Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Angel Smith Posts Coded Rant...

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Reality TV Star Angel Smith Posts Coded Rant...

She posted this without any intro as to why she is ranting.....

So how we go use settle the matter now.....?

15 comments:

1. Stella it is a warning o.
    The owner of the warning will see it and warn himself/herself 🤣🤣🤣

2. who dey tag her.....o,waiting for the full gist,i know say bvs go sabi

3. Pls,no one should involve my 21yrs old girl that is into big things o.na beg I beg una

Ada ohafia

4. But you already involved yourself in "rubbish" starting from the screen house.
    Isn't lifting of skirt, without undies before men rubbish?
    Isn't fornicating on camera rubbish?
    Isn't stringing sugar daddies along and bragging about it rubbish?
    Nobody is involving you in rubbish, you involved yourself in rubbish unrepentantly.

1. Thanks for saving me the trouble.

5. Abeg nobody should involve baby girl in any rubbish

6. Angel doesn't want to be tagged simple and short. Peple should respect her wish naaa haba.

7. ALLOW HER INVOLVE HERSELF BY HERSELF, DON'T DRAG HER THERE

8. Let them know.
    Queens don't do rubbish.
    Don't involve her. Me too don't like.
    Carry your rubbish alone.
    Go girl.

1. U said 'queens', sha. U no talk Angel.

9. Okay. Still waiting for the BV that knows exactly what she's talking about.

10. Why do Nigerian people bring up religion were is unnecessary. This is a secular blog and is not for any religious purposes. Keep your religious beliefs private.And if you know that you are turn off by the news contentcoverd on this blog due to your religious persuasion. Please there many blogs out there that specialize in supplying content tailored to your needs. Go find them out and stick to them when you do.

1. It's funny how out of ALL the matters constantly referred to on this blog, it's religion that that u have issues with; but u don't have issues with sex or politics?

Religion is not what u bring up at ur convenient moment or what u do inside a specific building or on certain days - that is the viewpoint of a carnal mind. RELIGION IS A WAY OF LIFE.

I blv this is a SOCIAL blog; meaning that it caters to the viewpoints of the myriad of characters that make up society. When u come on here, u shd come prepared to hear their diverse views. It's not up to u to tell ppl what to comment. Say ur own and move on. Otherwise, one can also tell u that if u have a problem with the word of God, pls there are other blogs out there that are tailored to ur needs. Go find them and stick to them when u do.

Stella pls post my comment. I don't want to blv that u also have a problem with religion, with all that God has blessed u. Thank u.