Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe Rants

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Reality Star Khloe Rants

29 comments:

1. Blessings have been following me up and down. So, I can't relate.

1. Me too cannot relate

2. πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

3. Wow! I am absolutely loving the way most Nigerians are being positive all over this post unlike that fake thing called Khloe..Hideous barbie!

2. This people will just open their mouth waaaah because they have the voice, always professing negativity.

1. Her mindset is what sets some people back, just imagine.
      I avoid this kind of people.
      Negative mindsets never see good in anything.

2. Which voice do they even have? Who takes such miscreants serious???

3. Face, hand and neck- three different colours. Too colorful for a blackbarbie

1. Let's call her tri-coloured barbie.

4. Whatever you wish yourself or believe in follows you.
    Hope you are not in Nigeria.
    You can't be living in Nigeria and believe it's cursed.
    Pray that any place or land you find yourself shall favour you,be it Nigeria or anywhere.
    There is power in words.

1. Teejay, Sparkle: I advice you read this comment above carefully.

2. I'm not Teejay.
      There are Nigerians home abroad that are successful.
      She should make a clear statement.

3. 11.58 totally agree, none of us want to be like teejay constantly drawing from the well of negative words. It is well with me and my family wherever on this earth we find ourselves, including in Nigeria.

5. I love my country too much, I love my people. I even did a song for us titled, "Nigerian Dream," by Nenyechi. I have no negativity for where God has placed me.

6. What is "a curse" is being FAKE. Subjecting yourself to untold pain and complex lifestyle to fit into a certain stereotype.
    And sometimes, even selling your body to maintain that vain lifestyle and stereotype.
    That is the shame and the curse.😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐😐

1. She shouldn't have used that word cursed.

2. Yes @12:00 but does she know another word?

7. I have decided long time ago to speak positivity about Nigeria. It is what you say and believe that will happen to you. Nigeria is great. Nigeria is flowing with milk and honey. Nigeria will rise to her full glory again. Nigeria will be better for me and my household. I am lucky I am from here.

1. Yesss iooh!
      Any land God bless is blessed.
      God has never placed cursed in our land.
      He blessed it with rich resources.
      Instead let's pray for good leaders and be a good patriot like Khleo.
      #saynotobadgovernment

8. Yeye dey smell. Nigeria is getting better. The land is green.

9. Baby girl I am sure you are speaking for yourself and your relatives not for everyone.

10. What’s her job anyways? Being a Nigeria cannot be changed, it’s too late now. Nigerian-… must be attached no matter what country you become a National of.

Karen

11. Minus me, in Jesus name,
    I'm a living miracle

12. With that ur lifestyle u may well be the one cursing urself.

13. It's you and your family that's cursed, my family and I, are blessed Nigerians.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, She definitely is referring to herself and everyone around her. What a dumb writeup bikonu. Khloe, it's not just nudity and surgeries, you need to get a functioning brain as well nne. I, my family and relatives aren't among the accursed Nigerians, both home and abroad. Lmho!