Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

Saturday, November 20, 2021

Saturday Morning Spontaneous Post

#word #newday #newhope #coldcoldday #itiswhatitis #ekaaro #ndeewo #neversaynever #strangeactsmultipleblessings #youaintgotnothingifyouaintgotlove #nodogragra

Guten Morgen....

Alles klar? Alles OK?

Have a great day today and dont forget to spread some love.... Remember that whatever man says, he is not God who has the final say on everything!

Enjoy the day!

✌✌✌

186 comments:

1. Born From Above!!
    John 8:23.

Excerpts!!

"Sin came into the world by Adam's disobedience, and death followed. Death here is separation from God: a life of darkness and spiritual blindness. That's the life of the unregenerate man, whom the Word describes as alienated from the life of God, and a stranger from the covenants of promise, having no hope, and without God in the world. (Ephesians 2:12)"

" However, being born again, you've been brought into deathlessness. You're not born after the image of the first Adam, but after Christ, who is the Lord from heaven; and as He is, so are you in this world. (1 John 4:17; 1 Corinthians 15:48)"

"You have in you the immortal life of God"

Confession!!

Dear Father, thank you for the sure guidance I receive from your Word and the light it unveils to my spirit. Your Word is my life, and by my faith in your Word, I rule over circumstances; I live in victory, conscious of the indestructible life of Christ in me. Hallelujah!

Further Study -
    John 3 :31; 1 Corinthians 15:47-49.

2. Stella no swallow my comment o. Ehn ehn

1. Okay weti you talk when no worthy of swallow?

2. 8:50, SDK cooperated, the comment is below

3. What is a massacre actually? An indiscriminate and brutal slaughter of many people. As a verb, Oxford describes it as say: thousands were brutally massacred by soldiers. A massacre entails the brutal killing of many many people. In hundreds or thousands, perhaps even more. The leaked, porous, unsigned report of the Endsars panel in Lagos describes the events of October 20th, 2020; as one that can be ‘likened’ to a massacre. Meaning that even the unverified report has settled to the hard reality that a massacre did not take place — even though so much has been done to reach out and connect, or describe, or as best put by the panel, liken the event of Lekki to a massacre. A legal luminary, AI Awokoya Esq. reflects on the lekki protests and defines that the panel’s findings were purely anecdotal, and devoid of any scientific or evidentiary findings. Evidences given by a coroner and a forensic expert were thrown out, because of prejudicial dispositions and lack of better judgement. At first DJ Switch counted 78 bodies, CNN pruned it down to 56, BBC went for 38, feminists agreed on a 23, and last but not the least, judging from the flow of events; the panel says 9 bodies. This 9 bodies report has been punctured, punctuated and ruptured by atleast 5 to 6 names, which makes it quite shaky and perhaps, not factual. The whole idea of sticking to a make believe massacre that is claimed to have taken place can also be likened to ferrying water in a basket, to fill an over head tank! It just isn’t adding up and here’s why:
    The panel interviewed a certain Nathaniel Solomon, who was witness to the death of his brother, who sustained injuries from the Lekki Toll Gate. Solomon was again listed as one of those killed at the massacre, after appearing at the panel to give accounts of the massacre. Another Kolade Salami, who was killed by SARS operatives in 2019, appears to have been resurrected and massacred at Lekki. Another Chiemezi Natah, killed at Somolu police station by a stray bullet on the 7th of December, 2020; is also listed to have been massacred at Lekki on the 20th of October, 2020. There are names like Wisdom, Jide, and Tola, who do not have surnames and cannot even be identified or narrowed down to particular individuals. We also have a Folorunsho Olabisi, whose corpse was claimed to have been deposited at St. Nicholas Hospital; whereas the hospital had clarified that it had no mortuary facilities. Folorunsho was also peddled to have been killed at Lekki. The panel report claims that 9 dead bodies were deposited in 36 morgues. It means that each body was put in 4 different morgues concurrently? How does that happen?

