Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday Morning Spontaneous Post...

#beautifulday #newday #ekaaro #ndeewo #itiswhatitis #fearnot #monitoringspiritsabound #whenGodsaysYES...

Good Morning.....

May it go from your mouth to God's ears....

Have a fulfilling day my people!

Sending tight hugs and lots of love your way!

E go be eeeeh...

✌✌

290 comments:

1. Living By The Spirit!!
    Hebrews 9:14.

Excerpts!!

"It's impossible to live the authentic Christian life without the Holy Spirit. He's the one to guide you, teach you the things of God, and instruct you in the way you should go"

"Don't ignore the Holy Spirit. Yield yourself to His influence and guidance by consciously acting on God's Word"

"He's the One with the blueprint for your success; He created you and knows everything about your life and future. He's committed to seeing you finish your course gloriously, fulfilling the will of God with joy"

Confession!!

I yield myself to the influence and guidance of the Holy Spirit at all times. He's my all-time Helper, Teacher and Guide, who continually reveals Christ Jesus to me and through me. He sanctifies my service to the Lord, and guides me in the path of righteousness.

Further Study -
    Luke 11:11-13; Acts 1:8; Romans 8:1-4.

2. I googled some peoples crush, I just weak sha.

1. 😁😁😁. I trust mine was a good look. 😆😆😆.

2. My dear that's how I forget my all time crush oh 😂😂😂😂

JT Taylor oh my! I watched his videos daily now,I'm hooked on him 💙💙💙💙

3. If you’re surrounded by those who love your ambition, you’ll be more ambitious and achieve more. If you’re surrounded by loved ones who tell you your goals are stupid and tell you to change them, you need to avoid them.

Be around those who help you feel comfortable being the ambitious, go-getter you are, so you can become the successful person you’re meant to be.

Happy birthday miss Aboki....new beginnings with great accomplishments

1. Good morning, good to see your comments. Happy birthday miss aboki, I wish you more money in Jesus name amen

2. Helloooo Banty, how have you been? trust you are great.
      Take good care of yourself

3. Good morning big banty
      Happy birthday to you Miss aboki, God bless you

4. Good morning Banty, how have you been?

5. Good morning Banty💙💙

Happy birthday @Miss Aboki 🎊💃🎉🎈🎁🥳 God bless and prosper your new age 🙏🙏 have a blast 🥂🍾

4. Wake up from mistake in life and start a new and fresh attempt with God.God do not remember what you are talking about.He wants you to repent and say Yes Lord I am I ready to serve.Don't allow the devil to hold you captive with sins and guilt.God has given you a second chance.So don't disappoint God.

5. Good morning Stellz Ma'am and everyone else. Have a beautiful day😘😘😘

6. Est.6:10-11. That singular miracle that will sink the pride of your enemies shall happen in your life in Jesus name. The success that will shut the mouth of your haters permanently, is activated now in your life in Jesus name.

Your focus is renewed and your destiny is refreshed. Receive anointing for unstoppable accomplishment in Christ Jesus' name. You will not miss your goals no matter the situation, your testimony shall shake the camp of your opposition in Jesus name. You and your loved ones will end this year with joy and gladness so shall it be in Jesus most precious name... Amen.

Good morning lovelies. Enjoy His Grace, Mercy, Favour and unspeakable joy.

Jesus loves you......

7. Good morning beautiful people. I wish you a fruitful and productive day today.

Ejoor, how do you tell a close friend that she has body and mouth odour without getting her offended or hurting her self esteem. I don't know, she hasn't been lucky with men(relationship) I don't know if it's the odour that's driving men away. This my friend is not dirty one bit, I don't know why she has the odour and I don't know how to tell her.

1. Call her,reassure her of your love and tell her.She will take it up from there if she is wise. you're a good friend that's why you are even thinking of telling her.

2. Tell her in a polite way/manner,for her own good.
      Do her that Favour by telling discussing it with her.

I believe she will thank you later✌

3. If you love her tell her, don't bother about her her will feel. She will appreciate you for telling her the truth later.

4. Step by step.tell her how you clean up then ask her about hers and then hygiene conversation don start be that

5. Be direct and blunt. Such issues don't need to be sugar coated

6. Beautiful soul you take this approach: You can schedule for both of you to visit a dentist for general consultation..Just tell her that you have paid for it (note it may cost you some money)..It will be easier that it comes from a professional about her mouth odour; besides it will be private and confidential....You are really a beautiful soul..All the best...

