Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Wednesday Morning Spontaneous Post

#womancrushwednesday #itiswhatitis #neversaynever #ekaaro #ndeewo #namaste #spreadpositivty #dontworrybehappy

Una well done......

I pray say make today make sense for everything wey concern us....Baba God n dey sleep..Hes got you covered!.....

Food no dey, food no dey!!... some get food but dem no fit eat!!!

Shoe no dey, shoe no dey, some get shoes but no leg to wear am!!!

Be thankful to God!!!

Today na woman crush Wednesday and nah only me i dey see wey i fit crush on...... I be my mentor, i be my hero, i look up to God and then myself...

Enjoy your day nd mind your business!

Who lose 5k wey dey find am?LOL

E go be!

😘😍πŸ₯°

239 comments:

1. Our Prayers And Worship!!
    Revelation 8:3.

Excerpts!!

"Our prayers and worship in the earth have great impact in heaven. When we pray, when we worship, how does God see it? We're actually offering spiritual sacrifices"

"When you're praying in the earth, it's not a mere religious routine; it goes to Heaven as incense. (Psalm 141:2)"

"So, when you're praying and worshipping the Lord, it's important that you understand the spiritual significance of what you're engaged in and do it with faith, hope and love"

Confession!!

I lift my hands today in worship to the great God of glory, who has lavished His love on me and beautified my life with splendour. Blessing and glory and wisdom and thanksgiving and honour and power and might, be unto our God forever and ever! Hallelujah!

Further Study -
    Revelation 8:3-4; Hebrews 13:15; Revelation 5:8.

1. Do it with faith, hope and love. Got you rhapsody πŸ˜‡

2. Amen to your prayers Jeweluchi. I am looking for my 5k, please give to me.

3. Top of the morning to y'all on here and stay good...πŸ₯°πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€©

4. My mother is not a good woman. With money she turns a blind eye to every and any evil. She’s very selfish greedy wicked an example of what a mother shouldn’t be. I don’t ever want to be like her ever.

5. Anon, i'm so sorry for the kind of mum you have. There are lots of her kind here, they push their children to do the unthinkables in a bid to get money. But thank God for you, you're different. You'll raise your kids better. But pls don't stop showing her Love, do the little you can and leave the rest

2. GOD AND YOUR EMOTIONAL WELLBEING (2)

'I have loved you with an everlasting love.' Jeremiah 31:3 NIV

Let's take a moment and look at the kind of self-talk that can increase emotional despondency and keep us stuck there. For example, instead of simply saying, 'I made a mistake,' we say, 'I'm a total failure.' Instead of saying, 'I accidentally tripped,' we say, 'I'm clumsy.' Instead of just saying, 'I ate too much,' we say, 'I'm a pig.' And when we label ourselves with such titles, we reinforce our problems and may begin to feel worse.
    Let God change the harmful misconceptions you have of yourself, such as
    (1) 'If somebody criticises me, it means I'm worthless,' or
    (2) 'I have to be loved and accepted by everybody in order to feel fulfilled,' or (3) 'I can't admit an area of weakness; I must be perfect or else I'm a failure.' Those are the kinds of misconceptions that can lead to depression. Jesus knew the importance of correct thinking when he said, 'You will know the truth, and the truth will set you free' (John 8:32 NLT).
    The good news is - you can live emotionally strong! How? By establishing a personal relationship with Christ. This may not automatically cure all your woes, but without him in your life, you don't have the power to change. When Christ comes into your life, he gives you a new purpose, new power, and a new perspective. You need something greater to live for than your own interests. People who live only for themselves often end up depressed. You need something bigger; something that draws you out of yourself. And that something is a relationship with Jesus Christ. Through him (and with appropriate support from a medical professional if needed), you can experience healthy mental wellbeing.
    Word For Today

3. Join NSPPD prayers as we encounter God like never before. Today is our healing and deliverance prayers. What God cannot do does not exist!