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. A lot of contradictions in the Lagos panel's report and i doubt if everything in there is the truth..It's well even in the well cos absolutely nothing points to a "Lekki massacre" if you ask me..

Your write-up is all time spot on

3. Wondering what feminism has to do about this.

4. The devil that made DJ switch to cause untold hardship on lagosians, will still make her to tell the truth in future. Then we can MOVE!

4. Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

5. The panel went further to say that the protest was primarily about gaining freedom from an ethno-religious tension that has plagued the framing of Nigeria! So it wasn’t about police brutality? Perhaps credence should be given to the idea that the protest was about unseating the government via an insurrection. An opposition party apologist underlined that the report was a golden opportunity to use against the APC in 2023. Another apologist claimed that the endsars was the last ditch opportunity for the opposition to dethrone the government, and they have flunked it. One of the key drivers of the panel, is known to have been in litigation with Lagos state government over the collection of tolls at Lekki Toll Gate, aside leading several protests against the government. How does an enemy of state, become the adjudicator against the state? How did Lagos state find itself in this state?

There is not a single line, paragraph or page of the report that indicts anyone, for the gruesome killing of policemen. No less than 22 were killed by the rampaging protesters. Some were roasted and eaten in other states. No mention was made about the billions in destroyed properties, or any compensation whatsoever for the victims. No one is responsible and no one should be held to account? The saner climes we profess so much love to, have Steve Bannon, former Whitehouse Chief Strategist and Senior Counselor to the President, indicted for his role in the attack on Capitol Hill. Numerous other arrests of the players have been made as they face prosecution. Is the Lagos Endsars panel giving amnesty to the destructive youths that nearly burned down Lagos?

The report is leaked, porous, filled with mistakes and perhaps a protesters’ version of it. It is more than half way to go as the Lagos state govt is still to examine the document and release a white paper on its findings and course of action. The Federal Government has also told the US Secretary of State that it was awaiting the actions of the states, regarding the events of the endsars protests and the unfortunate loss of lives and property. I cannot be averse to finding justice to whoever was killed extra-judicially, but we must do it right, without killing ‘witnesses’, resurrecting bodies and tagging them ‘Lekki deceased’, all because our maniacal agenda must ‘agend’! Nigeria just got knocked off the religious violators list by the US. Massacre was the magic word to peddle the narrative of a dictatorial government that has no respect for human lives; and meanwhile, the government’s by the book and by the laws’ code of conduct, might just be reeling it into more trouble than desired. Hitting the bigger enemies of state harder, might just be the antidote to the smaller miscreants; who think that toying with the destiny of a nation of millions, to enable their foreign citizenships and other junketing agenda, is a welcome sport.

By Talib Talba

1. Na real wa o! I am seriously shocked that Nigerians don't know what "a massacre" is..Smh!

2. Ikoyi building collapse... 21 floors... No ChannelsTV crew... No DJSwitch TV... But we knew all the dead within 2 days.

Lekki Tollgate... 1 full year and a judicial enquiry later and not a single, undisputed, dead body..

We had photo collage of ALL the kids that were abducted from Chibok. Their parents have been in our faces for years. Sheet, we even have photo ids of Boko Haram commanders who were dug in underground for years at Sambisa. Only a public shooting at Lekki has no names and identities..

Lekki Massacre ko. Mascara ni. Mtschewwwwww

🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️🚢‍♂️

3. How can one State produce all the nuisance in one season. Ebira ko ebira ni.
      TUFIAKWA!
      🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

4. And to think that both EESAH and VINCENT are from the same state(kogi) says alot about you people. Your reasonings are alike. No wonder you people have a governor like Yahaya Bello, Dino melaye. You deserve your governor and he deserves you too.