7. Pls open up to her and help her get help.

You can both visit a dentist together. I prefer a friend that is 100% plain with me.

8. Tell her the truth straight up, it will help her more than it will hurt her.

9. I once read about full detox on this Blog. You can Google it to get the full explanation. They said the smell may be coming from her guts and so detoxication will clear it from within.q

10. Thank you all for your inputs, will try to tell her directly.

11. Truth straight up like "babe you have M.O and B.O? Naaaaa!! That's lack of emotional intelligence. Like phoenix, you could just say i want to go to my dentist, lets go together. Better from a Pro than you outrightly saying it straight up to her. A pro would convey the message well and offer her some healthy remedies. You are a good friend.

8. Est.6:10-11. That singular miracle that will sink the pride of your enemies shall happen in your life in Jesus name. The success that will shut the mouth of your haters permanently, is activated now in your life in Jesus name.

Your focus is renewed and your destiny is refreshed. Receive anointing for unstoppable accomplishment in Christ Jesus' name. You will not miss your goals no matter the situation, your testimony shall shake the camp of your opposition in Jesus name. You and your loved ones will end this year with joy and gladness so shall it be in Jesus most precious name... Amen.

Good morning lovelies. Enjoy His Grace, Mercy, Favour and unspeakable joy.

Jesus loves you......

9. Does anyone know who won damages of any kind in court and got paid in Nigeria?

1. Yes a one time First Bank MD (can't remember his name) that was illegally sacked and not just that, he was reinstated that was when it was a PLC...

2. Yes. People get paid. I witnessed one but the accused's lawyer negotiated for a lesser amount and the accuser got it.

10. Amen! and you too.

Good morning💞

🤗 and 💞 right back at you. Yesterday's sun wasn't friendly at all. Thank God it rained at night, so it's a soothing weather this morning. Have an eventful Tuesday.

1. It rained too for my side.nice day to you too

11. This new day as you go forth...

May the Lord give you wisdom to answer every matter that may arise in your dealings with men...

May you enjoy every benefit that comes from being in favour with God and man...

In Jesus Christ Mighty Name. Amen.

Peaceful and exciting day, I wish you!!!

12. Good morning stella and Amen to your prayers, Good morning bvs God bless you all.

13. Good morning beautiful people
    Stella you said it all,its good to have a good health and a calm soul
    Have a great day Fam

14. Everyone tells you how special it is bringing life into this world but you never know exactly what they mean until you experience it yourself. Life has given me a moment, glimmers so crystal clear🎈
    Straight outta heaven ☁️I and my ever supportive and caring husband welcome our FIRST CHILD 🙏 I can’t contain my joy 🤩 this is too much 🙌🏻 thank you father 🙏🙌🏻🙌🏻🙌🏻

1. Awww congratulations to you sis. I wish you and your mini angel good health💙

2. Congratulations!! Welcome lil baby and God bless you. 💛

3. Congratulations 🎉🎂🎉🎈🎈

4. Congratulations. It's a beautiful feeling.

5. Congratulations to you darling. God's blessings and protections upon the lil one. ❤️💕

6. congratulations to you and your family, God bless your lovely husband.

7. Congratulations dear 😘

Kisses to your little Angel 😇😘😘😘😘😘😘

8. Congratulations dear 😘

Kisses to your little Angel 😇😘😘😘😘😘

9. Congratulations. Enjoy the joys. Baby you are welcome to the world.

10. Congratulations to you and your hubby, God bless your new born.

11. 💃Congratulations Queen Bee Thank God for safe delivery and God bless your new born..Good news are abound on this blog 💃💃💃💃🎉🥂🥂

12. Awww. Congratulations to you and your family. God bless and keep your new born.

13. Awwwww congratulations 🎉🥳🎁

14. Congratulations to you Queen bee
      My regards to your cutie

15. Awww. Congrats babes. I can't wait to experience this. Sending 😘😘😘😘 to your lovely bundle of joy.

16. Congratulations to you and your husband. Your baby is blessed.

17. Congratulations on your new born baby. May he or she bring you joy

18. Congratulations dear. Thank God for a safe delivery

19. Joys of motherhood 💃💃💃congratulations bee May God watch over your little one.

20. Congratulations to you and your family

21. Congratulations to you and hubby.God bless the new born.

Mimi Love

22. Congratulations on your new baby, may he or she bring forth joy and happiness

15. Good morning Stella mama and Blog BVs. Do have a blessed day

16. Happy birthday to my beautiful daughter. I wonder what the past four years would have been without her. I bless God for His love and mercies so far. He's been truly faithful.

