#womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #ekaaro #ndeewo #namaste #spreadpositivty #dontworrybehappy
Una well done......
I pray say make today make sense for everything wey concern us....Baba God n dey sleep..Hes got you covered!.....
Food no dey, food no dey!!... some get food but dem no fit eat!!!
Shoe no dey, shoe no dey, some get shoes but no leg to wear am!!!
Be thankful to God!!!
Today na woman crush Wednesday and nah only me i dey see wey i fit crush on...... I be my mentor, i be my hero, i look up to God and then myself...
Enjoy your day nd mind your business!
Who lose 5k wey dey find am?LOL
E go be!
πππ₯°
Our Prayers And Worship!!
ReplyDeleteRevelation 8:3.
Excerpts!!
"Our prayers and worship in the earth have great impact in heaven. When we pray, when we worship, how does God see it? We're actually offering spiritual sacrifices"
"When you're praying in the earth, it's not a mere religious routine; it goes to Heaven as incense. (Psalm 141:2)"
"So, when you're praying and worshipping the Lord, it's important that you understand the spiritual significance of what you're engaged in and do it with faith, hope and love"
Confession!!
I lift my hands today in worship to the great God of glory, who has lavished His love on me and beautified my life with splendour. Blessing and glory and wisdom and thanksgiving and honour and power and might, be unto our God forever and ever! Hallelujah!
Further Study -
Revelation 8:3-4; Hebrews 13:15; Revelation 5:8.
π
DeleteDo it with faith, hope and love. Got you rhapsody π
DeleteAMEN
DeleteAMEN
DeleteGood morning Paris, how is Lois ?
DeleteAmen π
DeleteAmen to your prayers Jeweluchi. I am looking for my 5k, please give to me.
DeleteTop of the morning to y'all on here and stay good...π₯°πππ€©
DeleteMy mother is not a good woman. With money she turns a blind eye to every and any evil. She’s very selfish greedy wicked an example of what a mother shouldn’t be. I don’t ever want to be like her ever.
DeleteI feel your pain
DeleteAnon, i'm so sorry for the kind of mum you have. There are lots of her kind here, they push their children to do the unthinkables in a bid to get money. But thank God for you, you're different. You'll raise your kids better. But pls don't stop showing her Love, do the little you can and leave the rest
DeleteGOD AND YOUR EMOTIONAL WELLBEING (2)
ReplyDelete'I have loved you with an everlasting love.' Jeremiah 31:3 NIV
Let's take a moment and look at the kind of self-talk that can increase emotional despondency and keep us stuck there. For example, instead of simply saying, 'I made a mistake,' we say, 'I'm a total failure.' Instead of saying, 'I accidentally tripped,' we say, 'I'm clumsy.' Instead of just saying, 'I ate too much,' we say, 'I'm a pig.' And when we label ourselves with such titles, we reinforce our problems and may begin to feel worse.
Let God change the harmful misconceptions you have of yourself, such as
(1) 'If somebody criticises me, it means I'm worthless,' or
(2) 'I have to be loved and accepted by everybody in order to feel fulfilled,' or (3) 'I can't admit an area of weakness; I must be perfect or else I'm a failure.' Those are the kinds of misconceptions that can lead to depression. Jesus knew the importance of correct thinking when he said, 'You will know the truth, and the truth will set you free' (John 8:32 NLT).
The good news is - you can live emotionally strong! How? By establishing a personal relationship with Christ. This may not automatically cure all your woes, but without him in your life, you don't have the power to change. When Christ comes into your life, he gives you a new purpose, new power, and a new perspective. You need something greater to live for than your own interests. People who live only for themselves often end up depressed. You need something bigger; something that draws you out of yourself. And that something is a relationship with Jesus Christ. Through him (and with appropriate support from a medical professional if needed), you can experience healthy mental wellbeing.
Word For Today
Through HIM you can experience healthy mental wellbeing.thanks essa
DeleteThank you
DeleteAmen ππ
DeleteAmen π to your prayers love
DeleteJoin NSPPD prayers as we encounter God like never before. Today is our healing and deliverance prayers. What God cannot do does not exist!
ReplyDelete#nsppd
#7amfireprayers
Happy Wednesday to everyone.
ReplyDeleteHave a great day.
You too
DeleteGood morning
DeleteU too
DeleteGood morning everyone πΉ
ReplyDeleteπΉπΉπΉπΉ
DeleteGood morning
DeleteGood morning π
DeleteStop a**licking, stop false allegations, stop lies, stop claiming and forming to be who you are not.
ReplyDeleteOkay
DeleteI absolutely love your comment
DeleteCastle come and read oh
DeleteToday, we try again ✌️
ReplyDeleteAnd we will succeed today
DeleteGood morningπ
ReplyDeleteNo wonder, I be dey find my 5k o.......na me lost am o Stellz.π.
