Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Tuface And His Baby Mama Pero React To Troll Who Messaged Their Son On Instagram

Tuesday, November 23, 2021

Singer Tuface And His Baby Mama Pero React To Troll Who Messaged Their Son On Instagram

Singer Tuface and his Baby Mama Pero Adeniyi blew hot when someone messaged their son on Instagram concerning Pero and Annie Idibia recent brouhaha.....

73 comments:

1. I don’t support trolling a child but we parents should stop being irresponsible to avoid sins of the parents.
    I’m indirectly talking to the spoilt babymama

1. The innocent kids shouldn't be a part of this mess please.

That Fool crossed the line!!

2. Annie idibia you had to take this madness to a child's page too? How low can you go?

3. Abeg tu face and e shameless baby mama should pack well biko.

4. You must be an extremely wicked human for you to even think this.

5. You should directly talk to the both parents o jereh! They're both irresponsible people.

6. Mtcheeeeew, I'm sure this was planned. Well done Pero, as you no won make this matter die down.
      How old is the child that has a social media account?
      It is well

7. Fan haba. You didnt sound like you at all in this comment o. So strangers should visit all your mistake on your child? Parenthood does not make anyone an instant saint. You cant arrest the children of a criminal in his stead..

8. @ chidom
      What's 'o jereh

9. Our Fmr President GEJ for don find all the people wey abuse him, and this one is even ADVICE o.

Na we adults dey cause all this nonsense wallahi .

2. It may be Annie naa... she has multiple accounts for disguise and trolling.
    So..

3. When a child came out to social media to create an account, he invited "nasty statements"
    What is a child doing on social media?
    Take kids off the internet. 🎀🎀🎀🎀Send them to the playgrounds. Let kids be kids.

1. What nonsense are you talking about" he invited nasty comments" Your reasoning is very low.

2. You are a very stupid troll. If children are not supposed to be on the internet, how will they grow? Grow tf up! This is a technology age and kids are doing wonders in tech. Always victim blaming in Africa, that's why all of you are stagnant.

3. Honestly, I don’t get it. Let kids be kids πŸ‘πŸΏ

4. You're right on this one.

5. @Alexander and co anonymous
      If you can't stand the heat, don't enter the kitchenπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. See them- Christian father and Christian mothers. When they start watching porn now they will blame house keepers.

4. People should leave the kids out of this.

5. So wrong..
    Why do this to a child

6. .... but wait o, they want to tell us they never knew this day will come?? Won't the kids use the Internet some day? If You want to protect your kids from such things, don't spread your legs wide and have kids with a man that's not your husband! Nonsense and Nigeria

1. Don't mind the irresponsible twats.

2. Chief moralist, Jesus was conceived outside of wedlock, I doubt you have ever thought of this . Having children outside wedlock is not a crime. You and your fellow extremist have no moral right to condemn others. People like you and others on this blog live a life of pretence. A group of imperfect never do Wells who like judging others. Did Tuface and Pero tell you they believe in your God

3. Alexander please don't bring Jesus into this...wetin concern am now...and NO he want conceived out of wedlock because the mother never slept with a man...

4. Ouch! @ Alexander. I agree with the content of what you wrote but your delivery is BRUTAL.

Miss Diaspora, He said "conceived", not if Mother Mary had permarital sex.

5. Pero conceived him outside of wedlock too @Alex

Christian father trying to raise godly kids. Anam anu.

6. Alexander!!! Are u for real?😳 Was our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ conceived by fornication/adultery?
      Y'all just type anyhow without reasoning, like irrational animals.

7. Alexander e be like craze dey your head. If you are in such a rush to support immorality then do so and don't bring God into your stupid comment! And yes; tuface believes in GodπŸ™„

8. Mr Alexander, Do not compare the birth of the Saviour to a child that was begotten out of adultery(pero got pregnant while she was still married)

7. "...this person has to be found.."

As per who you be? What's your child doing on social media? The troll wasn't even extreme. Mr Man, when you needed to act like a man, you were no where to be found and allowed two women mess themselves up on social media all because of your carelessness and recklessness. You don see innocent person now come begin get erection. Tuface Idiabia get your act together and be in charge of your home. Finally stop giving your baby mama the liver to disrespect your wife. Respect your wife nigga! This fight with a harmless troll online isn't what you should be doing. So you dey social media all the while your wife was being driven crazy and ignored? Be a man. Forget trolls. Take charge of your home.