1. Happy birthday to your daughter

2. Happy birthday to baby castle, God bless you lil princess. 💛

3. Awww big sis. God bless your beautiful, beautiful daughter🤗🤗🤗

4. Happy birthday to your daughter. She will always be a source of blessing to you.

5. Happy birthday baby castle. May you excel in life amen.

6. Happy birthday little Castle.Grow up strong and keep making mama proud

7. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter.

8. Happy birthday to your little one, God bless her always.

9. Happy birthday to your daughter. God's blessings and protection be upon her 🙏.

10. Happy birthday to your little Angel 😇😘😘

11. Happy birthday to our brilliant and golden baby Castle 🎉🎉🎉🎉🥂🥂🥂..May you continue to grow in wisdom and you will do many exploits and be a source of blessings everywhere and everyone that meets you...Amen

12. Happy birthday to your daughter. God bless her.

13. Happy birthday to your little princess 😘😘

14. Happy birthday to your beautiful girl

15. Happy birthday to your beautiful daughter

16. Happy birthday to baby Castle.🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗

17. Happy birthday baby Castle, God continuous blessings upon her 🙏

18. Happy birthday to baby Castle.
      May she live long and keep bringing you joy

19. Happy birthday to baby Castle.
      May she live long and keep bringing you joy

20. Happy birthday little castle❤️

21. Happy birthday to ur bundle of joy.🎂🎂🎂🎂🎂

22. Happy birthday to her. Give her a treat o

23. Happy birthday to my darling daughter.Your light will never go dim in Jesus name.Love you my baby.

Mimi Love

24. Happy birthday to baby Castle 💙

17. Memo Update

The November Edition of STELLA'S SINGLES MINGLE post will come up on November 28, 2021 by 7pm.
    Please get your texts ready and be ready to find love.

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

For the next face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

18. And money....o😀 thats what I need to be happy.Bukata too much.
    Good morning lovelies.
    UP AND THANKFUL

19. Did you see the trending proposal at Adele's concert?
    I was blown to tears.
    Not by the proposal itself but how a sensible man would go all out and think deeply on how to honour his partner.

No be to kneel down for Shoprite after buying bread and condom to propose.🤣 awon local breed.
    Dey decorate hotel bed with plastic flower and one ugly hungry looking teddy and oversize balloons.
    Use your brains, how do I honour this woman?It can be very simple just you and her but done with such purpose, the memory will last a lifetime.
    But will Nigerian men hear? Dem done fuck tire, always acting like their useless self is doing others a favour. Shoior kelebe.

1. 👁🧐

Good morning,lovelies

2. Us when dem nor kneel down for left the group chat😌😌

3. That video is so refreshing....The lady cried ehhh... Me i now joined to cry it was so cute and different. I loved it. Na thoughtful and romantic guys only i wan to dey follow now.

4. My o my! Early morning breakfast. U no lie sha, most of them are crude.

5. 😂😂😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. So cute, Adele said "if you make a sound I'll kill you"😁 the whole crowd was just quite.

7. Na wa. Please forgive whatever Nigerian men have done to you rather than using the same brush to tar them all. There have been sweet Nigerian proposals as well but I guess you will say you didn't see those ones.

20. Happy birthday Miss Aboki. November babes no dey hear word o. God bless you.

1. Happy birthday Miss Aboki long life and prosperity...May you experience and hold on to more beautiful and blissful years ahead. Cheers 🥂🥂🎉🎉 I love November babies

2. Happy birthday Miss Aboki 🥂 🎊

3. Happy birthday Miss Aboki🥳🥳🥳

4. Happy birthday Miss Aboki. Live long and prosper

21. NIGERIANS DON’T LOVE GOD
    THEY ARE ONLY SCARED OF GOING TO HELL AND GETTING POOR ON EARTH THATS WHY THEY GO TO CHURCH

1. Lolzzz Words on marble by Seun Kuti...Very brilliant individual..

2. Na poverty dey do Nigerian oh, they believe God will make them rich if they pay tithes and go to church religiously

22. We are all welcome to a new day, we thank the Lord.

May God bless our going out and coming in.

23. Good morning people how are you all doing. It's a beautiful day in Lagosa. Climate change is real oh. Still raining in November.

