Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday In House Gists - ONE Reason You Fell Out Of Love With Someone You Were MADLY In Love With..

Saturday, November 13, 2021

Saturday In House Gists - ONE Reason You Fell Out Of Love With Someone You Were MADLY In Love With..

This should be a fun and Interesting post on a Saturday....

Why did you fall out of love with someone you were madly in love with? For everyone the reason will vary and for some it will be epic!

Mine was epic ..... 

I was MADLY in love but decided to run for my life after I mistakenly saw the cucumber.....Ha!!! Womb shifting something!

He didnt understand how i went from butterflies in the stomach, Yes yes yes kinda lady to a capital NO kinda person.

Hehehehehehehehehehe

You?

Lets gist!

145 comments:

1. Not love per se, I was crushing on him and looking for ways to position myself to be noticed until I saw his dentition. My God! His teeth were tiny, as tiny as a baby's.
    I couldn't comprehend how a grown ass man had such tiny teeth, believe me it was creepy, I bet if he smiled at me in the dark, there was no way I won't scream out.
    The crush died before it could mature.πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️πŸ™†‍♀️ πŸ˜€πŸ˜

1. This is very funny 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Me too I always check a man’s teeth and it could also be a deal breaker if his dentition is horrible because how would I be able to kiss him?

2. Wahala🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

3. As for me, I also check for coloured teeth due to smoking. You know there is how tobacco stains the teeth.

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. My head.

5. Lol, you people have started o🀣🀣

2. My husband beats me now I’m in the abroad with him and it’s not even up to 2months,he still beats me...I don’t think I still love him

1. Report him to the authorities ASAP!

2. Report him to the authority next time he beats you. The law works in the abroad than in Nigeria. Or are you scared of him? My dear let them teach him a lesson. You can plan with a neighbour to call the police on your behalf so he will not know you are the one who did it. Make friends with one of your neighbors and tell him or her that he beats you and you want them to report him next time he does it, collect the person's phone number and call the person secretly next time he beats you. Police will just knock on your door and his eyes will clear. Useless man.

3. Very useless goat. Pls teach him a lesson. Let other women beaters learn from him after you finish dealing with him. I hate women beaters. Goats!

4. 14:07, start dating a citizen there with a good financial standing. Then divorce your husband and give him a restraining order. Yes, shock him..
      It is high time we start teaching these men great life lessons. We women take in too much shit, let it stop pls. I don't know why I don't meet these type of men so I can shock them. Maybe Dem dey look face before they treat a woman badly, there are some women they don't do it to.
      Women, pls stop tolerating nonsense, don't believe the stupid notion that all men are the same, there are good well-behaved men out there, not poor men but rich men and comfortable men. Don't remain in a slave marriage or relationship thinking they are all the same, you are wrong.

5. See advice eh!
      Poster oya pick one YimuπŸ˜’
      Babe is scared of the man, she will keep swallowing the beatings

6. The Original ShugarGirl13 November 2021 at 21:18

I don't think that she is scared, it is the love she still has for her abuser that is holding her back.
      Imagine you hold yam, knife, plate, pot and fire. You still dey ask us whether make you eat Yam.

What's love got to do with making you his punching bag???

7. Report him to his family or whoever you think he listens to first so they can talk sense into his head.

If after that he continues to hit you, call the police.

8. It's not that easy. If she's not strong financially and he is she won't report. Na she go suffer.

3. I suddenly hated a man who asked me for money. All the love gone…
    I have also allowed a man work out on me because his thing was extremely huge! Smh

1. His d**k was very small and he had thin legs, I didn't want my male kids to have tiny d**k.

2. 15:41 how were you even sure you would have given birth to a male child for him? Mtcheeew

4. he tried forcing himself on me the first and the only time I visited him, A man of God for that matter. he sends he Bible quotes every morning, I fell in love thinking he would be different but I was disappointed.

1. Mine was attempted rape. I still keep wondering where I got the strength from cos he is huge. I had body pains for days as if I was knocked down by a moving vehicle. After that escapade, I could not bear to see his face or hear his voice.