5. 09:29 I tire o. Two Kogi boys, blog nuisances. The female one has retired

6. Anon o🀣🀣🀣🀣. Says alot about their state. My prayer is that may Nigeria happen to both of you since you see nothing wrong with the doings of this administration.

7. How much can someone use to open a tailoring shop in Lagos or ph including the shop rent

8. Essah and Vincent...i hope in your quiet time and privacy, you guys can tell yourselves the undiluted truth. Don't make sport of peoples lives and grief. First, be human.

9. Mark, with all due respect, I am surprised that you can actually advise Vincent. Shey you support him when he says his other nonsense and bullies other people on this blog. He's your paddy abi. I am happy your eyes are now open to see the sort of nuisance you were relating with in the first place.

As for you Eesah and that blog irritant...don't worry, it is my prayer that what happened in Lekki doesn't happen to your family and extended relatives. When it finally happens, you both will be forced to take back your words.

10. 9:29 who told u the miss mgbeke has retired,she's on small break while her other sisters roam here
      @ElHaj
      @Yemi7up
      @Abionah

Dem stupid die

11. 11.50 life is not black and white. I have good friends that we get along but it does not mean I agree with every single thing they do. Part of maturity is being able to say the truth when necessary, doesn't change the fact that we are friends.

12. 12.11 you are calling someone else mgbeke, stupid, etc what does that make you? Honest question.

13. 12:23
      The 12:11 was lenient sef, they are miscreants .. the word nuisance is been used numerous times on them. I support the comment.

14. Anon 11:50, i beg to differ, i do not support him when he bullies other people or when he goes over board with his rants and insults. Fuck that!! The guy even comes at me with some bile too. But i do not take it to heart, there are some people here i respect their views on some issues, but when it comes to politics and the state of Nigeria, i think Eesah and Vincent are bereft of ideas and the happenings in Nigeria. They are just blind Buhari apologists!

15. 13.23 that you support the comment does not make it right. People should learn to disagree without turning it into abuses.

6. Good Morning and Happy Weekend One Big and Happy Family. Hope we all had a goodnight rest?
    Man United nah God name I use beg una today, make una no spoil my weekend oh.
    Stella as you they always do Post for lastborn, abeg do Post for first born. As first child and Son e no easy for my side o.
    Have a nice day guys one Love

1. Una go pray tire. Una never see anything for that man u
      Relegation πŸ˜‚

2. Honestly, Man U should behave today. Maybe I should just eat breakfast, lunch and dinner now to avoid wahala later. Cause I lost my appetite the last time.

7. So many people are suffering because of things they know nothing about. May the sins of our forefathers not be revisited on us.

8. May God grace be sufficient for us today and forever. Amen

9. Good morning everyone,happy Saturday o.i am just so lazy this morning..house chores piled up for me,lemme rest first before I start.nice day you all.

10. Good morning!

This life no balance sha...

While some are searching/worried for a husband..

Some are searching/worried for money to survive/sustain.

Ko balance rara.

This news of Peter and Paul be sweeting me πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

Please oh, there's something I need to understand here;

Does it mean that those marriages between oyibo men and their women based in the abroad, their husbands don't provide or take care of them financially and materially?

You know, in my naija mentality, the husband is supposed to take care and provide for his wife whether she works and earns her money or not.

Does it mean oyibo marriage is "o man for himself"?

Dem sey who ask question nor dey miss road oh.

11. I've noticed Ants no longer select what they eat, it used to be mainly sugar or anything sweet, but now... even salt on my table they will gather, the other day my okra soup on the kitchen sink, see ants all over, fried egg too, hmm Na wao

1. Anon 08:11 I'm in Lagos and experiencing the same thing, they garther any left over on my kitchen cabinet, I just tire, I guess it's the season of tiny ants in Lagos, because even all this small rats have their own season too where we get to see them in their numbers in our house, I just discovered that I have not seen this rats for sometime now.