HR update: Portugal has banned bosses from còntacting their subordinates after work hours. I look forward to when we will have real legislature in Nigeria especially on human resources.

Have a beautiful day

1. Yeah.Good morning Phoenix. I read the news last week. In this clime, it could be difficult to enact such laws. If for any reason it happens, our Naija people will make closing hours longer. No more 9-5, it could be 9-9. Nigeria i hail thee!!

2. Good morning Mark Morgan..Good morning Baltika how are you handsome men doing today

3. This is good news for workers there. I wish it would be enacted in Nigeria. Hubby's ex boss would be on WhatsApp call with him from 10:pm till past 12:am giving him orders for the next morning, as in, he would run those errands early in the morning before reporting to work. Man was emaciating everyday and sick alll the time, he had to leave the job.

24. Good morning Paris, chocolate noir, black Slimzy, Nnukwu nwanyi Rapsophy Essa SDK, SDK PA and all the beautiful picture out there hustling. May God bless our hustle in Jesus name amen.

25. It is what it is 💃💃💃💃💃🤸‍♀️

Good Morning Neighbours✌✌✌

Brb🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️🚶‍♀️😎

1. Happy birthday Miss Aboki🎂🥂🍾🥳🎉🎊🎈
      May your new age be blessed

26. So grateful to the giver of life for healing and good health 🙏. Been down with malaria and typhoid week Thursday but a lot better today. Thank you Jesus 🙏.

Good morning Jeweluchi Stella 🤩 and Bv's 😘🤗. God bless you Angel H and other anonymous Blog Angel.

27. Good morning
    It's well with us today Tuesday.

28. Good morning.

I a say Amen 🙏 to your prayers Stella.

That meme is so apt. Lord I need a healthy body and a calm soul 🙏.

Have a beautiful day y'all.

29. Good morning everyone, may we have a favorable Tuesday.

Please to those that do say Golden Morn is for 3 years and above, please where's it written on it? Because I've checked and I can't find it on it. I want to introduce it to my almost 19 months baby. The guy has refused eating most normal foods, only pap with milk and cerelac

Stella, please I pray this does not end in spam, getting tired of posting these days because it's not getting approved, I can count more than 20 comments like that

1. It is not written on it. I've checked too.

2. Pls give him the Golden morn jare. fufu, Eba and Amala, etc that some parents feed kids with after they stop breastfeeding, are they lighter than golden morn?

3. Your baby is even eating cerelac sef🤦
      I have cerelac here just looking at me. Mr Pap😴

4. Give him the golden morn but make it light

30. Shops 2Let @ shopping complex opp Abraham Adesanya, Ajah 0706444012916 November 2021 at 08:19

Today is a good day.
    Be kind

31. Yes o good health is my portion in Jesus name,Ekaaro gbogbo ile,Adura wa a gba loruko jesu.

32. Good morning everyone, a great day to you all.

33. A wealthy person who has everything will suddenly realize that health is all that matters when plagued with a life threatening disease.

Good morning everyone. Do have a glorious day y'all 🙏🏿

34. It's a brand new day, thank you Lord for the gift of life. Thank you Father for all the blessings one is enjoying on daily basis.

Great day everyone.

35. I have never been more disappointed seeing my period. Nigeria, the evil you have done is enough. 😩

36. Good morning everyone. May today be blessed and productive for us all amen

37. Yesterday's BEP made me know that I'm out of touch when it comes to celebs. I googled almost all the names I saw on the post to get a picture of what they look like. I think I need to watch more movies. My celeb crush is the one and only Morris chestnut.

38. Good morning lovelies, do have a lovely day y'all

39. Anon8;08 you da bomb🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

40. Good morning SDK and wonderful bvs
    Thanks bvs for your well wishes yesterday. May you all be favoured.
    Angels and Santas here, God will honour you all.

41. Happy birthday my darling Aboki. May this be your best year yet 💝💝

42. Good morning.
    Have a lovely day

43. To all BVS,you are special lovely peeps.I wish you sublime peace and favour-filled day.Go forth and shine.
    #ThatOgojaDude

44. Good morning,

What a beautiful day.

45. Ekaro gbogbo ile😁
    Amen to your prayer Stella

46. A blessed and beautiful day I wish us all today 💕❤️💕

47. Good morning everyone.

Happy birthday Miss Aboki

Eka, I'm waiting for the remaining gist oo