1. I agree. I am even surprised he reacted to this. He reacts to anything. That said, i am not in support of the troll.

2. No bi small who you be?
      Like every other person's child is nobody.
      Na ' Do you know who I am' geng.Until they meet their type....

3. What has his wife got to do with this ?

4. I need not type more as you've said everything on my mind.

This irresponsible man call Innocent Idibia and his over bearing baby mana should keep quiet already.

5. Allllllll of this!!!! All of this right here!

6. One cold bottle of your favorite brand Caesar because you hit the mfing nail on the head.

7. Spot on... I totally agree with ceaser this time around

8. Today you agree with him because he resonates with your sick women supporting women agenda abi? When he says something contrary, ya'll come out baring your fangs. Poor Ceaser!

9. Ahh! Is this the same Ceaser or another? E shock me oh!😳

10. Oil dey your head Caesar.

GEJ for don arrest almost all Nigerians be that.

Pero n Tuface shld park well. See eh, people will now know his son's acct and troll more.

11. God bless you Ceaser for this comment.

8. The travails of 'polygamous' relationships.

9. How old is your child?
    Hope you trained your kids well not to cross the lines you are ready to fight for.
    Social media battle is not the same with physical.
    Everyone gets mama .

10. Na wa......o,all the plenty fuck and police force no necessary abeg.

11. Good. Make the person a scapegoat. Some people think just because their statement is online, they can insult anybody with zero consequences

1. The comments here regarding an attack on a child is really disturbing.

2. Very disturbing. To think some of these commenters are mothers. I really hope they get the person that posted that statement arrested. Let the person face the consequences.

12. Tuface, you know who.

13. Liam neeson comes to mind.... FIND HIM! Stupid troll

14. That's crossing the line mehn. Some people just have sad lives, if not I wonder how one will have the mind to troll a child. Trollers should know their limit. Children are a no go area!

I hope they find the person and deal with him to serve as a deterrent to others.

15. Why do I have the feeling this is the handiwork of an insider, just to make Annie look bad."Annie, see what you've caused".

1. This actually occurred to me but as we have no evidence of that, we need to work with the facts on ground. Where your rights stops is where another person's rights starts, I don't support children being on social media but you have a right to put your child there if you please, same way others have a right to air their views on a matter that was supposed to be private but three misguided adults decided to make public.

Tubaba and Pero, how many trolls can you fight and imprison? Avoid being reckless, handle and manage your issues effectively, many stars are going through divorces and have baby mamas, why is your own story everywhere? And you say people should not talk, you invited them so they will talk. A word is enough......

16. I wonder why some trolls are so foolish and useless. No go mind your own life you hear? Nonsense.

17. Lol, I'm no where near perfect but this right here and more are the resultant effects of what the innocent children will face because of their parents shamelessness and promiscuous lifestyles, there's no two ways about that ma'am spoilt babymama. How many of such trolls is she willing to find? It doesn't cost much to live right. That being said, get the kid off social media till they're mature enough to process the negativities and positivities that comes with social media.

Adults behave like adults and stop trolling little children because you people aren't lower animals.

18. A child has no biz on social media to begin with. As an adult, he will still see what there is to see. It's a jungle; u come prepared.

19. Na wa..do all ur rubbish to tuface pero and Annie but place not to a child. Some people get mind aswear.

20. At the end of the day, we adults/ people should just accept that the kids didn't ask to be born. Troll the parents but leave the kids. One day your own kids will be trolled also for one reason or the other.

1. Kids nowadays are doing unimaginable things online that you would wonder how they thought of such.
      Watch your kids,social media is like a street where you meet sane and insane humans.
      Everyone is like age mates on social media so far you have data.

21. What if its Tuface's last daughter? Ikihahahahahah ndi internet.

Cost of food stuff still high o.

22. Take it to the bank ! Na pero write this thing.... she feels everyone will reason like her and start attacking Annie. Abeg .
    All these while when Annie's kids get trolled ...tuface no react o radarada anyways Annie na u cause all your whala