Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Post

Monday, November 08, 2021

Wordless Post

55 comments:

1. Her skin color is beautiful, I'm chocolate too, but my skin tone is just so dull, abeg what's the secret o. Good morning

1. Exfoliating your skin helps and using good moisturiser

2. Organic soap and cream

3. Not just exfoliating. Take care of your insides too, what you're putting in your body, supplements, diet, water

4. Exfoliate your skin with kuu spa goat milk.Use a good moisturizer like Cerave,Aveeno or Cetaphil and drink plenty water.

5. Thank you all for the replies,much love 😍

2. But this girl is fine Abeg.let’s remove sentiments

1. Have you seen her without make up?

2. Mark,even without makeup she's fine

3. without make-up and the fake hair?

3. Lol, truly we care about the wrong things.

Meanwhile I love love that her song aye a I what is it called sef. Twas a hit. Dint know she was this talented oooh.

1. Yes. I love that her new song ❤️.

4. This question has helped alot of girls that will ignore their biological clock, it puts you on your toes

1. Toes for what? Like must we all get married? Or what are you talking about?

2. Oya keep announcing that marriage is NOT for you na, so they leave u alone

3. Lol like marriage is the most important thing now. People are battling for life in hospitals and someone is laying importance on Marriage.

4. Life has not dealt with you,why must you be on your toes

5. That's why Nigerian men feel that they are doing women a favour by marrying them or showing them attention. On your toes ko. On your mark ni. On top of all the rushing to save time, many Nigerians are rushing out of marriage after wasting time in marriages that should have never happened reproducing traumatized children upandan

5. People should calm down with that question abeg, many people settle with who's available not who they love, they have rushed many to marry the wrong person, one asked me when will you marry, I said when you die, she said blood of Jesus that she will never die in Jesus name, na so I tell say I want to marry right and enjoy my marriage

6. Some people don't mind their business. Always poke nosing in people's affairs.

1. Projecting their fears. I know a Brazilian lady at 33 yrs old she says she is not ready for marriage or relationship. You will see that those are the types that get married fast n to very good husbands. This spirit of get married or die trying idea that Nigerians push onto women ehn. That's why u will see most naija women being desperate, pick me, fighting over men and feeding and building a man just for a crumb of affection or nothing in return. Only to end up with a useless husband at the end of the day that makes being single a more fulfilling fantasy

7. I would not say marriage is a "Wrong thing" per say but that question irritates me to the bone. Even the one of "has it entered", "Wetin una dey wait for".

The Nonsense friend of mine asking me these questions Don marry and born pikin. I was even her maid of honor and I never for once asked her any of those questions.

I thought as a Pharmacy from a prestigious Ini that she will have sense. I didn't reply that yeye message but I was really mad that I felt like giving her a hard knock on that her yeye head. But I believe she got the Memo through my silence. What rubbish!.
    Besides, my Trad is on Saturday guys!

1. Awww Congratulations!🎉
      God bless your home.

2. Per se…. Not forming itk but I have realized some times we are used to spellings words the way we pronounce them until we see the correct spelling one day and it dawns on you

3. Congratulations dear🍾🥂🥂🥂

4. Congratulations to you. May your home be blessed.

5. Congratulations dear. God bless your home.

6. Congratulations Ify dear 🥂🍾🥳

7. Congratulations 🍾🍾🍾🍾🍾

8. That was how I was gisting with a male friend of mine and he asked me when I am going to give birth. Me that is single. Even though he asked as a joke, I was royally irritated and didn't even bother responding. Na so he borrow himself brain and started apologising.

9. Congratulations Jessi

Pretty Patience

8. People asking her should leave her alone.

1. How street nuisances started arranging mad people to distract me.
      The guts ??

9. They just want to remind you that time is going as if you don't know (in case you do not know). People just want to discuss things that does not concern them. They do not even care still pretending to care!

10. Indirectly telling Neo to propose asap. lol

11. Dear vee, the message is for leo.

12. Since you and Neo live together since after BBN lastyear, wetin remain o

13. Desperate shrewd advertisement.
    You all have got nothing else to discuss but;
    Marriage
    Marriage
    Marriage

1. Once u stop making marriage the only thing that makes women respected in naija society they will have other things to talk about. Til then...

14. Ask them to fix their own lives first.
    You getting married shouldn't be their worries when their own lives are not better.

15. Usually just answer with a clapback question highlighting their own lacks E.g. when are you starting a business? When are u starting that project? When is ur own daughter getting married or giving us a child?. They will quickly get the message.

16. The one that irks me the most is the unsolicited prayers even in public e.g, no worry we go come chop rice soon o, God go do am. I tell you say I dey worry? If you truly care, pray for me when you are alone.

1. I call it "amebo prayers", people praying for you genuinely don't need to announce it in public.