5. Love her. Beautiful. Time to do the do. The stench from under still traumatizes me up till today. It is like it is tattooed to my brain.

1. A guy told me he had thesame experience with a very beautiful lady.

6. I wasn't in 'love' but I liked him. However, he was always having one problem or the other. We can agree to go on a date and on the day, his car would break down. I didn't read meaning to it and just brushed it off as coincidence until one day we agreed to go out and this guy came over to pick me with his legs and was like "let's go with your car". Unfortunately,my car was out for repairs and when I recommended we take Bolt, he was like let's go some where close instead. I just took it as a sign that he assumed I was rich enough to cover his bills.

1. This!!!! I hate when a man says that phrase to me; let’s take your car. It gives me bad vibes

2. Don't mind them, he don see big babe that will spend on him

7. The guy lie pas Lai Muhammed.I ran for my dear life..

8. I found out he was married. Oh ! How I cried and cursed him from the bottom of my heart. The live died patapata the night I found out about his marital status .

1. I love the fact that you cursed him. Hope you went naked in the midnight and stood on a mortar and dipped your finger inside your tohtoh and cursed him?
      Dogs!

2. Anon 15.15 you be coven member o.

3. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 maybe the anon watched it on movie

4. Anon 15:15. Even if she stands in the middle of the junction naked, those curses won't work.

5. 17:53, come and offend me and see

9. I have never been madly in love with any man. This helped me a lot in my relationships, no serious heartbreak, you know the type that some ladies will not eat for days, no ill-feelings towards any ex of mine because I never loved them madly, just small love and likeness so it's easy to move on if he misbehaves. If he abused me or talks down on me or cheats and I catch him, I walk and never look back. I dump them like used tissue paper to their own surprise. This is why it angers me when a girl remains with a man who beats her, like a boyfriend beats you and you are still with him? Talk to me anyhow and you are gone.

My hubby now, I don't even know if I love him but I care about him and I really like him. He loves me and puts me first in everything. But that doesn't mean I cannot leave him if he misbehaves. For now, he is still behaving himself. 15yrs with three kids, I love my life😜

1. Way to go. Don't love too much, the hurt will be enormous if he breaks up with you.

2. 😍😍

3. I just love you, not too much emotion attached to things of the world.

4. Really wish i can be like you but with me, there are no half measures. It's either I'm all in or not!

5. Ninja I dey see una, na this kain person dey cry when the wahala start. Pls folks don't take some of these half bake james bond forming stories to heart. Love your partner ooo as God commands.

6. This is so me. I don't fall 'madly' in love. If you mess up, I move.

7. Pitiful Abi pitiable. There's something to be said about FALLING madly in love. The thrills, frills, the strength found in mutual care. The Grace to forgive hurts. You never experience that, you've never really lived,.

10. Wasn’t in love but this guy I really liked a few years back disclosed to me his high body count and that was a total turn off. And he was still pretty young (albeit much older than me) so I couldn’t comprehend why a 28 year old had f*cked so many women lol.

1. Turn off or you didn't want to make the number increase? The lol at the end of your comment showed this. You're just so territorial and emotional. tsk!

2. Mark Morgan ,stop stalking our female bvs.kilode gan ! From Wendy to snarker. You no dey tire.

3. Mark Morgan yes...territorial and protective of her own health . Nonsense Brostitutes and Manshawos everywhere.

4. Mark Morgan oya go and increase the number by yasef. Just imagine the mentality of these men?

5. Mark Morgan ? An African man with two English names? Red flag.

Run.

6. Anon 15:47

If I hear say sneaker go gree for am 🀣🀣🀣

7. I pity any female bv that takes this mark serious.
      Player oshi.
      Tueh

8. Gosh!!πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†. Dear Anonymouses, u guys!! Hahahahhaa.. But you ain't snarker naa. Anon 15:47, πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ be calming down. Stalking is a strong word o.