2. Buy "green leaf" insect powder, it is green in colour, 100 or 150 per one, pour it at corners of your kitchen floor, corners of caninets and other parts of your house where you see ants. They will disappear

3. @God's Grace, the population of rats have truly greatly reduced thanks to the growing number of a race of ppl popularly known to heavily eat curry and noodles

4. Pls if you have kids in the house , do not pour the green leaf powder on the floor or where your kids can reach it.

5. Thanks anon 9.04

6. Thanks @ 10.17

7. If you have the kids, pour the green leaf powder at corners where load is. Like the four corners of the room not open space. Pour at corners of your kitchen. not that you will pour it like garri o, just sprinkle it

12. Grateful Lord for another day! I'm thankful to God for how far he has brought me and hoping for a bigger breakthrough. I'm new in Abuja and looking forward to making new friends. I stay in Zone D

13. Good morning people of Sdk blog sphere, hope we are all doing good, happy weekend and do have a great day y'all

14. Good morning.

Yes God has the final say. I rely on only him. He never come late.

This today so, na rest get me.

Have a pleasant weekend y'all.

15. Greetings BVs!
    Can someone please redirect me to that post where a certain BV said her hubby had malaria and typhoid and as he took herbal medicine for typhoid it rather raised his libido and she had to join him in taking it.
    I thought I screenshot it but right now I'm searching for it but can't find it.
    I'm having typhoid and malaria.
    Thank you!

1. You have low libido, say the Truth and be set free. Why not go to hospital instead and let them treat you.

2. Anon 8:12 na lie. Na fuck you wan fuck

3. Lmfaoooo you guyz! 🀣🀣🀣🀣

4. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

5. Lmao πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

16. I got to know very late that I was gifted data. Thanks so very much Jeweluchi Stella,God bless you.
    Blog PA, you're doing well,thanks for choosing me.

17. Good morning blog fam
    Happy Saturday to everyone
    I'm so excited for tomorrow because...

18. The premier league is back πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
    Manchester united please don't spoil my weekend ooo
    Have a great weekend fam ❤️❤️

19. so I felt this itching in my private part since two days ago and decided to buy vaginal tablets and cream to use. after bathing last night, was applying the cream and pussy was making this wet sound. hubby that was sleeping, I didn't know when he jumped down and grabbed me, I angrily pushed him away. who knows whether he has given me disease, even though one mind is telling me it is just thrush but how did he expect me to enjoy any action with the itching. this morning he is carrying face for me. I no send him abeg. I need my healthy coochie back.
    mtcheeeeew.

1. Lmao sis you need to see a gyno to diagnose what’s going on down there. Which one is “vagina tabs” again? You people do not learn when it comes to self medication. Be on the safe side and visit a professional so they can properly diagnose and treat you and stop popping “vagina pills”.

2. Vaginal tablets are Inserted inside the vagina using an applicatior sold with it, they melt in the vagina and cleanse the infection from within. Sold in pharmacy together with vaginal cream

20. Pls house which of the male angry birds got data giveaway here? Saw it yesterday on Sp

1. 09:06 really? 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Maybe Zuckerberg. Surely not me.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Mark it's not you? Anon that made the comment yesterday come and tell us who it is na

21. Always stay positive.... Let things flow naturally. I so much love Saturdays and always look forward to it.

Good Morning guysπŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

22. Good morning everyone.have a wonderful day

23. Who has the final say? Jehova has the final say.

24. Stellaaaaaa! Stellakorks Stellakorikoko
    I have a very sweet gist and will send it to you with receipts, only if you promise to dash me money, even if na 5k. Na sell I wan dey sell gist now, I am broke🚢🚢🚢

1. Fly away with your gist jor

2. Anon Stella has integrity she no de buy gist, if you wan beg her for money do am with your full chest and not in the name of gist. You go wait tire for Stella. See me see trade and batter.