#nsppd
    #7amfireprayers

4. Happy Wednesday to everyone.
    Have a great day.

5. Stop a**licking, stop false allegations, stop lies, stop claiming and forming to be who you are not.

6. Good morningπŸ’ž

No wonder, I be dey find my 5k o.......na me lost am o Stellz.πŸ˜ƒ.

Have a blessed day ahead.

Love y'all😘

7. Thanks to Cinnamon Apple, Mrs Sharon, Fan Emmanuel and TeeJay for the save on the "save a blog visitor" post.

1. Nwanna, you be my own personal person naaa. Nwanne, adighi efu n'mba.

2. πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜‚ Pele!

3. Ah my Chike, village enjoyment no let me read all the posts yesterday. You know I'll save you over and over, again and again

4. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ If I don’t save ezigbote unu nnem who will I save 🀷

8. Good morning everyone

Stella Na me lose that 5k ooo. I been wan use am enter market buy foodstuffs.
    Have a lovely day y'all

9. Amen o!

And may our today be better than yesterday.

10. I feel relieved this morning. My tumor marker test came back very OK. But was told to keep testing every 6months. Health is wealth o.

1. God is still faithful I doing wonders.

2. Thank God for that, and may He perfect your healing.

3. Thank God for you BB, health indeed is wealth.

Good morning everyone

4. Stell I dey look for my 5k since last month. Abeg if anyone see am make I send my aza so that you go send am back.

God bless you as you say yes.

5. Thanks guy. The panic ehn...

6. I'm so happy for you ☺ πŸ’“ πŸ’—

7. It is well with you pretty Berry

8. Health is wealth. It is well with you dear. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

9. Thank God for you, your testimony is permanent in Jesus name amen

10. Thank God for that. It is well with all that concerns you dear

11. Good morning all.I was shocked to read about the passing on of pastor Nomthi.Known for her #Enjoy your life..Heaven gained an angel but its painful..May God comfort Pastor Taiwo and her loved ones..

12. Good morning to you all
    Crushing on all beautiful and hardworking Ladies you all rock ❣️❣️

13. Na me o. I dey find my $5k. Abeg Jeweluchi, you help me see am?

14. Good morning.

I say amen to ya prayers Stella.

May our today be blessed.

15. From hormonal changes to how to behave in the society and what it thinks to what to wear to hair to eye lashes...

From monthly menses, some with cramps and pains to motherhood to upbringing of kids to managing the family...

To the added pressure of working + motherhood to everything, may every woman (of good will) be blessed this day (WCW) and always.

16. Replies
    1. Good morning darling πŸ˜˜πŸ’• how's J town today? Lois is cool 😁😁 thanks and have a great day ❤️

17. Stella Na me dey find the 5k o

Something that was supposed to make me sad this morning.
    Instead made Me to be greatful to God.

18. Beautiful morning to beautiful people in SDK blog yard. May God bless our hustle today.

Lord I thank you for how far you have helped my family and I, it can only be you.

Amen to your prayers o Jeweluchi.

19. Congratulations to ndi Anambra,the will of the people have prevailed,prof.Soludo is now governor elect.

I say a big amen to your prayers@Stella.

Good morning sdkville

20. Good morning bvs, may all have a sweet day

21. I crush on myself too, wetin I don experience I no know sey I fit survive am, but baba God no dey ever leave me

Enjoy your day πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

22. . *MY PRAYER 4 U TODAY*
    Weds. 10-11-2021 (314 of 365)
    *2 Corinthians 12:9*
    *And He said unto me, My Grace is sufficient for thee: for my strength is made perfect in weakness*
    *πŸ‘„In JESUS' Name let your Grace be sufficient for me O God*
    *πŸ‘„Take away all my infirmities*
    *πŸ‘„Let my weaknesses be turned into strength At The Name of JESUS*
    *✍️AMEN!*

Good Morning blogfamsπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•πŸ’•

Jeweluchi Stella na me be dey find the 5k since yesterdayoooo

23. Look at your bank account

Is it going to be a dry December or a detty December???πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ€£

24. Memo Update

The November Edition of STELLA'S SINGLES MINGLE post will come up on November 28, 2021 by 7pm.
    Please get your texts ready and be ready to find love.

