Una remember October 2020 for that lekki toll gate matter wey shele? ehen!
Una remember say Babatunde Fashola dey do detective dey waka upandan for the tollgate wen come by mistake see wan video camera wey nobody know who get am? you remember? ehen!
So recently, dem ask am where the video camera dey and na em answer dey for SDK Box so....
Read am slow slow because na big grammar e fire.. Ehen!!!
Thunder fire all of them π π π π π
ReplyDeleteVery hot thunder
DeleteA thunderous thunder. ...... Rubbish and Buhari Gwavernment
DeleteThunder with shrapnels
DeleteAll is well that ends in the well
ReplyDeleteFashola fall hand !!!
ReplyDeleteBig time
Deleteaswear no be small
DeleteHe is running away. Like that anon that said thunder fire them I say a bigger AMEN in Jesus Christ name A...M...E...N..
ReplyDeleteLolzz @ Video game...Fashola disappointed me big time by going so low to play this poorly scripted skit...Where is Liar Mohammed that said the Lekki toll gate shooting was a fragment of our imagination...Shame of all of you
ReplyDeleteHmmm
ReplyDeleteA country where anything goes...such a pity
So long that camera was not shown as non-functional and or its's contents was not immediately played or displayed at the scene and it is now unaccounted for, the presumption is that it conteains evidence not in favour of the official narrative of what happened at the scene - A.k.a presumption of withholding evidence by "constituted authority".
ReplyDeleteThe Report now seals the presumption.
#TheLegalTrainee
Na Craze world we dey.
ReplyDeleteI no even fit pity any politician killed or kidnapped
Agent Fash. The guy was roasted abi na toasted last year when the video of his discovery emerged.
ReplyDeleteOh well, thank God say the JPI don release their report say people die for Lekki toll gate.
Na Lie Mohammed I dey wait for so make he finish wetin he dey cook for inside his pot of lies π
There was challenge for it on Twitter where you were juper and put hands behind your back to search for strange camera. #fashola find camera at Lekki toll gate or something.
Deletemany days after area boys and scavengers had used matchets and screwdrivers to take away any metal or iron at the toll stand. They loosened some parts of the roof and took them away then fashola appeared later to see camera.
American wonder ni o.
Lie Mohammed is the oga patapata of them all. He is a living legend
ReplyDeleteSoon to be dead legend of lairs.
DeleteAgent fashππππ