Have a blessed day ahead.
Love y'allπ
Lol
DeleteThanks to Cinnamon Apple, Mrs Sharon, Fan Emmanuel and TeeJay for the save on the "save a blog visitor" post.
ReplyDeleteNwanna, you be my own personal person naaa. Nwanne, adighi efu n'mba.
DeleteChike Nwannem.. Ututu Oma
Deleteππ€£π Pele!
DeleteAh my Chike, village enjoyment no let me read all the posts yesterday. You know I'll save you over and over, again and again
DeleteI gat u any day
Deleteπππ If I don’t save ezigbote unu nnem who will I save π€·
DeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteStella Na me lose that 5k ooo. I been wan use am enter market buy foodstuffs.
Have a lovely day y'all
Good morning ☀️
DeleteAmen o!
ReplyDeleteAnd may our today be better than yesterday.
I feel relieved this morning. My tumor marker test came back very OK. But was told to keep testing every 6months. Health is wealth o.
ReplyDeleteThank God!
DeleteI am so happy for you
DeleteGod is still faithful I doing wonders.
DeleteThank God for that, and may He perfect your healing.
DeleteThank God for you BB, health indeed is wealth.
Stell I dey look for my 5k since last month. Abeg if anyone see am make I send my aza so that you go send am back.
DeleteGod bless you as you say yes.
Thank God for that
DeleteIt's well with you BB ❤️
DeleteThank goodness
DeleteThank you Lord.
DeleteThank God for you BB
DeleteThanks guy. The panic ehn...
DeleteI'm so happy for you ☺ π π
DeleteIt is well with you pretty Berry
DeleteHealth is wealth. It is well with you dear. π€π€π€π€
DeleteThank God for you
DeleteThank God for you ππ
DeleteThank God for you, your testimony is permanent in Jesus name amen
DeleteThank God for that. It is well with all that concerns you dear
DeleteThank God it came out well
DeleteGood morning all.I was shocked to read about the passing on of pastor Nomthi.Known for her #Enjoy your life..Heaven gained an angel but its painful..May God comfort Pastor Taiwo and her loved ones..
ReplyDeleteGood morning to you all
ReplyDeleteCrushing on all beautiful and hardworking Ladies you all rock ❣️❣️
Good morning Black Slimzy
DeleteThanks Blackky π
DeleteGood morning beautiful CJS
DeleteGood morning beautiful NN
π
DeleteThanks Boo ππ
Delete@CJS good morning darling ππ how's J town today? Lois is cool ππ thank you and have a great day ❤️
Choc baby ππ❣️❤️
Deleteπ₯°π€
DeleteNa me o. I dey find my $5k. Abeg Jeweluchi, you help me see am?
ReplyDeleteGood morning.
ReplyDeleteI say amen to ya prayers Stella.
May our today be blessed.
π
DeleteAmen
DeleteFrom hormonal changes to how to behave in the society and what it thinks to what to wear to hair to eye lashes...
ReplyDeleteFrom monthly menses, some with cramps and pains to motherhood to upbringing of kids to managing the family...
To the added pressure of working + motherhood to everything, may every woman (of good will) be blessed this day (WCW) and always.
Amen. WCW.
DeleteHmmmmmmmmmm
DeleteAmen π
❤❤
Deleteππ
DeleteAmen.
ReplyDeleteGood morning darling ππ how's J town today? Lois is cool ππ thanks and have a great day ❤️
DeleteGood morning dearie
DeleteStella Na me dey find the 5k o
ReplyDeleteSomething that was supposed to make me sad this morning.
Instead made Me to be greatful to God.
Thats the spiritπ
DeleteBeautiful morning to beautiful people in SDK blog yard. May God bless our hustle today.
ReplyDeleteLord I thank you for how far you have helped my family and I, it can only be you.
Amen to your prayers o Jeweluchi.
Hi babe π§‘ππ❤️
DeleteAmen π
Deleteππ
Congratulations to ndi Anambra,the will of the people have prevailed,prof.Soludo is now governor elect.
ReplyDeleteI say a big amen to your prayers@Stella.
Good morning sdkville
Thanks babe..
DeleteGood morning!
Good morning Sweetie ππ
DeleteThank you darl. Have a blessed day.
DeleteGood morning bvs, may all have a sweet day
ReplyDeleteI hope we all do. Thank you
DeleteI crush on myself too, wetin I don experience I no know sey I fit survive am, but baba God no dey ever leave me
ReplyDeleteEnjoy your day ππ
ππΉ
DeleteThank God for His mercies.