9. Dear Anon, on a second thought, you are the same Anon who wrote all those comments, from the timeline, to your continous usage of the moniker "Mark Morgan" to begin every comment that you madeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. Its clear you like the name, and maybe the face behind it. Its ok to like me, i like me too.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

10. Mark 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣 it's the same anon that dropped the four comments with your name

11. Hmmmmm I saw shege!!! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ It's funny but not funny.

12. Cheating. Can’t stand cheats.

13. last night, after talking for months, we met... his di-ck is like my finger, and he is a damn virgin..and he also confessed to being a a school cert holder, at 34 years old. i was beyond sad...its a deal breaker for me but besides that, he has an amazing personality.

1. Asides his dick size, other things do not matter to me. Being a virgin, you can teach him. It is even better to marry a man who is sexually pure.(side eyes at Eesah)
      A school cert holder too is not bad if he meets some conditions.
      A school cert holder with skills or doing business and doing fine financially and with good dress sense and packaging and can read and write well is not bad. My hubby is one. He is an ssce holder. He speaks and writes well, dresses well, beahves well and looks classy you won't believe it. He is also doing well in his chosen field, he learnt a trade. My kids attend good schools, we live in our own house, we are comfortable.
      I am a university degree holder but he competes with me in all areas. So Anon, 14:30, me I don't support tiny dick, that one turns me offπŸ˜†.

2. Anon 15.11 your head correct. The other anon be looking for mr complete till menopause slap you. Some small dick sef are very good in bed it’s all about technique. Some big dicks are useless big for nothing

3. I dey tire for una sef,anything small dick,this my baby not too big is okay for me,I left big dicks for him,with time my something adjusted to his size,God now blessed me with tight puna even after we marry born children,the place the hold the dick strong,and he knows how to use it,till I cum,I love him like that he doesn't play with me,the size of his dick is what we gist about freely and laugh over it, except when he wants to blackmail me for sex because he too like to do,he will say I dey run because of the dick no dey satisfy me,then I will say I have never complained,stoppit,I will marry him with that his dick size over and over, but he doesn't know,he feels I did him favour,me wey stubborn pass anything,all this big dick ego filled men for don beat me tire.

14. During my days at East Anglia, I dated this Hispanic chic, I liked her, but we fell out of love because i always wanted her to shave. She doesn't see anything wrong keeping armpit and "coochie" hairs! Major turn off for me cos i get easily irritated by people who do not shave. Bueno, yo aun te amo. Matilde!

1. Childish and immature af. Real men would prefer to forage in the bush anyway.

2. As boko haram that he is AbiπŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

3. Oh! Snarker! Lol. I wouldn't mind your own bush though. winks*

4. This reminds me of when I was in Gambia, Gambian women don't shave their P. You will see a tall, curvy and beautiful lady, on getting to that side it will look like a thick forest.

I had an ugly encounter with one , while navigating the forest during action, some strands of hair sliced my deek, I was in pains for days. Since then, I buy shaving stick and shave it myself before action since they refuse to shave it.

5. 16:36 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Tohtoh hair cut your prick

6. Anon 16:36
      Well done sir. Sebi vaginal hair has turned to knife abi cutlass that slices thingsπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„ I pray it not only slice but uproot your John Thomas next timeπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ

7. The Original ShugarGirl13 November 2021 at 22:59

Na wa oo..
      Una wan blind person eyes?

slice ke! na samurai sword she carry for under?

8. @Snarker lol..forage in the bush huh?

15. He use to be my crush, I so liked him. But when he finally noticed me and we started dating, he was so unkind, inexpensive, insensitive and uncaring.

I was frustrated till I left.

16. Not madly in love per se, I just cut out
    cos he left me blue ticked for 2 days when he finally replied, no reasonable excuse, I blue ticked n ghosted till date. I'm too selfish when it comes to love. I put me first.

1. Are we twin? I have not officially ended any relationship before, if you consistently make my heart jumpy I'll just quietly nurse my heart back to health and ghost you. End of story.

17. I loved her too much and was ready to settle down but I realized it wouldn’t be good for my sanity to get married to her.i condoned a lot of her excesses and nonsense so I broke it off,she still hates me 8 years after.

