Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Karibi Fubara Is Dead....

Thursday, December 16, 2021

Actor Karibi Fubara Is Dead....

Popular Nollywood actor, Karibi Fubara is dead.
His death was confirmed by his sister, Aya Eneli via her Twitter page on Wednesday, December 12, 2021.

Her tweet read:

“My brother, Karibi Fubara, has joined the ancestral realm. I’m devastated, but not hopeless.
He lived fully and with joy. Left a great body of work. Will be a powerful ancestor. I love you.”
He was a warrior, now he is an angel in heaven.”

Fubara who rose to prominence after his role in ‘Before 30’ was battling with cancer.

The “God calling” actor had revealed in 2020 that he was diagnosed with cancer.

Karibi married popular Nollywood fashion entrepreneur, Yolanda Okereke in 2019.

He won many hearts in his role in the recent 'Smart Money Woman' and 'God Calling'.

He has also starred in several movies including, Quam’s Money, Castle and Castle, and Royal Hibiscus Hotel.

from daily post 

71 comments:

1. Omg! Rip to him and he has been super amazing in the MMM series sfsg..๐Ÿ’”๐Ÿ’”

1. And I just watched the recent episode last night ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ

May the Lord give his family the fortitude to bear the loss... Hmmm

2. So sad,may his soul rest in peace.

3. Cancer why take this young man ?๐Ÿ˜”.May his soul rip ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

4. May God comfort his family. rest in peace Karibi.

1. OMG !! What a sad loss๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข watched him on God calling and MMM! God rest his soul ๐Ÿ™

5. Chai, death o. I saw him for the first time in a web series, "Men, Money, Marriage". I had to go look at the cast to be sure it's him. May his soul rest in peace.

6. May his soul rest in peace. Is this the guy in MMM the series?

7. ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญ๐Ÿ˜ญMay his soul rest in peace Amen ๐Ÿ™.

8. This is indeed sad, the way young people are dying and other things happening this is the end time my people, May his soul rest in perfect peace.

9. I fell in love with him after watching God Calling. May his soul rest in peace, Amen. And he even looks like chadwick bozeman.

1. True, he really looks like Chadwick. May both rest in peace. They were just starting to have a good career in the movie industry , this is really sad.

2. Yeah they look alike.

May the Lord rest his soul and comfort his family, amen.

10. May his soul rest in peace๐Ÿ™i still have Gods calling on my phone i play it for my daugter everytime.

11. Thus is a reminder that we are spirit beings,our body is meant to house our spirit for work here on it and when one reaches the end of his/her chapter,it closes, the goal is to live well,full destiny and make heaven,life!!

12. Journey well fubara I pray you are in a better place

13. So sad, rest in peace Karibi.

Lovelace

14. This is so sad, may God comfort his family

15. May Allah grant him Aljanah fridaous

16. I watched one his movies recently Quam's money,,oh dear!
    May his soul rest in peace

17. Sometimes kind and extremely good people die young, not just dying young but they pass through pains before dying. Rip cutie, go rest with the angels now.

18. RIP KARIBI FUBARA, a good actor
    I have always felt there was something about his health ... I never knew he had cancer. Na wa o

19. He was a great actor. May his soul rest in peace ๐Ÿ˜ข

20. This is so sad. May his soul rest in peace

21. Oh no! May his soul rest in peace.

22. RIP......take heart Yolanda. God console and comfort you

23. So sad
    May His Soul rest in peace

24. Painful loss!
    God grant him rest.

25. Chai this is devastating o. May God accept your soul Amen ๐Ÿ™

26. God rest his soul and comfort his family๐Ÿ™.

27. Sad, may his soul rest in peace

28. I loved his acting so much that I googled him, now he is dead.. RIP Fubara

29. may God grant his soul rest and strengthen his family at this time.

30. People are really fighting battle behind the scenes! Oh God please accept his soul, Amen. My condolences to the family. ๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š๐Ÿ•Š

31. So sad. May his soul rest in peace.

32. Oh my God ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ ๐Ÿ˜ญ
    Very amazing actor..
    God rest his soul..

33. This is really sad. Such a great actor! Lord rest his soul and comfort his loved ones. Amen.

34. Chai,this is so sad. Rest in peace kabiri and may God comfort and console the family you left behind.

35. Rest on peace great actor. May God comfort his loved ones.

36. Wow never heard his name nor seen any of his movies but seeing his pictures all over the Internet really touched me. Rip and may God console his family he left behind.

37. RIP fine man. The pains that people go through that we don't know. Hmmm, this life is fleeting

38. ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎNollywood actors/actresses are dying young.
    Can't they still see that something is wrong.
    Seek God Nollywood people. Call upon Jesus in fasting and prayers.

1. So people who believe in God, who fast and who pray don’t get cancer?

39. Rest in peace.
    Loved that movie
    God calling

40. Kai. This news just shattered the rest of my day. Watch him in Quam's money just the last Sunday. Such a fine actor with a lot of healthy vibes. Chai, he will be missed that's for sure. May the good Lord grant him eternal rest. Amen.

Wizkid FC..

Proudly Tiv.

41. Such a handsome and talented young man. My heart goes out to his family and wife. Young deaths are such a pain. I've come to realize that true success/victory is dying in Christ, that way it wouldn't matter how long one lived. Because why? And we should shun comparison/envy cos everyone's journey is unique and different. No one knows when they'll be called home. I remember the lady that married at age 60 and some were saying it's too late. But heck, she lived up to 60, and may live even more. That in itself is a blessing. God is never late. Sometimes delayed answer to prayers means you may be here longer to see the promise come to pass. Simeon was kept alive to see the word made flesh before his death. This is just me thinking out loud. Who can understand life?