3. You want to sell gist to SDK, is it celebrity gist?

4. 8:53, na fight? I'm not flying anything, na Stella I wan sell the gist to🀣🀣

God's grace na cruise na, e no serious like this

5. Anon, no mind them as dem dey vex on top your comment! 😁

25. So Chameleon is the same woman that posted a chronicle about she and her husband poor condition and got 500k for business that year? Wonders! Anon on IHN biko bring more of such gist

1. Let us rest abeg, was it your money?

2. 9.22 is it your gist?

8.22 Person name themselves chameleon.. surely, chameleon behaviour go manifest?

3. Chameleon behavior 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

26. Good morning everyone. Have a beautiful weekend. Abeg who knows the IG handle of one troublesome brown teddy bear 🧸 always frustrating people 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

Onwa December don dey reach o

1. Lmao saw 2 videos of that teddy bear. The funny part is, it would mess up and wait for your reaction lol

2. Phoenix and Essa break it down let's follow understand what's up.
      Thanks

3. I saw a video of it this morning. They have catch it and put it inside cageπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. I was just laughing as the man who probably caught 'it' was poking it with a long stick. Very funny somethingπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. @Phoenix
      I've seen the videos of the teddy bear,always waiting for reactions after looking for trouble with annoying body posture that says "what can you do now that I'm done looking for your trouble"😁😁😁

27. In thanks giving mood,so I lost/ misplaced my phone and to sincere I was not sure where l left the phone,the phone kept ringing but no one was picking,well hubby told me to calm down, that if it was stolen, the phone would have been off, well to God be the glory I found it πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ in school, at the head teachers office.its a long story, I still wonder how I was able to sleep at night πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

Good morning everyone

Stella babe good morning

Wishing everyone a great Saturday❤️

28. Kanayo O Kanayo wrote:

Someone graduated at the age of 22 but waited 5 years before securing a good job.

Someone became a CEO at 25 and died at 50.
    While another became a CEO at 50 and lived to 90 years.

Someone is still single, while someone from his school group has become a grandfather.

Obama retired at 55 & Trump started at 70.

Everyone in this world works based on their time zone.

People around you might seem ahead of you & some might seem to be behind you.

But everyone is running their race, in their own time.

Do not envy them.
    They are in their time zone, and you are in yours.

So, relax.

You're not late.
    You're not early.
    You are very much on time.

COPIED

Good morning and happy weekend to you allπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’•πŸ’•

1. Yes o. Thanks for this jare. I dey run my own race I no send who run pass me o

29. Good morning everyone and happy weekend. May today be splendid and awesome Amen πŸ™

30. Yayy! I meet SP today. Good morning eyin ara SDK Ville. Remember that God’s arms are not short that He cannot save….hold on to Him. It shall be well with us in Jesus Name. Have a lovely weekend people.

31. Hello everyone, trust we all are doing absolutely great πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜„☺ today is Saturday and it's expected that one has to rest but cos we are looking for money how can you rest when you have plenty of bills to pay. Buba is not doing pretty well, foods price is increasing daily with same salary πŸ˜₯😏🀐

God will bless our hustle on daily basis. Peace ✌

32. BEING 'GOOD'

'Good and upright is the Lord.' Psalm 25:8 NIV

How would you define 'goodness' or 'the good life'? French philosopher Jean-Jacques Rousseau defined happiness as 'a good bank account, a good cook, and a good digestion'. Some would say the good life is physical. They think it doesn't get any better than a long soak in a hot bath, a back rub and a drink at the pub. Others would say the good life is material. They think if you have the mansion, the Mercedes and the money, you're living the good life.
    But goodness isn't about feeling good, looking good or having goods. It's about being good and doing good. And just like we need a clock to tell time and a ruler to measure distance, we need a universal standard for determining goodness. And we have one. God! 'Good and upright is the Lord; therefore he instructs sinners in his ways' (Psalm 25:8 NIV). Without a universally accepted standard for goodness, it becomes a grey area, a matter of opinion. Hitler thought annihilating the Jewish race was 'a good thing'. Suicide bombers think killing innocent human beings 'is a good thing'. And such thinking can't be countered with a simple, 'That's not good.' What's to keep a Hitler or a suicide bomber from saying, 'That's just your opinion'?
    The word 'good' stems from an old English word with the same connotation as God. It literally means 'to be like God'. Goodbye is the shortened phrase 'God be with ye'. So, the universal standard for goodness can only be decided by one who is universally good, and that one can only be God. Think about it!
    Word For Today