18. I never did..
    I just blocked him out

19. His pe*is was small.he was avoiding sex,cute Guy,well spoken.The day I pushed him to do it,before we got to bed he came in his trouser,I brought it out to turn it up and the size killed every love,I did not show it nor speak on it.i gently drifted away.
    And he never asked.

1. The guy must be traumatised. Not easy you know?

20. Mommy issues! He can't take or make decisions without his Mom πŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί at first I thought it was something I can handle,but guyman is hooked up with his Mom..I remember an Auntie of his told me then that I should pray and break the umbilical cord binding them that until it's broken,I can't win him over

He's okay and doing very well but menh I can't deal,his Mom must know and approve me coming over to his place,not that he lives with them oh! The final straw was when he told me that Mommy said I must get pregnant before we do the necessary rites! Omo I japkaπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ since then I looked at Ishekiri people with side πŸ‘€πŸ‘€

1. It’s good you left him. One of our family friends is not finding it easy with her husband.
      Do you know her mum in-law does all the cooking and shopping and sends to her?
      She said she is fed up and wants out.
      I do not have time for mommy boys..

2. Mommy’s boys are the worse!!! Like why don’t you just marry your mama if you love her that much!

3. Follow @ikoyilekkiajah_to_let on instagram13 November 2021 at 17:46

Granted, your experience with him wasn't nice but Itsekiri people are good people.

4. I broke up with one 2days back. He wants me to go meet his family and stay with them for some days during the Christmas period. But, I mustn't wear trousers, do make up or paint my nails. In fact, all my gowns must be long. That's the kind of woman his mom will approve of. I just let him go.

I am a firm believer, but that life is not for me.

5. If he’s a good man sacrifice that request only when you visit it’s not that hard na

21. I just woke up one morning and the love was gone....oh how he begged me

22. I love so much but his stingyness is out of this world...I got tired,I told him I can't continue the relationship due to his stingyness. He begged and begged. He is now a changed person now but am out of love. He gave 100k for this Xmas. But I really don't want again.

23. Love ran into fire the time I realized that I was really dealing wit a fuck boy, how come a man's idea of love is only physical and never got why I won't take a rump with him. The guy stingy die and was expecting me to be generous with my kini. Iyke, may thunder πŸ”₯ πŸ”₯ fire you. E no go beta for u.

24. I loved him so so much oh. A spiricoco brother. I have been visiting him,but on this faithful day,he drugged me and took my virginity. His excuse he was scared to lose me cos I have told him several times that my virginity its 4 my husband. S9 I hated him with passion so I poison his food. He was lucky I still called for help.

1. ***fateful day

2. What if he had died? Did you think of that?

3. Olomo u asked if he had died😘 what if I had die too with d drug overdose.
      Anyway his still suffering 4rm it. I don't care

4. 18:21, I like you already. Men need to be taught lessons like that when they misbehave. Let him suffer the effect of the poison till he dies just like you are suffering from the trauma of having lost your virginity through rape.

That up there is what I can do ��

25. he insisted there must be gbenshing, I insisted there will be no gbenshing so we had to part ways.

26. My entire 32yrs on earth, I dated someone who I was madly in love with, always at his beck and call hmmmm... In fact always visited his hometown (a journey that always last a day) fell out of love with him because he sees no problem posting random girls on his wall... Beyonce, Rihanna,omotola,genevieve etc ask him what's all these... His reply MY KIND OF WOMEM.. I received sense as I no be celeb and I no plan be celeb .

1. How disrespectful! Good thing you cut him off

27. Comment with your Google Account if you’d like to be able to manage your comments in the future. If you comment anonymously, you won’t be able to edit or delete your comment. Learn more
    Close
    Preview
    EditAnonymous said...
    He stole my money. I was an undergrad then and I loved him ehn. So, I went to visit him and the idiot said he is having problem with his account that he will make transfer to my account which he did. I gave him my atm card to use but he also asked to take my small phone along that his own phone was down in case he needed to get in touch with me he will call my other line that's with me not knowing he had plan. The small phone had my hotline which I also used in receiving alerts. I wasn't aware this guy has scammed me until few days later which was month end (he wasn't aware my bank always send me my monthly transactions for each month) that was how I knew my money wasn't complete again. What really made me mad was that he was aware of the stress I passed through going to and fro the bank to know what happened to my money and he didn't say jack until when my account statements were printed for me and I saw where (the atm machine close to his house) the time and date my money was withdrawn. My love for him died inside the banking hall. There is possibility you are reading this, OD, know that my money and the stress you made me pass through will ask you in this life and hereafter. I've forgiven you but I've not forgotten.

