Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Shop At Wholesale Price At Imran Food Mart

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Shop At Wholesale Price At Imran Food Mart

Save the stress of going to the market and get your foodstuffs for fair market prices at imranfoodmart ...

We bring you pocket friendly prices of foodstuff and Groceries delivered at your doorstep ... 
We sell Imported groceries and local foodstuff as well.

Call / WhatsApp us on 08088693336

*I think it is best to buy now before foodstuff increase for Christmas sales oooooo

17 comments:

1. Stella you are right but where is the money?that's my issue.

2. Good idea.
    To avoid stress and save your time.
    Went to get stuffs yesterday, mehn!!
    If you are married with kids and your husband still play his role to feed the family everyday, Hug him tight and give him your support 'na man he bi ' it's not easy.
    Hope the price comes down soon.

3. Plenty sales I wish you and your wife Engr Ayubb. Thanks for being a blessing to many here.

4. Nice concept and wares.
    It is actually this "buy up now" mentality that is causing price increases in Christmas and this should not be so.
    I will buy this foodstuff because I need to buy food, not because of Christmas or not.
    People are hoarding what they won't even finish at Christmas.
    Only in Nigeria that gas prices increase because of festivities.

5. Chai...Food business is good business.

6. make I buy rice now. may customers buy your market

7. Enter your comment...This is lovely. Wish you had affixed prices to guide us. May plenty customers locate you, Ma'am .

8. Pls how much is mama choice bag of rice.

9. That store is loaded

10. May God bring good market. O applaud your initiative Hajiya.

11. You are a billionaire o. See all that titus😅