Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Viral Video Of Foodstuff Souvenir Handed Out At A Nigerian Party

Sunday, November 07, 2021

Viral Video Of Foodstuff Souvenir Handed Out At A Nigerian Party

There is a viral video of an Owambe party where foodstuff was given out as Souvenir....

This might be the new thing at Parties since foodstuff is so expensive....

29 comments:

1. Gas cylinder and the filling are so expensive these days. Abeg carry am go your house go cook.

2. About that time onions and tomatoes become expensive.

3. food is even more useful than some of the souvenir.

1. Exactly, most souvenirs are low quality and useless plus very pricey oooooooo e.g jotter, face towels,nonn durable plastics etc

4. E make sense abeg. If u no want am as big galz, dash it out, someone else will appreciate it.
    The idea good ga 😂

5. Beautiful initiative if you ask me because, a lot of Nigerians are finding it hard to feed now.

1. The next wedding to copy this will tie sachets of groundnut oil or power oil to the plantee. Breakfast is ready ni o.

6. This people know say hunger dey we land.

7. Yes Stella Ma'am, it's that bad. We're going through hell in Nigeria.

8. Good thinking, the recipients will appreciate it better compare to being given jotters or other items.

9. It must be a Yoruba party. Economy no affect yoruba party o. They are ready for it anyway anytime. I always look forward to their owanbe , especially yoruba Muslim.

10. Nice idea,if you don't want it, give it out. A lot of people would appreciate it

11. This is really a good way to appreciate guests. Even if you can't use it, there're a whole lot of people you can equally give it to and you will make their day merry.

12. This makes sense. Better than all those plastic stuff.atleast good for a change

13. This is very good initiative.. Plantain 500n for souvenir, ulala

14. I saw a video where they served Garr, Groundnuts and chilled water at a wedding.

15. Their choice, I don't like.

16. Yorubas sabi do party ehn. Anyway, the economy is hard. People will appreciate it than jotters and face towel. Very soon, people will start sharing yam, beans as souvenirs.