Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sunday Laughs...

Sunday, November 28, 2021

Sunday Laughs...

30 comments:

1. πŸ˜†πŸ˜†πŸ˜‚ comrade no be so ooo

2. I can relate to that 8 years old wanting to leave the house😁😁😁😁😁😁
    Funny compilation today

1. I had a whole plan - I'd start selling pure water and recharge card. Nollywood inspired.

O gosh, I'm glad that I respected myself

3. They are all so funny πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. πŸ˜†πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜…πŸ˜…πŸ˜…

5. That 8 trying to the house I can relate

6. I can relate that noncopy me for exam. I told my friend she's not serious we had to . Had a good laugh

7. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

8. 🀣🀣🀣🀣the fear of Xmas
    God purnish brokeness

9. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I no dey chop grass oo

10. The last one really got me πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. No be so comradeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

That shoe go make sense😁

12. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

13. That kpako shoe thoughπŸ˜ƒ

Today's Sunday laugh is loadedπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

14. Nice collections!

Lol @ is English female?

15. 🀣🀣🀣 very funny compilations.
    That shoe na wa πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. Reminds me of pa kasumu's shoe in Lagos na wah

16. Village girls don tear eye finish o🀣
    E say e wan go Canada do evangelism,my friend,start from ya dormot🀣.

17. ,🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
    Na grass I dey chop abi

18. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

19. I don laugh tire 🀣
    What's the meaning of Tesumole?

1. lol...literal translation na to match the devil to the ground

20. That 8year old though. I did that a lot.

21. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ no be grass I dey chop nah πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Tesumole shoe πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