Delete. *MY PRAYER 4 U TODAY*
ReplyDeleteWeds. 10-11-2021 (314 of 365)
*2 Corinthians 12:9*
*And He said unto me, My Grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness*
*πIn JESUS' Name let your Grace be sufficient for me O God*
*πTake away all my infirmities*
*πLet my weaknesses be turned into strength At The Name of JESUS*
*✍️AMEN!*
Good Morning blogfamsπππππππππππππππππππππππππππππ
Jeweluchi Stella na me be dey find the 5k since yesterdayoooo
Look at your bank account
ReplyDeleteIs it going to be a dry December or a detty December???π ππ€£
Memo Update
ReplyDeleteThe November Edition of STELLA'S SINGLES MINGLE post will come up on November 28, 2021 by 7pm.
Please get your texts ready and be ready to find love.
Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.
For the next face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com
Thank you
#letlovelead
Gooodmorning All
ReplyDeleteGood morning Able PA
DeleteGoodmorning y'all
ReplyDeleteI hope today favours everyone.
π
DeleteGood morning. Fabulous day ahead
ReplyDeleteπ
DeleteGod has been so good to me. Once I turn to look for a job, it just comes! I've been wanting to change jobs. Just one person I told he made a call and just like that I got a job!! I'm not even ready to resign from my present place of work. This new one will give me all the time I want to finish my program and pay is good too!
ReplyDeleteLord I thank you.
God's grace in abundance. CoΓ±gratulations?
DeleteLucky you.
DeleteWow! Congratulations
DeleteI tap from the grace
Congrats!
DeleteCongratulations to you Lucent,I pray you excel well ❣️❣️ππ
DeleteGrace at work, I am so happy for you
DeleteI pray daily for such Grace in my life
Do grace giveaway π
Deleteπ₯³π₯³π₯³
DeleteCongrats o
DeleteCongratulations!!
DeleteI'm so happy for you and I pray God grants my own desire of getting a Job as well.
Lucky you!, I thank God for you ooo
DeleteCongratulations πππ₯³π
DeleteCongratulations
DeleteWow thats great. So happy for you. More wins dear
DeleteCongratulations
DeletePositive vibes...we are moving forward and not backward
ReplyDeletePlease those who normally borrow money from loan app how do you do it that you can get up to 20 to 50k, I downloaded one app and after so much stress through app can only give me 2k. What can 2k do for me, I will pay back just that things are tight at the moment and I have something I need to attend to urgently.
ReplyDeleteNo exercise can make your D**k bigger
ReplyDeleteNo medicine,cream,oil can grow the pe**s
Your penis stopped growing at 21
That size you have now is the final size.
Use it like that Chijioke π ππ€£πππ
Dr olufunmilayo
Chike
DeleteKelvin
Una dey hear am so?
π€π€π€π€
Maintain this same energy the day he will talk about lady's wide pu**y
DeleteGood morning Stella and bvs. May the good Lord bless us and meet us at the point of our needs. Thank you Stella. You don't know what your blog does for me. Therapeutic.
ReplyDeleteπ€
DeleteYeah quite therapeutic
DeleteHave a lovely day
π
DeleteMorning Morning Morning Everyone π
ReplyDeleteGood morning Queens, crushing on you all.
ReplyDeleteMay God bless our day!
ππ₯°
DeleteGood morning. I thank God on your behalf, have a blessed day
ReplyDeleteGood morning dear Stella and blog visitors
ReplyDeleteSo today I wanna crush on myself and these three bvs, Paris Savannah, Essa(IG beddings) & Teacher Nk. Thanks for your e-hugs emoticon on my post yesterday.
So I was really sick from Saturday till yesterday, couldn't go to work nor do my business, but thank God I could get up today to go to work. Dalu chim o πππ
So I drop my pen in the basket of love π₯°π₯°
E-hugs everyone πππ
Thank God. Health is wealth
DeleteThank God you are better now
Deleteπ€
DeleteStay strong and find time to rest
Right back at you Booπ❤️ thank God for healing ππ stay warm π€π€
DeleteThank God for restoring your health. π₯°ππ
Deletepls be strong
DeleteGlad you are feeling better today dear, loads of luv.
DeleteGood morning Bvs
ReplyDeleteIt's well with us today Wednesday. That money 5k is mine. Thanks.