1. So you could not get on your own feet to withdraw money and give him? He go just de laugh with his friends for getting a perfect mugu lover like you.

2. Very low of him. Why go so low and steal a girl's money? Shameless man he was

3. Follow @ikoyilekkiajah_to_let on instagram13 November 2021 at 17:43

@ anon 16:01, he was her boo. She trusted him

28. He was always talking about his ex in detail,including how he used to fuck her…. This was many years ago; he needs my help now with some cash for his business, I won’t help him cos he scarred me emotionally then…let him go and ask his ex for money… nonsense

29. He was still asking me out, so I decided to go on a date with him one day. There was a little traffic jam, a public mini bus blocked his car, he gestured the guy to move so we could pass. The driver wouldn't buy it, to my utmost surprise, Oga switched the engine of his car off and kept waiting for the guy to give way for him. God!, I was super embarrassed. I know the driver is at fault, but can't you just move a little for him to pass, at least show some level of maturity. I begged him to move, he vehemently refused. Then and there, I knew he wasn't as gentle as he portrayed. It was a total turn off for me, I just ghosted on him and he kept calling.

1. Follow @ikoyilekkiajah_to_let on instagram13 November 2021 at 17:41

He's actually a principled man

2. You missed a good man. A man who was man enough. I love those type of men, no nonsense somebody. That is what my hubby can do, I won't even beg him to move. Surprisingly, he would have a soft spot for you, his lover. He won't treat you that way.

30. So no one truly loved in these comment section, wow!

Love is the only language I understood and still understand but the one that will be deserving of my love will find me and I won't have cause to end love or leave because, True Love Never Ends!
    I love Love;❤️😊

31. mine was not love but crush. was crushing on a female Colleague of mine, who on her birthday she randomly demanded for a fowl when we where in groups, out of my good will I decided that I would get her a fowl, as bad as it is I was so broke as hell but I borrowed money and got her a fowl which she killed fews minutes after I left her house (how did I know this, coz she posted it on her status saying thanks to me). Omo chicken bone I didn't see not to talk more of it's feather, that's how the crushing ended

32. He was a liar. A pathological liar at that. He lies for no reason. Ask him if the sky is blue, he lies it's green. I got tired. He even lied one time He had 2.8M in his account. Only for us to get to the ATM, he checked his account balance, he tried to block it but I was very fast to see. It was 28k. I dust my Slippers run. He is still single till now at 50 years old. Any woman he meets always run and leave him. Lies too much.

1. God forbid bad thing.

2. Follow @ikoyilekkiajah_to_let on instagram13 November 2021 at 17:39

Eya. He probably has a lying spirit

3. Na epa be that?

33. First day I visited him I saw sex enhancement supplements in his bed side drawer. I cut him off and blocked him everywhere. Some men are just horrible creatures

34. 1st time in my 34yrs of genuinely loving a man, without money or anything, I even had to go down to his level to make him free, I never knew he is addicted to prostitutes in brothels,and he fuckes them on his bed without condoms most times, chai all my love for STANLEY VANISHED, am sure am not genuinely loving any man again, it's fraud

35. I have never fell deeply in love with anybody's son before, when I notice you start acting funny, I just drop you and Jakpa.

36. I was madly in love with one JW guy. He was was so into the Church activities claiming Christian. Lies too much borrows money and never pays back. Can chase anything in skirt. I dated him for 8yrs he converted me. The day my eyes cleared when I went to the brothers house where he was living he had a quarrel with his brother and moved in with his main chic got her pregnant as I hear am I left the place and never looked back. The love clear from my eyes!

