Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality TV Star Leo Dasilva Explains Why Men Die First In Marriages In Nigeria

Thursday, November 18, 2021

Reality TV Star Leo Dasilva Explains Why Men Die First In Marriages In Nigeria

Do you agree with him?

23 comments:

1. What does this guy do for a living apart from giving advise everyday.

1. If their hearts were not a good 15 or more years older than that of the wife maybe the heart would not give out so fast .

2. I join you dey ask this question.
      I need to know, e get why.
      Everytime he will just be forming advisernowamagbe

2. Dear Leo,

You forgot to add that you guys drink more, smoke more and womanise more.

1. You took the words out of my mouth especially the womanising part. They have more than one woman they are sleeping with and taking care of.
      They will close from work and go to drinking parlour and drink till almost midnight and still have sex before going to bed. Some men don't sleep for up to 5hrs in a day. Tell me how they will last long.

2. Asin he forgot the main reason which is being promiscuous

3. Yeye boy...Gowon is how old? What of Obj? Akintola Williams is over 100 sef. Longevity is a gift from God. Nothing like pressure. So those that live long did not have pressure or had supportive wives? Abeg rest

1. 👌👌👌👌

4. Women actually die more . Even in polygamy of the time of my grandfather, a man could a widower 3 times before he dies and still leaving widows behind.

1. Don't mind him. I wonder where he got the statistics that men die earlier than women in Nigeria.
      Me
      Which ones should I even talk about? Is it the women that die during childbirth or shortly after due to complications? Or the ones that die as a result of domestic violence or the ones that their men use for rituals?
      Let him swerve abeg.

5. I don't totally agree because many women are coded bread winners for their families.
    I guess the major cause of their untimely death is due to the fact that many of our men are way too careless with their health. After a busy day many of them hangout loading themselves up with alcohol which is not so health for their body. They call it relaxation,many won't go for check up, so they don't even know they are diabetes or hypertensive and we all know these two and alcohol are not the same.

When they are sick,going to the hospital will become war, they will be forming super hero and many of them are not so bothered about reducing their potbelly.

On the contrary,an average woman wants to look good for her self worth and maybe for her man. She can take all manner of herbs and do and enrol in lots of weight loss program. When she is sick she quickly takes care of herself because she wants to be there for her family.

Many might not agree with my view but there are many views and this is one of it. Men take care of yourself, losing weight is not just to look sexy but to live healthy lifestyle. Go and rest after a busy day, relaxation is not all about drinking alcohol and putting unnecessary pressure on yourself.

1. I agree with you Dear, most women know that if anything happens to them their kids will suffer, so they make sure they get rest and treat themselves right. Some men will abandon their wives and kids and go about flexing and exchange blood and fluid with different women not even minding the repercussion, thinking they are punishing their wives. they patronize all this combine sellers a lot, so as for them to either last in bed or work round the clock which kills them slowly, they let themselves go weight wise without doing the needful. Women always go all out looking for solution to their health challenge on like their counterpart. So oga Leo mbok look for something to say this one no be talk abeg.

6. If she couldn't support you. Support her to be supportive. That's why 1 + 1 in marriage is 1.

7. God's masterpiece18 November 2021 at 12:00

Most men years back marry women 10 to 15 years younger than them and still practice unhealthy living like drinking, smoking way more than women and let's not forget womanizing,the put themselves under undue pressure,some even marry 3 wives and have to cater for 20 children,which most time is my even true sef.

8. Most Women will not agree.

Those (especially the MILs) who now know the truth will keep quiet on posts like this out of fear or out knowing its always been so.

The men? Why add to the pressure?

9. Most Women will not agree.

Those (especially the MILs) who now know the truth will keep quiet on posts like this out of fear or out knowing its always been so.

The men? Why add to the pressure?

10. Maybe if Nigerian men to limit their alcohol intake every weekend and consuming high carbohydrate meals and sugar in forms of coke and sprite and be more proactive like their other counter parts in other parts of the world ,just maybe hearts wont give in earlier than their wives ,not to count in sidekicks and lying and not sleeping well. Just saying .

1. Lying?🤣🤣🤣🤣
      How does lies contribute to their early deaths?
      The main causes are womanizing and alcohol and lack of enough rest and sleep.

2. You have to use your brain to remember the lies you've told before to cover up new lies which can be tasking for the brain.