33. Today is my hubby's birthday and all I have to say is Thank you Lord,for preserving him.Make una help me thank God ooo.Good morning all

1. Happy birthday to your handsome hubby

2. Happy birthday to your hubby

3. Is he a bv? πŸ™„

4. Happy birthday to your hubby πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠπŸ₯³ God bless and prosper himπŸ™

5. Happy birthday to hubbyoooh, more aza to his account, may his penis not raise for any side chickenoooooh

6. Happy birthday to your dear husband.

7. Happy birthday to your hubby.

Paprika this your prayer no be here o

8. Happy birthday to your hubby.

9. 9.21 does someone have to be a bv for people to thank God for him/her? Be guided.

10. Happy birthday to your hubby

11. Happy birthday to your hubby πŸŽ‚πŸŽ‚

34. Bonjour Blogfam! Happy weekend Beautiful People!

35. Good morning all. Yes Stella, man is not God.

36. please guys, make una suggest for me any good app(s) excluding YouTube for watching videos, skits like Taoma's and others, plus wale Adenuga's super story series

37. I just realised that no matter situation we find ourselves we need to be grateful to God. When there is life, there is hope. I was deeply hurt about the rape incident that happened to me. I went to beautiful Nubia's concert yesterday and he advocated forgiveness that we need to forgive those that have hurt us in the past. I went home feeling relaxed on my bed even though I was angry with with God bcus I don't have a husband yet and I will be clocking my late 20s by next month. I was checking my phone gallery when I stumbled on my sis pictures with a guy who is our family friend. The guy's name is david, he is 29, he has been looking for job for the past 6 years while I on the hand work with d Nigerian civil service, David had a great business idea his parents were top immigration officers, they keep changing cars with out giving this boy money to set up a business,David became depressed, when his parents left for work, he consumed sniper and he died at UCH. Now the parents are feeling sad. They have 3kids and one is gone. Can a dead man/ Woman get married? Or work in an oil company. Let's be grateful to God.

1. You were angry with God?? You clearly need a thorough mental evaluation

2. Why shooter? Is it your angry? Is it your God? Deputy arch angel Michael. Leave her and her God

3. Shooter if you’ve never been in a situation where life has almost become a burden to live because of the painful and dark circumstances you find yourself wallowing in, to the extent that you begin to question if God still loves you, if He even exists or if He’s just ignoring you despite the grueling situations you’re going through, be thankful for that. Yes these horrible situations can make one angry with God because we begin to question why He let certain things happen to us and why he didn’t stop them from happening. It’s a human reaction that is incited by our moments of weakness and vulnerability and even God Himself understands and is always faithful to forgive such emotions towards Him.

Although I think being unmarried by a certain age isn’t enough to warrant that anger, I’ve come to realize that it’s not until something very devastating happens to you before you know you’re going through trauma because people are different, I’ve sha learnt not to gatekeep occurrences that could or could not pass as traumatic.

4. Please, while you are working through your issues, learn to have empathy, your comments 9 out of 10 times are very very harsh and inappropriate. Speak to others the words you would want spoken to you.
      All the best.

5. @Shooter gyal, are you shocked? From her comments on this blog ,it's obvious there something fundamentally wrong with her.

@ Natasha ,remember how you mocked mature single ladies one time on this blog , now you are getting close to the age and you are feeling scared and pressured.