1. This is what you get when you remain with a cheat. So he was chasing anything in skirt yet you remained with him, what were you expecting?
      If he had not impregnated someone else while dating, if he had married you, he would have baby mamas all over the place. Ask women here married to cheating men what they pass through. You can not even leave your maid at home with him, your sister or friend's daughter who is above 18 will come visit you and you will be doing watchman over her. Tufiakwa!
      Thank God you are better off at last NK, I wish other girls can learn.

2. 17:10 this is what my sister is passing through. She does not allow us her sisters to vicit her talkless of outsiders who are women. Her husband impregnated her two separate house helps, he sleeps with anything that has holes. Tha.k God she doesn't have a daughter, I would be scared for her. They are very rich but my sister looks tired and stressed, looks older than her age because of husband wahala. Sidechicks use to call her and tease her. He has two babay mamas in two separate states. These ones too will be calling my sister to warn her to allow their husband to send money for his child upkeep

37. I hated my husband after I had a baby. In fact I will send my story to Stella

1. Pls send your chronicles. My eyes are itching to read it

38. I Loved Ny Husband of 19 years,4 Children with all my Heart and Soul .
    I Carried him on my Head,His needs were met .
    Then 2020 i went thru his Phone, Guyman had a Relationship with a Single Mother of 1 and Since then, i HAVE put me in front .
    I tax him financially and Sexually.
    Until i am OK,i DO NOT CARE.
    Bross is asking me What happened to Us.

1. Tell him. He should know that you know what he did.

2. 17:34 my dear put yourself far far far infront.
      Make sure you have enough to establish yourself and take care of your children.
      When God gave Nigerian men preek, he took away their commonsense as he knew they would not know how to use it.
      I can assure you that that single mom is one out of manyyyy.
      Guy man go don dey sample dey go.
      Please protect yourself from all form of diseases.
      Dem no dey carry Nigerian man for head, know this know peace.

39. Found out he was a cultist

40. Dated for 7 yrs + gave my all money, time, virginity, abortions, scholarship money, gifts. I started asking for marriage, guy gave all the excuses. Oya see my parents, excuses
    Let me meet ur parents , excuses.
    He knew I was madly in love with him and felt I won't go any where.
    My hubby came around as a friend , but wanted marriage sacrificed so much and spoilt me silly with love , care and attention, respected my family and when I tried scaring him away by telling him about my past, he was more resolute to love and protect me.
    When I took the walk, he was shocked and apologized for not treating me well and promised to do better but I no longer loved him.
    Hubby went ahead to marry me and several years down the line he treats me like an egg and the love he has for anything about me surprises me.
    I am glad I left.

1. Kudos for giving another man a chance and leaving the idiot. When they see you are madly in love with them, they treat you like trash thinking you will go nowhere.

Ladies, shock that man pls

Shock him and leave him with your head held high and never go back, even if the new guy turns out worse, don't go back to that ex, leave both of them. You deserve better. Remain single till the right man comes into your life.
      Singleness does not kill.

41. He was a pathological liar, a cheat, a fraudster and a junkie.

42. I’ve never fallen in love with any man. Don’t know what it feels like.

43. I feel out of love for my husband of 6years the day he opened his mouth to support baba-ijesha, to think that i bore him 3 beautiful daughters.
    I need to protect my daughters fast with the divorce papers..he shocked am.

1. To support Baba-Ijesha in raping a minor?
      Na animal you marry, no be man.

2. 😳😳

3. This sounds extreme but it is actually a very serious indication of someone’s morals. Wish you the best dear.

44. I just made the decision to move on because I realised he is not the man I fell in love with it was all a lie his real self is scary

45. Hmmm, from most of the comments here e be like say , we with small dick no suppose reason love laidis πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Love can still find you just know how to use it and don’t come quick . Have a genuine good character. When you penetrate go in through the side not the middle so she’ll feel you.

46. I fell out of love with someone i was madly in love with because he didn't have self control when it comes to having sex. He enters everything on skirt whether it demotes him or promote him. Had to run before he gives me STD/STI.