will be no pains

1. I understand what you're trying to communicate but think of it this way: even if he wasn't married to these women, they would have still passed when it was time and then, the children between them can be seen to show that their paths were destined to cross in marriage. The women also saw him as an answer to their desire for marriage and a family. Both marriages were joyous and fulfilling for the couples and the children.

God will comfort the family. Honestly, it is all very painful. I don't know what else to say.

2. God thoughts and ways are different from ours. The reason for the marriages could have been to birth the children that they have birthed. Simple. He is probably the best father for them, as he seems to be doing a good job and leading all his children to purpose. His wives did their part too and they did very well. He married good women who showed him love and supported his ministry in their own ways. So make leave am abeg....

39. May her soul rest in perfect peace. Amen!

40. RIP Pastor Nomthi,may God console Pastor Taiwo Odukoya

41. Oh God not again,so sorry pastor. This is sad

42. Rest in peace Pastor Mrs, may God comfort the family she left behind.

43. This is sad!!life!!!may her soul rest in peace,may God grant pastor idukoya and family the fortitude to bear this loss!!#ijeuwa

44. Such a horrible news.

May the Lord comfort everyone affected by her demise and may her soul rest in peace.

45. So so sad, may her soul rest in peace. Amen

46. May God comfort her loved ones. RIP to her.

47. This is a very sad news. May God console her family and the church of God. So sad.

48. May her soul Rest In Peace. Amen. May God comfort her family and loved ones.

49. Felt so sad reading that post from him last night. May God strengthen him at this time.

50. Rip,pastor nomthi,my condolence to d family.
    Ada ohafia

51. May her soul rest in peace IJN Amen.

People though. A woman loses two husbands, the social media will be on fire with theories.

Infact, it would have been from the moment she dared to remarry.

It is well. GOD will raise your children,Pastor Nomthi Odukoya. And GOD will comfort Pastor Taiwo Odukoya, and the rest of your family.

Rest on.

1. You are being very insensitive re: your second paragraph. Smh

52. This is so sad. Rest in Peace Ma'am.

53. This is really so sad 😞 May God console him and his family. Rip to her.

54. Kai this is so painful. Rest in peace beautiful woman of God. May God console and comfort her family.

55. Rip, chai God console this family

56. OMG
    What a painful death. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace

57. R.I.P Ma'am! Comfort to Pastor Taiwo Odukoya.

58. What a sad newsπŸ’”πŸ’”πŸ’”

May God rest her soul πŸ™

59. Natasha abi what is ur name you type like a fool 😏😏😏😏

1. As in, i jump past her comments most times.

60. So sorry for your loss Sir! Travel well Daughter of Zion.

61. May her gentle soul rest in perfect peace.. May God grant the family the fortitude to bear their loss

62. Pastor *NOMTHI* not *NOMTH*