A beautiful morning blogfam,Amen to your prayers Stella,have a wonderful day peeps,God no go shame usππ
ReplyDeleteAmen π
DeleteGood morning beautiful people,up and greatful to God for adding another year unto my years, all that I have and what I'm it's you Allah na gode.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday
DeleteMugode Allah..Allah Seriki..Happy birthday to you and enjoy
DeleteHappy birthday to you
DeleteHappy birthday to you, age gracefully π
DeleteHappy birthday to you beautiful ❤️
DeleteHappy birthday darling π₯³ππππ God bless your new age richly ππ have a blast π₯
DeleteYaaay. Happy Birthday to you Blesso, May this new year bring you into your place of rest. Have a beautiful one
Deletebirthday blessings sweetheart
DeleteGood morning everyone. Let me share the funny experiences I had with my cousins yesterday after school.... So the girl of 5 asked me
ReplyDeleteHer: aunty what is aRIna?
Me: (confused already) aRIna? where did you hear such?
Her: each time we are praying in school, our headmistress always tell us to cover this aRIna with the blood of Jesus.
Me: you men arena?
Having understood her, I now explained what arena means to them. We all had a very good laugh.
Then the last one of 3 came her own.
Her: aunty I am hungry.
Me: will you take cornflakes or eat spaghetti?
Her: I'll drink cornflakes and also eat spaghetti.
Me: you are not hungry yet.
The first one, the boy brought his assignment for me to help him through it. It was physical and health education, we began...
Me: physical education is that area of education that allows a person to live PHYSICALLY and...........(waiting for his response...
Him: SPIRITUALLY
We just closed the book and I told to wait for few minutes before we begin again πππ
ππ€£π
Deleteπππ
Deleteπππewo...is this real or made up?πππ
Deleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteChai, children really say the dandiest things eh.
π€£π€£π€£
Deleteπ€£ππ€£π π€£π π€£π
DeleteMy kids, pure and innocent
Deleteπ€£π€£
DeleteGood morning pretty
ReplyDeleteGudmorning my neighbors, how are you doing.Food dey cost na we still dey cry landlord increase rent from 800k to 1m.my breathing never normalize since. 24hrs light no burning of fuel and house close to me husband office.#200 tfare to and fro.Estate always peaceful , secured and clean.we re considering staying cos of dat but still food no gree me eat since then.Abeg bvs wat do you think.
ReplyDeleteI just pray God comes through for me and my husband.just recovering from a surgery whr huge money was spent for my life few weeks ago and now this.
Pull your self together. If you can comfortably pay that amount as rent, I take it that you have embarked (not about to) on putting a house of your own, no matter how modest,
DeleteIt's well.stay there o, your own is still better
Deleteπ€π€π€π€
DeleteI pray God comes through for you.
Talk to God through prayers, may God heal you completely in Jesus name amen
DeleteGod is faithful ππ He will come through π€π€π€
DeleteGod will provide
DeleteGod will come through dearπ€
DeleteThank baba God for life. Na who dey alive, get hope to make am someday
ReplyDeleteThat's nice πππ
ReplyDeleteGreat morning BVS.
ReplyDeleteI am my own crush too,I am my own mentor and inspiration.
It is as if I'm the one looking for that 5k π€ͺ madam Stella. T for thanks.
May will all have a blessed and fruitful day ahead.
π₯°π
DeleteBlessed morning Bvs ππ
ReplyDeleteI pray for us May the Lord crown our positive efforts with success todayπ
Stellz that 5k is for me ooo,make I no find am too much ππ
Hey Girlie π π good morning and how are you doing , hope good ?
ReplyDeleteGood morning everyone
ReplyDeleteGood morning my people...BV Mawunmi, Salma, Racquel, Legal Mom and Mummy Boys...I trust you guys are doing well...I am missing you all...Great day ahead
ReplyDeleteConvince me, Kami, Sabella, Black Diamond, Ms A. I pray God keeps them all.
DeleteHave a beautiful day darlingπ₯°
Good morning blog fam
ReplyDeleteAMEN....
ReplyDeleteGood morning beautiful people.
UP AND THANKFUL
Good morning everyone, may God grant all our heart desires today.
ReplyDeleteGood morning people. A very blessed and highly favoured day to us all. This time change dey affect me ooo, i no dey fit meet up with SP again.
ReplyDeleteWhere is this month racing to, already day ten. Time flies like never before these days. Strike while the iron is hot, the time is shortening up for everything. Don't wait for any special moment, just go for it, step out on faith and do it in faith. God will guide you where you lack strength. Take a chance on you today!!!
ReplyDeleteThank God for you π
ReplyDeleteAmen, good morning good people of Sdk blog sphere, have a great day y'all π
ReplyDeleteGlad you didπ₯°
ReplyDeleteI'm so happy this morning that Mr Solus(Soludo) wonππππ
ReplyDelete1 pot of isiewu and 2plates of Nkwobi with palm wine for everyone here
π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€π€ hugs to y'all
Thank you Γ²h I dey come
DeleteLol, thank you!ππ
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.