Send in your Chronicles to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com or drop them in the comment section and we will pick them up.

For the next face of in house news competition, kindly send two photos with the same outfit but different postures to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

If you have any of these interesting articles below.. Wedding night brouhaha, Omugwo Chronicles, Meeting Point, How Motherhood Changed Me, Service year Boulevard and Labour Room Drama etc.. Kindly send to Sdimokokorkus@gmail.com

Thank you
    #letlovelead

25. Goodmorning y'all
    I hope today favours everyone.

26. Good morning. Fabulous day ahead

27. God has been so good to me. Once I turn to look for a job, it just comes! I've been wanting to change jobs. Just one person I told he made a call and just like that I got a job!! I'm not even ready to resign from my present place of work. This new one will give me all the time I want to finish my program and pay is good too!
    Lord I thank you.

1. God's grace in abundance. CoΓ±gratulations?

2. Wow! Congratulations
      I tap from the grace

3. Congratulations to you Lucent,I pray you excel well ❣️❣️πŸ™πŸ™

4. Grace at work, I am so happy for you
      I pray daily for such Grace in my life

5. God's Masterpiece10 November 2021 at 09:07

Congratulations!!
      I'm so happy for you and I pray God grants my own desire of getting a Job as well.

6. Lucky you!, I thank God for you ooo

7. Congratulations 🎈🎊πŸ₯³πŸŽ‰

8. Wow thats great. So happy for you. More wins dear

28. Please those who normally borrow money from loan app how do you do it that you can get up to 20 to 50k, I downloaded one app and after so much stress through app can only give me 2k. What can 2k do for me, I will pay back just that things are tight at the moment and I have something I need to attend to urgently.

29. No exercise can make your D**k bigger
    No medicine,cream,oil can grow the pe**s
    Your penis stopped growing at 21
    That size you have now is the final size.
    Use it like that Chijioke πŸ˜…πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ˜„πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

Dr olufunmilayo

1. Chike
      Kelvin
      Una dey hear am so?
      🀭🀭🀭🀭

2. Maintain this same energy the day he will talk about lady's wide pu**y

30. Good morning Stella and bvs. May the good Lord bless us and meet us at the point of our needs. Thank you Stella. You don't know what your blog does for me. Therapeutic.

31. Morning Morning Morning Everyone 😘

32. Good morning Queens, crushing on you all.
    May God bless our day!

33. Good morning. I thank God on your behalf, have a blessed day

34. Good morning dear Stella and blog visitors
    So today I wanna crush on myself and these three bvs, Paris Savannah, Essa(IG beddings) & Teacher Nk. Thanks for your e-hugs emoticon on my post yesterday.
    So I was really sick from Saturday till yesterday, couldn't go to work nor do my business, but thank God I could get up today to go to work. Dalu chim o πŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ
    So I drop my pen in the basket of love πŸ₯°πŸ₯°
    E-hugs everyone 😘😘😘

1. πŸ€—

Stay strong and find time to rest

2. Right back at you BooπŸ’•❤️ thank God for healing πŸ™πŸ™ stay warm πŸ€—πŸ€—

3. Thank God for restoring your health. πŸ₯°πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜

4. Glad you are feeling better today dear, loads of luv.

35. Good morning Bvs
    It's well with us today Wednesday. That money 5k is mine. Thanks.

36. A beautiful morning blogfam,Amen to your prayers Stella,have a wonderful day peeps,God no go shame usπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

37. Good morning beautiful people,up and greatful to God for adding another year unto my years, all that I have and what I'm it's you Allah na gode.

