1. Hahahahaha the chicken and the agbalagba playing with toys

2. 😁😁😁😁😁😁 what benz, I go use am buy land tire for abj

3. Hehehehehehe @ what color of benz are you buying

4. The chicken joke for me.......

5. I'm still recovering from that lady, old man eyes picture, the shock no be here. I nearly vomit sef. I need to unsee it.

1. I still can't understand what that picture is all about.

2. Bianca if you can't understand that picture then you are a heavenly candidate. Congratulations.
      God please sanitize my eyes and heart like Bees own. I don see things for this life.

6. Am buying a butterfly Toyota Camry.
    Just like say nothing happened
    Then jakpa!!!!
    No time abeg!!!

7. 🀣🀣🀣🀣 @the color of Benz you are buying 🀣🀣

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

9. πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Thanks Jeweluchi. As usual, I had a very good laugh this morningπŸ˜‚

10. My younger brother is that legend going back home..that was his way🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

11. 🀣🀣🀣🀣... hurting neck, howfa

12. These brought smiles to my face, thanks Stella babe.

13. Legend cannot come and kill himself o jare πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

15. I dey my answer sheet, wella......
    I go teach wetin, l fit talk with mouth, but to open my sheet for you to copy, never.