Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: The Dark Diary - 8

Monday, November 22, 2021

The Dark Diary - 8

Oh Dear!!!!......

The next one will be the final part of the dark diary... It ends with a shocking twist!!

I was not emotionally stable. but I promised myself that my new life was going to be better. When I went for scan and was told I was having a girl, I was happy and sad at the same time. I had my baby girl and I knew what I had to do....... Protect her with my life.

Marriage was sweet for a few months before I discovered I had entered one chance. God why me? I never suffer reach?

The man I married was a serial baby daddy. How would I have known when I didn’t do any findings? I was desperate. He said I was the love of his life. Okay now, I hear you.

I would have my child and another woman will have hers months later. I stayed put, I didn’t even have anywhere to go if I wanted to leave.

I had two kids but he continued having more. I tried not to get pregnant because I know if worse comes to worse I could take care of the two I have. He had over a dozen and couldn’t cater for All of Us. 

LOL

I was working so I could feed myself and kids and save small change for other bills. I didn’t plan my life like this, I wanted an education then a good life but see the mess I put myself again because I was running from family.

I cried everyday.

I had an office job and plenty side businesses. I delved into any business that I could do.

The beating started and he wasn’t dropping cash to feed. He was getting frustrated too because the women outside became full housewives and bills piled up. Whenever I ask for upkeep I got beat up. See me see from frying pan to fire LOL

If I knew I would have just gotten a room when I finished school, get a job and lived alone. Mumu me felt honored someone wanted to marry me, there was no one to guide me and advise me.

His love was one week on and another week off. I endured it all because he threatened me with the kids. Nothing will ever make me leave my kids.

I would sometimes call my elder sister for advice but she would just say I should endure that men are like that, then she would switch the topic to herself and how beautiful her life is and the new car she bought and her numerous parties. I will just hang up and cry more.

I called my brothers when the beating started, but what do you expect them to say? My father’s first son even told me he would talk to my husband and I was happy. My husband came home and said my brother told him to beat me more that I was an evil child that killed our mother. Ha!

We continued like master and slave.

41 comments:

1. This is so sad,may God perfect your healing

1. It's this her siblings I can't understand
      Like what was the need of the wickedness?

2. Haaaaa!
    Your own brother?
    Oh Lord!

1. I had to read it again. Your siblings are wicked. Even the woman too. May God keep us to train our kids ourselves in godly ways.

3. I am speechless 🥺🥺🥺
    Not again!!!

4. Jesus!! Toxic siblings you hav got..Imagine encouraging him to be violent...Hope this story ends with a silver lining...Amen

1. I hope so too. Too many bitter stories in the world 🌎🌍 😞😞😞😞😭😢

2. I can't wait for things to end well for her. This is too much for one person to bear...

5. This life no just balance at all; when you think it's getting better then another problem.
    Your brother's attitude was a wicked one.
    God will heal you dear.

6. Hehehehee
    See wahala.. people go through alot

7. No matter how bad your story seems, you are a survivor. Living to tell it is a testimony on it own. But watch, be thankful because somewhere out there is someone with even a darker story to tell.
    Just be thankful, because the life you went through was not meant to define you.

8. Can it get a lil better??????????😥😥😥😥😥😞 Brother from Hellll

9. Just seriously hoping there was a good ending to all this and you're in a better place, sending you lots of hugs

10. Haaa!!!
    Just when I thought, help had come

11. Your siblings are so mean, I can't imagine not being there for mine not to talk of encouraging on asshole to beat my sister. Poster may God come through for you and grant you the peace you deserve 🙏

12. Oh dear! They blame you for your mother's death. I pray you find healing and peace.

1. Instead of them to pamper her and give her the love that her late mum did not stay to give to her, they resorted to making life unbearable for her. Poster, I sincerely hope life is treating you better today.

13. Lord! This is too much for a soul to bear

14. Nawaoooo 🙆‍♀️ 🙆‍♀️ 🙆‍♀️. You really had a tough life.

15. Oh dear!! Can't it get a little bit better?

16. Heyah! Thank God you survived it all

17. You have a job and the capacity to feed yourself and your children, why yield to empty threats and give the animal the opportunity to beat you. People who had a very a rough childhood are mostly very rugged and willing to take extreme measures to protect themselves and their kids , even if it means killing as at when necessary. Life is just not fair to some people, they suffer all through. When moments of happiness and joy comes it is temporary. Some battle sickness for most of their lives. Most live in abject poverty, struggling for their basic needs

18. Please if you havent left, please leave. Nothing will happen to your kids. Just dont tell anyone where you moved to. Take your kids and go

19. This kind of siblings will make you wish you had none.

20. I am very sad reading this poster. May God heal you in Jesus name amen

21. from frying pan to fire, please leave that Man and go get a room and live with your children where he won't find you

22. Very sad story,it is well with you poster.

23. Aaaaah, you sure have seen it all.
    Lord have mercy ooooh

24. Na wa o.
    I hope you are in a better place now.

25. Very sad! I pray you are in a better place now,this is too much to bear for one person,may God heal your heart! I pray your story ends well,hmmm there is nothing in this world

26. Stella please could you post links to the previous ones on the last post please, I’ve missed a few... thank you