6. Did Shooter Gyal actually type that someone needs a total mental evaluation?

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. 13.25. Na shooter need am pass oh.

8. My dear anonymous she needs it like tomorrow no dey, chic is upside down mentally.
      Shooter Gyal oooooo you sick gannnnn
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

38. Thank God for the gift of life.Wishing you all a colourful weekendπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

39. I'm the one who watched a gbenshing live video from my veranda last night. I watched ,watched then my kini did tiriririri then I went inside grabbed my dildo eh it was a sweet something umunnem though it wasn't enough, I entered shower and took my shower head used it in finishing the hand jobs patapata then showered.
    My people my people, it was the sun shining on my face this morning that woke me up.
    Neighbors finished compound meeting,shared grace I didn't join shey no be sin I commit like this bayi?

40. Good morning this morning... God bless us all πŸ™‚

41. please guys my phone came with this nonsense YouTube go app which have been giving me headache opening and it doesn't allow me download the original YouTube video app, please I need suggestions for any good app or rather apps which I can use to watch videos, super story series and skits. Martin please help. Thanks in advance

1. Hi Awele;if your phone runs on "Android Go" edition or version;all apps downloaded will be the "Go Edition" and features will be limited,including what you are experiencing..

The full edition will not be able to be installed cos the phone wasnt built for such;so kindly Google the phone you are using to check if it's a "Go Edition" or you paste the model here let me tell you if it is..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

2. Goodmorning,do you know how much infinix note 4 is sold and can you help me get it@Martins

3. Hi Martins Dem say na Tecno f1

4. @Awele,it runs on Go edition(Oreo) and there is nothing else that can be done aside getting a new device that isn’t running on “Go Edition”..

Hi @Laura Christel;I sell quality phones only that stand the test of time and infinix isn’t one of it..

You can DM privately if you need a good recommendation and also for SDK to approve this comment as this isn’t an advert post..Thanks

@MARTINS

5. thanks Martin but does it mean I can't download any video app or apps that doesn't run on go edition?

6. Yes Awele;except you take it to a tech guy to upgrade the firmware to a higher OS(operating system)..but even at that there are still limits to apps that the new OS can install,so it’s best you save your money and buy a new phone that runs on at least Android 10.0 and above..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS

7. A simple "No I don't sell infinix phones" would have sufficed. Na wa

42. Ir it doesn't bring me peace,profit or purpose,then it's not worth my time or energy.Good morning Sdk ville,what a time to be alive,make it count,one loveπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

43. Happy Happy Birthday to me #11/20.πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³πŸ₯³Thank you Lord for the gift of life. #Omoyemen

1. Happy birthday to you BV Omoyemen God bless you

2. Happy birthday to you. God's blessings and protection be upon you πŸ™.

3. Happy birthday to youπŸŽˆπŸŽ‚πŸΎπŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸ₯³ God bless your new age richly πŸ™ have a blast πŸ₯‚

4. Omoyemen I remember you from a few years back. How is abroad treating you now?
      Happy birthday to you, I wish you the best in all your endeavours. Live long and prosper

44. Thank God for Good health.
    comparison is a killer of Joy .If you have a husband that is caring , loving not violent,provides for the family but doesn't wash his clothes and he is not pressuring you to wash his clothes .Edakun what is your problem gann.
    Because mr lagabaja fetches water for his wife when the borehole got spoilt and your husband called the hausa guys to fetch for you guys, you are comparing,and talking down on your husband edakun shebi the end result is to have water. koburu continue

1. πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„
      🚢🚢🚢🚢

2. Masterpiece, a foolish woman tears her home down with her own hands, that is the case of the woman you described.

Anon 12.10, hope all is okay with you

3. 12:10, what is your problem? It's nobody's fault you're in an unhappy marriage

45. It's been a stressful day already
    Happy weekend to everyone.

46. Merryment please buy the suit and send proof of purchase to stella and I will reimburse her.