1. Mugode Allah..Allah Seriki..Happy birthday to you and enjoy

2. Happy birthday to you, age gracefully πŸŽ‚

3. Happy birthday to you beautiful ❤️

4. Happy birthday darling πŸ₯³πŸŽŠπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽ‚ God bless your new age richly πŸ™πŸ™ have a blast πŸ₯‚

5. Yaaay. Happy Birthday to you Blesso, May this new year bring you into your place of rest. Have a beautiful one

6. birthday blessings sweetheart

38. Good morning everyone. Let me share the funny experiences I had with my cousins yesterday after school.... So the girl of 5 asked me
    Her: aunty what is aRIna?
    Me: (confused already) aRIna? where did you hear such?
    Her: each time we are praying in school, our headmistress always tell us to cover this aRIna with the blood of Jesus.
    Me: you men arena?
    Having understood her, I now explained what arena means to them. We all had a very good laugh.

Then the last one of 3 came her own.
    Her: aunty I am hungry.
    Me: will you take cornflakes or eat spaghetti?
    Her: I'll drink cornflakes and also eat spaghetti.
    Me: you are not hungry yet.

The first one, the boy brought his assignment for me to help him through it. It was physical and health education, we began...
    Me: physical education is that area of education that allows a person to live PHYSICALLY and...........(waiting for his response...
    Him: SPIRITUALLY
    We just closed the book and I told to wait for few minutes before we begin again πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ewo...is this real or made up?πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

2. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣
      Chai, children really say the dandiest things eh.

3. 🀣🀣🀣

4. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…πŸ€£πŸ˜…

5. My kids, pure and innocent

39. Gudmorning my neighbors, how are you doing.Food dey cost na we still dey cry landlord increase rent from 800k to 1m.my breathing never normalize since. 24hrs light no burning of fuel and house close to me husband office.#200 tfare to and fro.Estate always peaceful , secured and clean.we re considering staying cos of dat but still food no gree me eat since then.Abeg bvs wat do you think.

I just pray God comes through for me and my husband.just recovering from a surgery whr huge money was spent for my life few weeks ago and now this.

1. Pull your self together. If you can comfortably pay that amount as rent, I take it that you have embarked (not about to) on putting a house of your own, no matter how modest,

2. It's well.stay there o, your own is still better

3. πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

I pray God comes through for you.

4. Talk to God through prayers, may God heal you completely in Jesus name amen

5. God is faithful πŸ™πŸ™ He will come through πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

40. Thank baba God for life. Na who dey alive, get hope to make am someday

41. That's nice πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

42. God's Masterpiece10 November 2021 at 08:39

Great morning BVS.

I am my own crush too,I am my own mentor and inspiration.
    It is as if I'm the one looking for that 5k πŸ€ͺ madam Stella. T for thanks.
    May will all have a blessed and fruitful day ahead.

43. Blessed morning Bvs 😘😘

I pray for us May the Lord crown our positive efforts with success todayπŸ™

Stellz that 5k is for me ooo,make I no find am too much 😌😌

44. Hey Girlie πŸ‘‹ πŸ‘‹ good morning and how are you doing , hope good ?

45. Good morning my people...BV Mawunmi, Salma, Racquel, Legal Mom and Mummy Boys...I trust you guys are doing well...I am missing you all...Great day ahead

1. Convince me, Kami, Sabella, Black Diamond, Ms A. I pray God keeps them all.

Have a beautiful day darlingπŸ₯°

46. AMEN....
    Good morning beautiful people.
    UP AND THANKFUL

47. Good morning everyone, may God grant all our heart desires today.

48. Good morning people. A very blessed and highly favoured day to us all. This time change dey affect me ooo, i no dey fit meet up with SP again.

49. Where is this month racing to, already day ten. Time flies like never before these days. Strike while the iron is hot, the time is shortening up for everything. Don't wait for any special moment, just go for it, step out on faith and do it in faith. God will guide you where you lack strength. Take a chance on you today!!!

50. Amen, good morning good people of Sdk blog sphere, have a great day y'all πŸ™

51. I'm so happy this morning that Mr Solus(Soludo) wonπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

1 pot of isiewu and 2plates of Nkwobi with palm wine for everyone here

πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€— hugs to y'all