Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star JMK Explains How Fire Took Everything She Owns And Says She Is Emotionally, Mentally And Physically Exhausted

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Reality Star JMK Explains How Fire Took Everything She Owns And Says She Is Emotionally, Mentally And Physically Exhausted

Big brother naija Star Jumoke Adedoyin narrates how she lost all her certificates and phones in a fire outbreak at her apartment:::

From these photos, she is lucky to be alive!

33 comments:

1. Ooh so sad, jmk I celebrate you and thank God for sparing your life. There was a day my room AC almost burnt the house, whenever I remember I thank God. My 2 sons were in my bed sleepings while I was on a call in the living room, only to come and meet the fire already on the mosquito net covering the bed they were in, Lord I thank you for keeping me awake that night.

1. WE BUY DEAD INVERTER BATTERY.0814139511320 November 2021 at 09:29

This is really sad 😢

2. Jesusoooh, thank God for u and ur kids

3. Thank God for you and your kids 8:47.

4. Thank God for your life and your sons' lives. A great testimony you have there

5. Sorry JMK. God will replenish all that you lost

2. Everything got burnt down, thank God you are safe.

3. It's well with you Jumoke, God will restore all that you have lost in Jesus name Amen.

4. So sorry for your loss. It's well.

5. As long as there is life there is hope. I think people should be educated on the dangers of installing AC in their house. As for certificates, I think she can swear affidavit and certificates can be replaced if they are stored on your Gmail account. JMK be thankful to God bcus life can not be replaced.

6. Wow! ThankGod for waking you up that night, your life is whats most important. You will surely recover all, amen

7. Thank God for life. Getting roasted in a fire is a horrible way to go, so despite losing it all you still have all you need, yourself. You will bounce back before you know it.

8. God will replenish all u lost, just don't cry too much pls,
    #ehugs# its too painful chai.

9. Thank God for sparing your life Jumoke, you will recover all you lost in Jesus name AMEN!

Just ignore them please, what matters is that you're alive.

10. So sorry Jumoke. May God replace double fold all that you lost.

11. I saw this on Instagram and I was utterly disgusted by the comments on that post. I just kept asking myself where these people kept their humanity. Apparently JMK did an interview last week and mentioned Emmanuel and his fans and so called shippers were not pleased with her comments. Now after the fire incident these people have been saying she deserves it. That God is trying to punish her for what she said about Emmanuel. I’m like why will you people be this mean? This girl is already so down so why are you trying to pull her further down. JMK it is well with you. God will send help from unexpected places . Nobody deserves this.

1. Although I feel sorry for her but it's time she minds her business..Her words must have hurt Emmanuel too.. he's human

12. I thank God for you JMK, may God replenish everything you lost in double fold.

13. Thank God you are alive, its so sad Losing everything you have

14. Quite sad, thank God for keeping you.

15. So sorry girl, be strong, help will come your way

16. One does not even know when to believe these girls anymore. We've seen this movie before. Someone may just be looking for donations.

1. 12:22, JMK is from a "very" affluent home. Her material items will be restored including getting a new apartment.

Not everyone on the internet is silly.

2. Even with the picture evidence?

17. This is the kind of person Davido and other celebrities should make donations to. So sorry JMK. May help locate you. Stay safe, dear.

18. Chai this is heartbreaking.
    May God send her help

19. So sorry dear. Restoration to you...