Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Burna Boy Throws Shade

Wednesday, November 17, 2021

Singer Burna Boy Throws Shade

Nigeria's most successful male Singer Burna boy has vomitted his mind ...

He said what he said you Understand!

16 comments:

1. Lie Mohammed? πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

2. God's Masterpiece17 November 2021 at 10:40

🀣🀣🀣🀣 hundreds of lie Mohammed cannot

3. Watimagbo...Lie Mohammed go hear wordπŸ₯ΊπŸ₯Ί

4. πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜

1. Asin the table way government still dey manage πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

6. He has come out to say it is a fake news

7. Lie Mohammed will never be forgotten in a haste. πŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺπŸ€ͺ

8. Omo!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ shade well shaded🍹🍹

9. We actually need more youths and celebrities calling these men to order. I like this!!!

10. He just scatered the table.......stupid govt with dirty smelly yansh

11. But I overheard Lai Mohammed say, it wasn't him but the microphone and speakers that said no one died.

1. Someone's father, imagine his lieing ability? Tag his family pls.

2. πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ oh my goodness the microphone did what???

12. Sanwo Olu sent cleaning agency to wash the scene of the Endsars Lekki shooting on Sunday morning immediately after the massacre. Whyyyyyyyyy?
    Sanwo Olu why??????
    You allowed Tinubu to end your political career.
    Why?????

Meanwhile on the mainland in oyingbo,white sand and Otto markets, the riot no be here as Iyaloja Tinubu daughter wants to take a Chieftaincy title and money no de her hand, she had to impose N5m levy on traders and their stalls. Lagos is hotting rai now. πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯

1. You dey mind that yΓ©yΓ© woman way call herself Iyaloja, you dey fine all the market people because you see two people dey collabo themselves for the shopping complex.